Prime Bones logo

Prime Bones Dog Chew Treats Ratings & Reviews

What are dog lovers saying about Prime Bones rawhide alternative dog chews?

Prime Bones User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Prime Bones Average Rating Icon
4.31

Average Rating

Primes Bones Total Reviews Icon
38,812

Total Reviews

Prime Bones Products Reviewed Icon
3

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Wild Boar

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • WANDAWE_SC
    • July 16, 2021

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have 3 dogs and to buy 3 of just one item can be expensive.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Wild Boar

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DANIELLEBU_LA
    • July 16, 2021

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved this product! He thought it was a great treat! He was excited to get this product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Wild Boar

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CHRISTYRO_AL
    • July 16, 2021

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay soo my dog loved Naturally but I always trust purina products !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Wild Boar

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KELLYBU_PA
    • July 16, 2021

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog enjoyed it and it last longer than other treats but it is expensive in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Wild Boar

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JESSICAMA_TX
    • July 16, 2021

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed seeing my dog eating this treat and wanting more. She was very well entertained for a couple of hours

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Wild Boar

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LISATR_AZ
    • July 16, 2021

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best I've ever had. It's hard but soft so as my dog was chewing she got something but not too fast, which was very nice because it lasted longer, which means I'm saving money. Win win, and she loved it, so I know it's flavorful. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Wild Boar

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KRISTEN_MI_LA
    • July 16, 2021

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog enjoyed the treat very much. She can’t wait to have another.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Wild Boar

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HOLLYMI_CA
    • July 16, 2021

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My doggy loved it! He carried it around in his mouth like he was the King of the Castle!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Wild Boar

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ERICA_PE_WI
    • July 16, 2021

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our dog loved it! I just wish there was an option in the survey to indicate you had multiple dogs. Our smaller dog was very jealous she didn't get one!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Wild Boar

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SHANNONHO_WV
    • July 16, 2021

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] OMG, my dog went nut for this thing, she hid under the bed for days chewing on this thing, she loves daushound

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Wild Boar

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BONNIEAL_AZ
    • July 16, 2021

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dog seemed to enjoy this product, would recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Wild Boar

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • YVONNETA_WI
    • July 16, 2021

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They loved it right away! Usually that doesn't happen!

    Was this review helpful?