Pro Plan logo

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

User Recommended
95%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.69

Average Rating

Total Reviews
772

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
5

Product Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yuku924
    • July 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from philadelphia

    Cat ate it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat ate it up, and wanted more, no apparent issues, it was well proportioned for 1 cat. nd my cat doesn't like some wet food, but this was a hit with her. Will definitely purchase again. And i'd recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jamesthib
    • July 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

    My feline loves it!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a few cats but one in particular has had issues in the recent past with urinary tract infections. I had to take her to the vet to get treated and put on a particular cat food but it didn't seem to help. Since I received this Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Wet Cat Food, my sweet cat has not had any issues. I decided to purchase more and have kept feeding her this to ward away anh future infections. She loves it and I am very happy with the results.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kitty mommy
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Gibsonville nc

    Happy kitty

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kitty layla has issues with getting UTI's. So we decided to change her diet and chose the urinary track health formula wet cat food from purina. After just a couple weeks she already seems to be happier. So far no more UTI'S. Thanks purina! I love to see my fur baby happy and healthy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tori1989
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Williamsburg Ohio

    Cat approved!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our cat can be very picky with canned food, will usually eat a little and be done. But he ate this extremely fast! No upset tummy or anything for him. I love that it's great for their urinary tract as well. Very please cat and cat owner!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rebornin05
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Salinas, Ca

    My cat loves it!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat, Whiskers, every so often gets a UTI. My vet says that he should be eating food specifically for urinary tract health to keep him healthy and to avoid UTIs. The problem is that Whiskers is very picky when it comes to trying new foods and will not even want to try it. Amazingly, when I opened up a can of this Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food, he came running, eager to try it. He devoured it all up, without a problem. I am so happy because this food is affordable and a healthy option that benefits my cats health. I definitely will recommend and continue to purchase this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Momof3inNM
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NEW MEXICO

    My kitty enjoys it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat is kinda picky when it comes to wet food. But he really seemed to enjoy this one. It doesn't upset his sensitive stomach which I loved. I also love that it helps support a healthy urinary tract.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tam79
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Works Great!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat is 11 years old and very picky with what she eats the Pro Plan Focus Urinary Tract health Formula works for my fur baby she able to eat and help reduce the amount urinary tract by lowering the low diet magnesium in her food my cat loves the taste.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Petcherry69
    • July 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Upstate NY

    Cats new food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this cat food yesterday. I have three cats but they are very finicky. I was quite surprised when I opened the can they came running .They all smelled it and tasted it and finished it in one sitting. I was not aware of this kind of cat food. Anything I can buy that will help them stay healthy I am all for. I will be buying g more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gekster
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from AR

    Cat loved it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat are this food really quickly. He can be picky about what canned food he gets but thia one was no problem. It didn't smell like death the same way many other canned foods do so I didn't have to deodorize my house afterward

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Letty406
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Turkey & Giblets Wet Cat Food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food for my cats and they loved it. I had them eating dry cat food but it was upsetting their stomach so I tried this food and I liked the nutrition it had and it also helped their urinary tract health. I will definitely be using Purina Pro Plan foods.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Scearse18
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Gordon ky

    Amazing

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this and my cat went crazy! I always use 9 lives but after seeing how my cat reacted to this brand I think i will be switching brands! I just wish the cans where a little bigger! And a little cheaper

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Urinary Tract Health Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Robby656
    • July 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin,TX

    Healthy and happy cat!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our cat has issues with UTI's and she stopped eating and was also getting frequent UTI's. She wouldn't eat any of the prescription foods and did not have any weight to lose since she was already a small cat She actually eats this food though! She likes the turkey one best, but also eats the beef. Just thankful it cleared up her UTI and she's eating!

    Was this review helpful?