Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Missoula Cat Owner
    • May 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Montana

    The ONLY wet food for our cats

    We tested dozens of other flavors and brands. Our 2 cats both left them untouched. One of our cats has a sensitive stomach and so we were on a hunt until we found this. Lately it has been impossible to find in stores or online - I feel like I won the lottery if I find a few cans. I don't know what you put in this food to make it so much better, but it's the only food for them. <meow> :)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your cats are loyal Friskies fans! Thank you for your continued loyalty and for taking the time to share your review. - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cookie208
    • May 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Columbia, SC

    Buster

    Buster did not drink water for 3 years. He only eats Friskies chicken/gravy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annalise7
    • March 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from mortlach saskatchewan

    why did you change the taste of the gravy .

    My cat is not fond of the taste of the gravy in the new cans . why did you change it . The old cans smelled and looked like real gravy . The new one does not smell nice and cats relate to smell.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TamTam2
    • March 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Warner Robins Ga

    Why can’t I find these?

    Nowhere to be found. My cats’ favorites. Almost all Friskies are gone from our stores and my cats are not happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bootsrandi
    • January 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from woodmere ny

    all my cats love this

    My cats never turn down this food. Easy to open. food does NOT have an offensive smell to it al all.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Abbott and Costello
    • December 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg

    Never stop making this flavour

    I have 2 identical brown/black tabby cats called Abbott and Costello. I adopted them from a no kill shelter. They are 1.5 years old. I can’t tell them apart yet a lot of the time!!They turn their identical noses up to any food but this flavour. They eat sleep and do do everything else together! I would love to share a picture of them if you request. I have owned over 25 cats in 50 years Of pet ownership. Never seen two boys only want this flavour. I would love to see if they would eat shredded beef, however I can’t find it in Canada. They have even turned their identical noses up to any other shredded flavour! Abbott and Costello would love to win a contest where they could share the same catfood together eating out of their own identical bowl!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Distangelo
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from FL

    Cat tested and approved!!

    I feed my cats the canned Friskies shredded chicken flavor in the mornings and they love it! I have to give each 1 their own dish because they dont like 2 share. Theyre serious about this food. And you cant beat the low price either. Well done Purina!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Chicken & Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • genielady
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

    All 5 cats love this

    Our 5 rescue cats are fussy and they all love this variety.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cindykal
    • July 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Cats Love it.

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have 4 cats, and this is only what they will eat. Shreds

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rod67
    • July 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from arizona

    cats love it

    Well we had been buying the "prime chicken filets shreds' for many years. We also bought the green cans that we called "crabby sauce" a very thick gravy that was on top of chicken was it. NOW we cant find that in stores. but we buy this and also the salmon and also the ocean fish and tuna with scallops.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Chicken & Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Fasa
    • June 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Madison,IN

    My cat LOVES these.

    My cat go crazy when he sees friskies wet cat foods. He talks to us and let's us know he wants it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DMP57
    • June 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Alone or mix W/ Friskies pate Turkey, they love it

    My cats love the Turkey and Cheese Shreds alone or I mix it with the Turkey Pate. They love it..

    Was this review helpful?