Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ 9 Count - Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Stores girl
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pine Falls, MB

My cat loved it!

Tried so many different wet foods for my cat, and she would barely eat any of them, just licking the juice up and leaving the rest. So thought I would try lil' soups and she absolutely loved it, cleaned up every bit of it, and looked at me for more. I am so happy to finally find a product she loves!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • SARITA_P_ON
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • KIRSTEN_K_NS
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my 3 cats loved it, had to go out and buy some with the coupon that was enclosed! Great product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • MASON_L_ON
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat liked it, he ate it right away. I like to offer a variety to my cat this brand is what he is regularly fed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • KATHERINE_G_ON
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this product mixed in with there dry food. It does not last long

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • SIMON_K_AB
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat has gone crazy for soup. The little chunks with flavourful soup makes it a big winner in my household

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • JOSIE_C_ON
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • A__P_ON
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • XAVIANA_A_ON
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful product, absolutely will buy again for cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • DEANNE_C_NL
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

ONE OF MY TWO CATS LOVED IT UNFORTUATELY IT IS WAY TOO EXPENSIVE TO BE BUYING ON A REGULAR BASIS

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • ALEXIA_S_ON
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is allergic to a lot of foods but friskier allowed her to try this because she isn’t allergic to it and she loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Lil’ Soups™ with Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth
  • 5/5
  • CHRISTINA_D_BC
  • August 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat absolutely loved this and was so excited when I she saw me putting it in her bowl again!

Was this review helpful?
Report