Purina Prime Logo

Purina Prime Dog Chews & Treats Ratings & Reviews

Purina Prime Treats Background

What are dog lovers saying about Prime Bones rawhide alternative dog chews?

Prime Bones User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Prime Bones Average Rating Icon
4.31

Average Rating

Primes Bones Total Reviews Icon
38,812

Total Reviews

Prime Bones Products Reviewed Icon
3

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina® Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Pasture-Fed Bison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TeddieAndJazpersMom
    • September 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Azle, Texas

    Good For SuperChewers

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My guys are superchewers and these lasted a good 7-10 minutes for me that’s a win !!!
    But I loved grabbing the MEDIUM pack - I gave it to them as snacks and treats and they worked out perfectly !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Pasture-Fed Bison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catmspe
    • July 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    My furbaby loves it!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My furbaby is a chewer, and she just loved these bones.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Pasture-Fed Bison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Joewis1
    • March 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from West Bend wi

    Happy doggy!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m not a fan of the smell, but I like that it’s rawhide free. My dog seems to love them, as he runs around the house for an hour solid with his treat in his mouth SCREAMING. He gets pretty vocal when he really likes something, so it’s a winner! His bathroom habits also were not affected by this treat!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Pasture-Fed Bison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carey 343
    • February 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX

    Lucy Approved!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog Lucy went crazy for this bone. Love that the ingredients are not messed with and I can trust that she is ingesting good things for her body! She's 40 pounds and I decided to take the bone away after she ate half of it since she has a sensitive stomach but overall it was a huge hit at our house!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Pasture-Fed Bison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bjohnson83
    • February 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

    Awesome!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our dogs went absolutely crazy for these! They get a lot of treats/snacks. But nothing kept them more engaged than these! My little one of course went and hid hers from the big dogs. She likes to savor them. They loved the flavor. I will definitely be buying these for my pups when I see them again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Pasture-Fed Bison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Richa
    • February 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Parkersburg, wv

    Dog loves them

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So we got these for our dogs to see if it would cut down on chewing of shoes, clothes, furniture etc. The dogs seem to love them and are always looking forward to us giving them. We use them for more when we are leaving the house, alot of times we come home and the dogs are where we left them chewing on it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Pasture-Fed Bison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FajitaTX
    • February 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Bellaire, MI

    My picky dog loves these!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Generally dogs aren't picky when it comes to chewy treats, but we have a picky one. She loves these and has even grabbed an extra off the counter when I hadn't put them away yet. They last a fair amount of time so when it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Pasture-Fed Bison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tgcryder
    • February 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Saginaw, Mi

    Pupper loves these

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My girl goes absolutely nutters when she sees the bag come out. Loses her doggy mind when I toss her one.
    They keep her happy for a while, gnawing away to get to that filling that she seems to think is the best stuff on earth.
    Good ingredients, no rawhide, and healthy, this makes ME love em.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Pasture-Fed Bison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stefvict04
    • February 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lititz,Pa

    High quality dog bones

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved these Prime bones rawhide free dog chews made with bison. As soon as I received I gave one to my dog and he sniffed it and got excited , then gladly layed down with it and chewed on it until it was gone. He came back wanting another one.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Pasture-Fed Bison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kristoo12
    • February 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Overland Park, KS

    My Dogs Love These!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have two Dobermans and they love these treats! They seem to know they're about to get something special when I am about to hand them out. I thought this treat would keep them busy for a while, but it seems like for larger dogs it takes them about ten minutes to devour the whole chew! I would buy these treats again as they are something different for my dogs to enjoy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Pasture-Fed Bison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nesa_bacon
    • February 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Fontana, California

    My big girl loved them!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is definitely the treat to give to your dogs they will love them. As soon as I took out the bag she knew that it was something for her and they just happen to smell so good. My dog was super excited and she loved them they were also pretty good size treats and they lasted a while.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Prime Bones™ Dog Chews with Pasture-Fed Bison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jwams
    • February 16, 2020

    Devoured

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have 5 dogs, so I thought with a few of them being picky that the large pack of 3 would be enough and would last atleast a couple hours. I was wrong, they fought for the bones, and devoured them in minutes. I would say they loved them based on that.

    Was this review helpful?