Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Chicken in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • wghutton
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from drayton valley, AB

wonderful cat food

my cat loves his food with gravy and when I seen this at the grocery store I had to try it and he loves it, so much gravy, he is in heaven

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jim jam
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Windsor

My cats love this!

I have tried many brands of canned cat food and friskies is the only one all five of my cats will eat!! Only the paté, they wont eat the shredded gravy cans, they're picky.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Shredded Chicken & Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sunkist1475
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA

Whats happening to Deli Cat dry food?

My cats love this food and so do all the cats in my neighborhood who come to my house to eat. The problem is I cannot find it anywhere, the pet store does not carry it and the supermarkets are all out...is it being DISCONTINUED????

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Shredded Chicken & Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tom2god
  • March 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, AR, United States

deli-cat the best dry food there is

the only dry food my cats will eat. very good for my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Turkey in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Babsy1
  • April 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orange Park, FL, United States

Moist food

Started using this and my cat won't eatake any other brand. She's picky

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Turkey in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • felinfine
  • July 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mineral Wells, WV

Saucesational!

I've bought gravy food for my cats before and they would just eat the gravy. When they tried the new SauceSations the plate was licked clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Turkey in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Smutt
  • March 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Andalusia, Ala, United States

Baby Girl and Jack both love these SauseSations.

Our Baby Girl and Jack love all of the SauceSensations. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Turkey in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Teri Dawson
  • February 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Colorado, United States

Friskies SauceSations

My cats love the chicken flavors and the Turkey Dinner in Homestyle Sauce the best over any other flavors!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Turkey in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • health
  • January 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from bloomington

he is picky !!!

my Ramble is picky (wet food only) but loved the SauceSations. And I loved the price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Turkey in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Samira
  • January 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Quincy il

Verey great

I got it for 7 months and he loves it every time and I think it's one of his fave rests [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Turkey in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • velda
  • January 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chehalis, WA

It must be tasty

Romeo loves Friskies. I tried another brand and he wasn't interested. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Extra Gravy Chunky with Turkey in Savoury Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sandy27
  • January 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Culpeper, VA, United States

Thanksgiving year round

Again a flavor my cat just loves. She's very finicky with her food and only eats Friskies wet food and I would love to win a year supply of this stuff cause I just can't seem to keep enough of it on hand!! She won't eat anything that has fish in it, now how weird is that...lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report