Pro Plan logo

Customer Reviews

Cat by the window
User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.63

Average Rating

Total Reviews
6,010

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
12

Product Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AMANDABL_AB
    • January 14, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats were quick to eat up this cat food. It’s great to see more brands offering Urinary Care Formulas. Will definitely be purchasing again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CAROLYNRO_NL
    • January 13, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat turned her nose up at her previous cat food after the purina pro plan was all gone. She couldn't get enough of the purina pro plan. Not sure if that is a good factor. Don't want her to over eat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TANYAPI_ON
    • January 13, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I knew as soon as I opened the package that it was different. It didn’t have that same monotonous color that many other pet foods have. It smelled fresh and my cat was meowing and excited to try it. He seemed happier after eating it, and definitely more active. It felt good to give him something good for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MELISSAPR_NS
    • January 13, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • OLIVIAMO_ON
    • January 13, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I never tried thus product prior to receiving thus offer so I was excited to try something new and healthy for my cat, who is particularly picky about the kinds of food he'll eat. He had no issues with this brand and I'm very grateful as it also contains the nutrients he needs to stay healthy. I will definitely buy this product again and again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SHARONMU_ON
    • January 12, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat could not eat it fast enough. Usually a picky eater. I went right out and bought a bigger bag. I have told a few people about it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • WENDIDE_NL
    • January 12, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Using the urinary tract health brand, no infections since

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JENNIFERDA_ON
    • January 12, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I ended up feeding to my cat as a treat more then reg food as she is older and really picky and I would rather not mess around with her food but she did enjoy it as a treat so that’s saying a lot for her

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LAURACA_NS
    • January 12, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ANGELACA_ON
    • January 12, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat has finicky taste but he immediately fell in love with the taste, size and texture of this cat food. I love that it is priced reasonably and nutrition wise it's good too.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KATELYNNBO_ON
    • January 12, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it soooo much and couldn’t stop loving it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MARIEGA_ON
    • January 12, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very finicky cat and now will only eat this brand. Bought uninary brand

    Was this review helpful?