Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Abbott and Costello
    • December 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg

    Never stop making this flavour

    I have 2 identical brown/black tabby cats called Abbott and Costello. I adopted them from a no kill shelter. They are 1.5 years old. I can’t tell them apart yet a lot of the time!!They turn their identical noses up to any food but this flavour. They eat sleep and do do everything else together! I would love to share a picture of them if you request. I have owned over 25 cats in 50 years Of pet ownership. Never seen two boys only want this flavour. I would love to see if they would eat shredded beef, however I can’t find it in Canada. They have even turned their identical noses up to any other shredded flavour! Abbott and Costello would love to win a contest where they could share the same catfood together eating out of their own identical bowl!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Distangelo
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from FL

    Cat tested and approved!!

    I feed my cats the canned Friskies shredded chicken flavor in the mornings and they love it! I have to give each 1 their own dish because they dont like 2 share. Theyre serious about this food. And you cant beat the low price either. Well done Purina!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cindykal
    • July 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Cats Love it.

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have 4 cats, and this is only what they will eat. Shreds

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rod67
    • July 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from arizona

    cats love it

    Well we had been buying the "prime chicken filets shreds' for many years. We also bought the green cans that we called "crabby sauce" a very thick gravy that was on top of chicken was it. NOW we cant find that in stores. but we buy this and also the salmon and also the ocean fish and tuna with scallops.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Chicken & Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Fasa
    • June 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Madison,IN

    My cat LOVES these.

    My cat go crazy when he sees friskies wet cat foods. He talks to us and let's us know he wants it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DMP57
    • June 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Alone or mix W/ Friskies pate Turkey, they love it

    My cats love the Turkey and Cheese Shreds alone or I mix it with the Turkey Pate. They love it..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SLS4
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    Opening a can...

    Only this flavor and style makes our cats come running. How do they know!?

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Turkey & Cheese Dinner Cat Food in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dmprisk91790
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from West Covina, CA

    They like it by itself or mixed with a Turkey Pate

    My cats get bored with just Pate, so I will sometimes mix in this Turkey and Cheese Shreds so it gives them a little chewy goodness when they eat their wet food. They like this flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SLS4
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    Opening a can...

    Makes both my cats coming running from wherever they are! I can't figure out how they know what's in the cans from the opening sound, but they only come running for chicken shreds!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dala1
    • April 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Gap Mills, WV

    Great Product

    My livestock (bunch of cats) loves it mixed with their purina dry food. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Anna kay
    • February 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Mn

    Our tiger loves your food

    Our cat tiger is almost 15 years old now and we've given him your canned cat food sence he was a kitten it's his favorite he's a happy healthy boy and refuses any "fancy or better" food that people have recomended us thanks for making sutch a good product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Shredded with Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sandalee
    • January 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire

    All Six of My Cats Prefer Friskies Shreds

    I have six cats who eat every morsel of Friskies Shreds. They especially enjoy the shredded chicken in gravy. Whenever I feed them the shredded chicken in gravy they literally come running when they hear the cans being opened for their next meal. I suppose it's because they think they're going to get more chicken in gravy. They especially like the gravy as that disappears from their bowls first. The shreds are the perfect size and the thick gravy looks juicy and flavorful.

    Was this review helpful?