Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Indoor Pâté Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mascht
    • April 29, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto

    Excellent Quality

    My cat loves this cat food - any other is received with disdain. He has been n this food for several years and he is very healthy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Pâté Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ally1966
    • April 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Hunterdon NJ

    The ONLY one for my girl

    Like most cats, my girl is a very picky eater. I can never go wrong with the Friskies Indoor pate chicken dinner with garden greens. She LOVES this flavor. It's so hard for me to find it because it's always sold out and I can't get it shipped unless I buy $50 worth of merchandise. I don't need 5 cases at a time for one cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wendy8277
    • February 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, MD

    My Cat loves it

    I have a Bangel cat. He has stomach irritations and throws up other foods often. He keeps this food down with no issues. The garden greens is the best by far.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Pâté Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Fussy
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Dartmouth, NS

    My cat loves this and can't get enough

    I started to by this type of wet food for my cat to try and he loves it and hasn't thrown it up like other wet cat food I had bought in the past. I will continue to by the indoor cat food because he is doing much better with his eating. He doesn't throw this type of food up. I also buy indoor dry food too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rm4413
    • September 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Princeton, NJ

    seafood delight

    I typically get Fancy Feast to mix in with some dry food for my kitty but i noticed this seafood flavor and thought i'd see if he would like it. Glad I did -- he loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Oldglasslady
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Love the Chunky Chicken

    My older Cat needed wet food the last few years of his life and my younger cat got so used to it, I can't stop giving it to her now. She adores the Gravy friskies can food, but I feel like it isn't enough to fill her up - so I buy the chunky version. Still has lots of gravy for her and visible food for me! She eats it all like someone is going to steal it! Loves it and even asks for seconds sometimes. She is so spoiled, but that's a cat's life!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • boomer817
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    indoor chunky

    my cat really likes this and it is good for her as well

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Chunky Chicken & Turkey Casserole with Garden Greens in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angie78332
    • August 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi, Texas

    My cat loves it

    The wet cat food is the only type my cat Ruff likes. He will not eat any other brand. At all. He plainly turns away from it if not Friskys

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • holy
    • July 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from alabama

    my cat Angel , loves friskies

    MY ANGL LOVES THIS KI ND UCH SHE WILL SNUB HNOSE IT THIS IS NOT HER BOWL. T KID I KNOW THAT KES THEIR VEGETABLES

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Pâté Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 209lynng
    • June 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    Great for my older male cat!

    My older male kitty has been neutered so I don't like to give him too many fish products and he is almost 20 years old and loves this chicken and carrot pate! It is so much healthier for him than fish products at his age and he loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Homesteader T
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ozarks

    Cats love it

    My three cats especially the the two youngest, love this and come running when they hear their bowls and the can opening because they know they will be getting a treat. All three of my cats love the this brand and will also eat the tuna and egg combination.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cmarcottte
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from VT

    exciting flavor

    I just found this flavor from a different grocery store and my cat loves it so much. I wish my local grocery store carried it.

    Was this review helpful?