Friskies_LOGO

What Are Your Thoughts?

reviews

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

user_recommended_icon.png
96%

User Recommended

average_rating_icon.png
4.17

Average Rating

total_reviews_icon.png
46,310

Total Reviews

products_reviewed_icon.png
73

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies® Party Mix™ Naturals Catnip Flavour Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • JoMama2
  • December 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maumee, Ohio

My Cats love it!

I have 3 very picky cats. When it comes to treats, usually one of them doesn't like what they were given. I was all the time having to give them different treats. They all 3 love the natural with catnip. I just need to find a bigger size bag now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ Naturals Gourmet Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • ALLEY KAT
  • July 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St Williams

Awesome

My cats pester me all day for these. My Aĺley's favourite snack was party mix ocean crunch but now she's obsessed with Naturals. I'd like to find a cat food that tastes like this for my cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ Chicken Lovers Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • TwylaMR
  • June 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oromocto NB

Purrrfect treats

My cats go absolutely nuts for these treats they are always begging for them .I would highly recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ Treasure Island Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Brucie
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton

Friskies Party Mix..treasure island

Bruce is such a fussy cat!!!! Not when it comes to friskier party mix!!! Over joyed he is when he gets to eat!!! He will literally flop himself on the floor n over meow to have it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ Crunch Gravy-licious™ Turkey & Gravy Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • sspjal
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from VA

The Only Cat Treats

Three picky-eater cats.The only thing that they agree on is Party Mi Crunch Gravy-licious cat treats. The three will eat until the rivers run dry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ Crunch Gravy-licious™ Turkey & Gravy Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Gadabout
  • February 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clarkrange, TN USA

My cats love it

I'm up to the 20-oz canister, buying a couple each time as they love it so. My cats are elders - one nearing 18 - and they will eat this when they won't eat the dry or moist foods. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ California Dreamin' Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • ColdxxBloodedxx
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, Kentucky

Jolly Good

My cats favorite treats. They all love it and will continue to buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ California Dreamin' Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Raytia
  • December 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Green Bay WI

Simply satisfying, crunchy delectable treats

Molly loves these for a treat, the bacony flavor has to be what makes her wanting more. Being hyperthyroid eating can be an issue and to know she is eating something even though not meant for a meal, makes me feel better. Molly now is doing good, bless all kitties out there [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ California Dreamin' Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • ClarkOfMiddletownCT
  • June 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Middletown, CT

My Cat Is Addicted To the Party Mix!

Using this product has brought my cat and I closer together. From when he was little he was very skittish and untrusting. But with time, and using the Party Mix by Friskies specifically, he's become a wonderful cat to have and we enjoy special time together when I give him Friskies Party Mix. Thanks for such a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ California Dreamin' Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • PaulineC
  • May 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

Love it

All three of us love Friskies party mix - not just the California Dreamin but all the flavors. We sit by the cabinet door in the morning and look sweet and lovable and sure enough - she open the cabinet and gives us our Friskies. Signed, Cody, Belle and Kennedy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ California Dreamin' Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Maru
  • May 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Crown Point, Indiana

Great treats....our cats love them

We have two house cats and a stray. They all LOVE the treats and the food especially the turkey and gravy or chicken and gravy, NO fish for these guys

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies® Party Mix™ California Dreamin' Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Tuffy1fan
  • May 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, OH

My baby loves Friskies Party Mix treats

I have been buying these treats for over five years now. My fur baby loves them. He will sit there and cry for me to toss the treats. It's a game for him, I throw them a little to the left or right of where he is to make him chase the treat. I know the Purina quality is there so I don't mind giving him treats on a daily basis.

I make sure to buy a variety of the flavors and am so happy they started packaging these in a larger tub. Keep the flavors and variety coming Purina! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report