Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Surfin' and Turfin' Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Syates90
    • June 29, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Branford, FL

    Pet Acceptance

    My cat absolutely loves this brand of cat food. We have tried her on many different types of cat food and she doesn't like them as much as she likes this brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® 7 Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Donnie M
    • June 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver

    My cat favourite

    I bought this a month ago. My cat go crazy every time he smells this food . He won’t eat any cat food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Delights® Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AB18
    • June 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Cat mom approved

    My cat loves this food. She even sometimes refuses her wet and runs to the cupboard where her dry food is! Her fur is shiny and soft and she has energy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Catnip Flavour Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from 5542 36 street Red Deer AB

    Yumm tum yummy

    My Maggie loves her treats . Thank you to Purina for making that happen

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Catnip Flavour Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • WakkyA
    • May 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Both of my cats LOVE this one!!!

    My cats address catnip junkies! They see this bag coming out they get super excited!!! If I pull out any other flavor, they might eat it, they might not.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Catnip Flavour Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • robinjd
    • April 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, Texas

    My cats’ favorite!

    Have you discontinued the 30 oz catnip flavor? I hope not! I can’t find it anywhere.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Gravy-licious® Chicken & Gravy Flavours Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • daylilysusan
    • March 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Underhill, Vermont

    My kitties love this!

    My cats love cat treats - and these Friskies Gravylicious Chicken and Gravy treats are no exception. One of my kitties loves to play "fetch" and these are perfect for keeping her entertained (though she never seems to return the treats to me - hmmm...) Another of my kitties is a Main Coon - he's a pretty big cat, so to keep him entertained (and me as well!) I drop a few treats on his back and the fun begins as he twists and turns and shakes them off to receive his cat treat rewards! These cat treat games keep my kitties entertained, stimulated and exercised all in one.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angela1018
    • February 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Glen Cove ny

    Best Ever

    My cat absolutely loves this cat food. Wont eat any other treats but this. She’s obsessed with the
    Gravylicious especially!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Grillers Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KittyKrazy
    • February 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto

    The best dry food yet!

    First, I just want to start off by saying this is the only dry food my cat eats. When I took my cat Luna off of wet food, I tried a few different dry foods, but my kitty just didn't seem to like them much. When Luna tried this food for the first time, I could really tell she enjoyed it. Now, this is the only dry food she'll ever eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Kahuna® Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deannah24
    • January 31, 2021

    Friskies Party Mix

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this in my Purina voxbox. I never buy treats for my cat but he absolutely loved it! He couldn’t wait to get his daily treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix™ Cheezy Craze Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wendy girl
    • January 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Hudson , FL

    My cat only want this treat!

    My cat is having Cheezy Craze crunch withdraws. I buy 4 20oz jars for her. Now she is out unable to find it been going everyday to the store. Please tell me you are still making this product she will not eat any other kind she not eating the other treats in her treat bowl.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Catnip Flavour Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • immortalprincess
    • January 30, 2021

    good snack for cats

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Small and easy to eat snacks for the cat. They’re crunchy which gives them a little something to munch on. Our house cat definitely enjoyed them!

    Was this review helpful?