Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan logo

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.77

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
1,849

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
59

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
Filter
298 Results
Edit
Pro Plan® TRUE NATURE® Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • FurFamily3
  • August 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kitchener,ON

For Finicky Cats

Purchased this food on a recommendation from my vet. My 14 year old cat is very finicky, no seafood, only pates and is underweight, only weighs almost 6 lbs. This product was well received by my fur family.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® TRUE NATURE® Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Desiree2403
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Campbell River, BC, Canada

Loves it!

I've been buying this food for a while now and my cat loves it. It's a plus that it's good for him too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® TRUE NATURE® Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • janeford
  • August 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Omega good!

Chicken and liver is a great blend, to keep my cat healthy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® TRUE NATURE® Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • chevyjohnny
  • July 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Châteauguay, QC, Canada

Killer loves this food !

My little buddy Killer loves Purina pro plan and I feel great when I feed my boy good quality wet cat food ! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® TRUE NATURE® Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • missy0658
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Great product

I have bought this for my little boy who is allergic to various things, including wheat, rice and turkey. This is perfect for his diet!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® TRUE NATURE® Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Ocean Whitefish & Salmon Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Rebecca13
  • January 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milton, ON, Canada

My cats love Purina Pro Plan!!!

I have recently started feeding my cats Purina Pro Plan Finesse and they absolutely love it! They immediately go to the bowl and barely lift their head up until it is all gone. Both flavors are really popular with them, we definitely have to make sure we always have some on hand for every meal!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® TRUE NATURE® Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Ocean Whitefish & Salmon Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • janeford
  • August 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Protein plus!

This formula is loaded with protein and my cat loves fish!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® TRUE NATURE® Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Ocean Whitefish & Salmon Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • krisdina
  • June 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Awesome Food = 3 Happy cats !!!!! :D

My cats love this food and their coats are so much shinier and soft. My one cat eats until every morsel is gone. So glad I switched to True Nature Grain Free-every flavor they absolutely love. Thank You!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® TRUE NATURE® Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Ocean Whitefish & Salmon Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Coop
  • May 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Great Product

I brought my new cat home about a month ago. I started to feed her this product and she will not eat any other brand of cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® TRUE NATURE® Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Ocean Whitefish & Salmon Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • missy0658
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

One of the Best

I found this excellent product for my little boy, who is allergic to a number of foodstuffs, including wheat, rice, and turkey, as well as others. This is perfect for his diet!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® PRIME PLUS® Adult 7+ Turkey & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Angelmom0708
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ajax, ON, Canada

Great for diabetic cats

This is the best food for diabetics I find. My girl will only eat this one and it keeps her blood sugars regulated so she doesn’t need insulin.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® PRIME PLUS® Adult 7+ Turkey & Giblets Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • BabyBlue83
  • October 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ajax, ON, Canada

Good for diabetic cats

This food has 0% carbs so it is an amazing wet food for diabetic cats like my girl

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • October 17, 2017

We're delighted to learn that your cat enjoys our Pro Plan Prime Plus cat food in good health! It is important to know that our commercial recipes are formulated for healthy pets without medical issues. Therefore if your cat is under the care of a veterinarian, be sure to discuss any changes in the cat's diet with that professional.