Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,144 Results
Edit
Friskies® 7 Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Wonda
  • July 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kingston ontario

Dry

The food that makes my cat come running when she sees it she wont eat anything else but friskies

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Gravy Swirlers™ Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • phxgirl
  • April 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from phoenix az

my cats love this

i have a few cats and they love this. even my cat that only eats wet food, likes this dry food. it's the only dry food he will eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Gravy Swirlers™ Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bchristian
  • January 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Upstate NY

Link loves this!

This is the only cat food that my cat has ever eatrn and we had to get a container because he lives eating straight from the bag! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Gravy Swirlers™ Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Conceheta
  • December 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Nutley,NJ

Good Stuff

I have 8 cats and they love the dry food with the gravy in it ( pink bag)..I mix it with the Friskies,wet with extra gravy they love it..i can not keep enough in my house for my cats..I also feed 8 feral cats outside, they love it too, it bulks them up for the winter,for stray cats, they are very healthy thanks to your good product..Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Gravy Swirlers™ Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lucretia
  • December 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fredericksburg, VA

Cats Love This

I purchased this dry food when it first came out. I got the 3.5 lb. bag to see how my cats responded & now I am purchasing the largest. It is one of their favorite dry food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Gravy Swirlers™ Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Scoobyc161
  • November 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, Louisiana

Great food!

I use to feed my cats Friskies 7 which they stopped selling. I have 3 cats who are picky but thankfully they took to this food with no issues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Grillers Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • oldcatgrandma
  • March 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lubbock, TX, United States

Great Taste

I have eight cats ranging from thirteen years old to two years old. As cat owners know, they all have individual personalities and likes. All of mine, however, enjoyed this Friskies selection which helps makes me very happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Grillers Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kaz36
  • March 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from WATFORD

good

my little kitten loves them and they r nice for my kitten [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Grillers Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • zzzzookeeper5
  • March 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orrville, OH, United States

We have a keeper!

Ok, so I admit, I tried this cat food because I had a coupon. From the very first time I opened the bag all three of my cats went crazy for it. I thought perhaps they would grow tired of it after a week as they have been know to do with other brands. However they get just as excited every time I pick up that bag as they did that very first time. Purina Friskies Tender & Crunchy Combo cat food will definitely be on the menu for my cats from now on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Grillers Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sonerap
  • March 8, 2017

great combo of flavors and textures

they keep coming back to the bowl for more, my cat's chow this down without coming up for air. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Grillers Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Grammy in Idaho
  • March 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Idaho, United States

Finally a product my cat can chew

my thirteen year old cat had lost one of her k-nine teeth and was slowly losing weight. She got so thin I was afraid I would lose her. I tried several brands of food. I tried spraying the food with water to help soften it for her but still she lost weight. I tried this product as soon as I found it in the store and I could cry with the outstanding results my precious Nermal kitty has had. She is able to chew the food and is gaining weight. Thank you, thank you, thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Grillers Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mother of Pudding
  • March 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

Pudding Becomes a Madcat

We have four cats, and they all love this food, but Pudding goes out there where the buses don't run if we crack open the container to fetch some. Seriously, he throws himself on top of the container, tries to twist the lid open (and has done so successfully a couple of times), and will leap headlong into anything just to get at them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report