Hones to Dog logo

Ratings & Reviews

See what dog owners like you think about Honest To Dog treats. Or write your own review and tell us how you feel!

Honest to Dog™ Reviews

User Recommended
99

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.82

Average Rating

Total Reviews
1,012

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
2

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

253 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Type
Product Line
Life Stage
Preference

Results

  • Honest to Dog™ Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sweet7878
    • April 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton

    Amazing Treat

    This new product in both varieties are amazing for my diabetic dog cause they dont contain any sugar. She just loves them and I do too. I am happy that they contain all natural ingredients. Thank you for making an exceptional treat. My dog Casey Leigh and I thank you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Honest to Dog™ Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Snoop Dogg
    • March 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from San Francisco

    Great Dog Treats

    my dog absolutely loves these treats. When I gave it to him he kept asking and begging for more. This has all of the things that my dog loves and all of the healthy nutrients he needs. It has all the vitamins, minerals, and no preservatives. I definitely would recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Honest to Dog™ Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Keys Book Goddess
    • March 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tavernier, FL

    Dog loved them!

    Always on the hunt for treats for our large rescue dog that are made with good ingredients that he will eat. He loved these! Nice sized pieces of what looks like chicken/turkey jerky. Great for positive reinforcement. Nice sized bag with ziplock style top to keep them fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Honest to Dog™ Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AshleyCampbell
    • March 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Reidsville, NC

    My dog loves these!

    We tried these out with our 7 year old dog that is stubborn when it comes to treats but he absolutely loved these and expects them everytime he goes out now. They are healthier and more naturally than the usual treats we buy so that’s a huge plus! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Honest to Dog™ Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bed159
    • March 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from va

    All four Dogs loved it

    Received this today and my dog had to have it opened right now, he could smell it in the package. He ate two, the two chihuahuas ate one each and the Jack Russel, who is picky, ate one. They seemed to really enjoy them. They smelled good even to me. Just the right size for a treat. Will be buying more when I run out. Also liked the fact that they were grain free and made in USA facilities. I tried the turkey and chicken recipe treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Honest to Dog™ Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • harryruffner
    • March 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia

    My Dog went Mental !!!!

    so it is always a challenge to find new healthy snacks for our hound. Samantha is getting older and we are becoming increasingly more careful of the treats we give her. when we saw these little snippets of heaven we could not resist. when I opened the bag, Samantha came running and went absolutely nuts. when she wants something she is on her best behavior. I can tell you right now, after about 6 treats of these fine tenders, our dog is in heaven. we will be purchasing these from now on. everything is easily read on the package, and it would not be too far of a reach to say that these are going to be permanently stocked in our home. thank you Purina. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Honest to Dog™ Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mistymango62
    • March 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hammond, IN

    Tasty Treats

    We have only had the Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe dog Treats for a couple of days and the treats in the bag are dwindling fast. I have three smaller older dogs who can’t chew hard treats and I have to look for treats on the softer side. These treats are perfect , are on the softer side and have a flavorful smell that is so much better than a lot of other treats that have weird smells. My dogs hear the bag and come running. I do recommend these threats not only for big dogs but also for smaller dogs that have issues with their teeth or chewing. My dogs give their approval . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Honest to Dog™ Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Turtlemommy2013
    • March 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa

    Dog treats

    These are good-sized dog treats made by Purina that are soft and comprised of a “turkey and chicken recipe.” They have a strong, meaty smell that I think would be attractive to dogs, and these treats are labeled as being made naturally and are free of grain. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Honest to Dog™ Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lmharrison83
    • March 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Avon, IN

    Puppy Approved!

    My 5 month old puppy loved these treats! They seemed soft enough for her to chew easily and she seemed to really enjoy the taste. They are also a decent size for a reward treat (we use them after a potty trip). I like that they're made in America and not loaded full of chemicals and made by a brand I trust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Honest to Dog™ Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kirstin
    • March 23, 2019

    My dog loves these

    My dog isn't picky when it comes to treats, so it wasn't too much of a surprise when he went crazy for these treats. They're the perfect size for a little reward for him. Would definitely recommend these treats!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Honest to Dog™ Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yuku924
    • March 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from philadelphia

    Dog loves them

    He ate it up and begged for more, I've not seen a response like this from a treat in a while. Our beagle-mix was so excited. He's usually pretty picky about treats, and I live that these are grain free and mostly meat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Honest to Dog™ Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Fred1000
    • March 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Royal Oak, MI

    Dog loved treats

    Our dog devoured these treats.They are semi soft treats made from grain free, turkey and chicken. They are made in the USA my Purina. The small size makes it easy to carry for a on the go treat for the dog. Almost no smell from the product. Non greasy to the touch.

    Was this review helpful?