Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.23

Average Rating

Total Reviews
131,928

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
66

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lunha
    • July 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Québec

    Great product.

    Our cat just loves it, she can't get enaugh. Tuna use to be her treet but Friskies cost less & she prefers it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Tasty Treasures® with Ocean Fish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Missoula Cat Owner
    • May 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Montana

    The ONLY wet food for our cats

    We tested dozens of other flavors and brands. Our 2 cats both left them untouched. One of our cats has a sensitive stomach and so we were on a hunt until we found this. Lately it has been impossible to find in stores or online - I feel like I won the lottery if I find a few cans. I don't know what you put in this food to make it so much better, but it's the only food for them. <meow> :)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your cats are loyal Friskies fans! Thank you for your continued loyalty and for taking the time to share your review. - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Catnip Flavour Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from 5542 36 street Red Deer AB

    Yumm tum yummy

    My Maggie loves her treats . Thank you to Purina for making that happen

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Catnip Flavour Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • WakkyA
    • May 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Both of my cats LOVE this one!!!

    My cats address catnip junkies! They see this bag coming out they get super excited!!! If I pull out any other flavor, they might eat it, they might not.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cookie208
    • May 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Columbia, SC

    Buster

    Buster did not drink water for 3 years. He only eats Friskies chicken/gravy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Pâté Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mascht
    • April 29, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto

    Excellent Quality

    My cat loves this cat food - any other is received with disdain. He has been n this food for several years and he is very healthy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Polarsnow
    • April 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ontario

    My Cats Love Pâté

    My cats come running for Friskies. It has the right consistency, it’s not smelly.
    The can size is just right. My cats, all 3 of them , give it a thumbs up! Thanks Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Indoor Pâté Chicken Dinner with Garden Greens Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ally1966
    • April 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Hunterdon NJ

    The ONLY one for my girl

    Like most cats, my girl is a very picky eater. I can never go wrong with the Friskies Indoor pate chicken dinner with garden greens. She LOVES this flavor. It's so hard for me to find it because it's always sold out and I can't get it shipped unless I buy $50 worth of merchandise. I don't need 5 cases at a time for one cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lin515
    • April 19, 2021

    Bring it back..Please.

    Why are you no longer making this. It was one of the few flavors my cats actually ate and now they are sad. :(.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 29, 2021

    We are sorry for any inconvenience that we may have caused. Please understand this was a very difficult, yet, necessary decision. We'd be happy to help find a recipe your cats are excited about. When you have a chance, please give us a call at 1- 800-778-8864. We're available seven days a week from 8AM - 5PM CST. - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Pâté Seafood Supreme Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carolscats6
    • April 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Ga

    My 4 Kitties Love This Flavor!

    Please bring Seafood Classic Entree pate back. My 4 Kitties Love this Flavor.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 29, 2021

    Thanks for the love! We appreciate the ap-paws! - The Friskies Team

  • Friskies® Party Mix® Naturals Catnip Flavour Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • robinjd
    • April 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, Texas

    My cats’ favorite!

    Have you discontinued the 30 oz catnip flavor? I hope not! I can’t find it anywhere.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies® Party Mix® Gravy-licious® Chicken & Gravy Flavours Crunch Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • daylilysusan
    • March 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Underhill, Vermont

    My kitties love this!

    My cats love cat treats - and these Friskies Gravylicious Chicken and Gravy treats are no exception. One of my kitties loves to play "fetch" and these are perfect for keeping her entertained (though she never seems to return the treats to me - hmmm...) Another of my kitties is a Main Coon - he's a pretty big cat, so to keep him entertained (and me as well!) I drop a few treats on his back and the fun begins as he twists and turns and shakes them off to receive his cat treat rewards! These cat treat games keep my kitties entertained, stimulated and exercised all in one.

    Was this review helpful?