Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bobby Bones
    • August 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Shreveport, LA

    My cats love Friskies Extra Gravy

    I get Friskies as a treat for my cats once in a while. They love the gravy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Turkey in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Joanie Marie
    • July 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Burton Michigan

    Joanie

    Always feed my kitties friskees. They love it. My pets are older and no trouble ratin eating friskees at all. I had one cat before my 3 and she lived till 22 years. Always fed kitty friskees. Reasonable price. Great value

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cat Mommas
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Three Rivers mi

    My cats in love

    As soon as I open the lid my cats come running. Meowing so happy that its time for there extra gravy. They lick all the gravy up then get the chuncks

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BigBoySid
    • December 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Noblesville, IN

    Gravy lover

    My cat Sidney gets a spoonful of canned cat food every evening as a special treat. He really loves the extra gravy and can’t wait to have his special meal. Thank you for making his kitty dreams come true.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Turkey in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Valjera
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from A1B4A9

    Favourite wet food

    My lil girl just loves her friskies, she is very partial to the gravy products, this one of her favs!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • wghutton
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from drayton valley, AB

    wonderful cat food

    my cat loves his food with gravy and when I seen this at the grocery store I had to try it and he loves it, so much gravy, he is in heaven

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Turkey in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Asas1
    • May 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from atlanta

    She's happy

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We tried this for out cat and she loves it more than any other pate we used to feed her

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pattireads
    • May 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fresno CA

    great can food

    My cats love Friskies can food. No matter what Friskies flavor food I buy, my cats gobble it up. Any other brand I buy they pass it up. Thank goodness for Friskies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Salmon in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Crazy Cat Lady 77
    • April 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Independence, MO

    Awesome variety

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy and serve this everyday to the cats I care for indoors and outside cats total 18! They love all of the Friskies pate and fillets varieties! Thank you for so many options.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Salmon in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lunamoon38
    • April 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ambridge Pennsylvania

    GRAVY!!!!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These cats go crazy over the gravy!!! Unfortunately they waste alot of meat but the absolutely love GRAVY

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Turkey in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Darbs
    • April 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland,Ohio

    spot on !!!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Both cats can't get enough of it ,was good choice, They loves the extra gravy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Daisy Dusty Duke
    • April 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    Happy

    My cat daisy, loves gravy. It's the only one she eats.

    Was this review helpful?