Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cookie208
    • May 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Columbia, SC

    Buster

    Buster did not drink water for 3 years. He only eats Friskies chicken/gravy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annalise7
    • March 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from mortlach saskatchewan

    why did you change the taste of the gravy .

    My cat is not fond of the taste of the gravy in the new cans . why did you change it . The old cans smelled and looked like real gravy . The new one does not smell nice and cats relate to smell.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bootsrandi
    • January 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from woodmere ny

    all my cats love this

    My cats never turn down this food. Easy to open. food does NOT have an offensive smell to it al all.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lancome_Princess
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Favorite

    It's my Gueros favorite! I've tried others.He doesn't seem to want seafood. BUT LOVES his gravy.lol

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mmarrr
    • January 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Holbrook ,ny

    Friskies

    My cats smooch and sweetie love Friskies dry and wet food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AlanSA
    • December 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Healthy Cat & Healthy Weight

    My cat likes to eat (and eat) and she often weighed a pound or two more than her ideal weight. She was eating dry food and rejected canned cat food.

    So, I was surprised that she loves this food. She eats a can a day divided into four or five small portions. She also has Purina One dry food always available.

    She is very active at age ten, and she is now slimmer, sleek and healthy. Her Vet is impressed with how great she looks.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kitty mom5133
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from FL - Florida

    My kitties love this food!!

    Both my 8 year old and 8 month old kitten love this food! My kitten eats it right out of the can while I am trying to put it in the bowl! Real chicken and lots of gravy!!! The only one I buy my kitty babies!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rustyantenna
    • June 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Bern, NC

    Meow good!

    My little kitties have decided that they like the Chicken Prime Filets the best. In fact, anything with Chicken and/or Turkey with Gravy is right up their alley.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • negra
    • March 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from atlantic city .nj

    CHIKEN AND TUNA DINNER

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bored this every day and I very happy because my cats the hole can every time

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • goaway
    • March 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Delavan WI

    Cats love Filets and shreds

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cats love it the shreds and filets also the dry food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marta30
    • March 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    I look for the purple can!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats really like the turkey dinner. They actually all eat it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets Turkey Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Theresa Jameson
    • March 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Woolwich, ME

    Happy kitty!

    Our vet suggested we switch our senior kitty to wet food. We purchased the large package of poultry flavors (32 cans) and she absolutely loves them. She likes the flavors and also really likes the different textures (filets, bits etc). We’ve always heard Friskies was a good product and I’m so glad we bought it for Duchess. Thank you for making a great product!

    Was this review helpful?