Pro Plan logo

Customer Reviews

Dog in field
User Recommended
96%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.76

Average Rating

Total Reviews
232

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
1

Product Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina® Pro Plan® Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tehryn
    • December 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fargo, ND

    Nice Addition to the Dry Kibble

    I bought some cans to add to my pup's dry kibble to turn him from a grazer into an actual meal eater. That's been a huge success to say the least. Even a few spoonfuls to entice him has had the desired effect!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Phantomofky
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ashland Kentucky

    My dogs are wanting so much more

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The packaging is ideal in portion size. My family of k9's consist of 3 female chihuahua's 1 male chihuahua and a female chihuwiene. All my dogs love this food. Absolutely went crazy. Look forward to giving them so much more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Secrena
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis

    Foster Puppy had a special treat!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I fed this food to a puppy that was being fostered, he usually gets dry food, so when he first tried this, he wasn't real sure what to think, but after the first taste, he was digging in. He had this stuff all over his face, trying to take it all in. It actually smelled good, which is weird to say about dog food, but it did.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jack
    • September 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Proplan has always been my go to brand...

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always used ProPlan products with excellent results. The wide variety of offerings including the specialty items at reasonable prices makes the brand particularly attractive to me and my pets. This chicken and rice puppy offering is no exception. The formulation is well done and the presentation is nice especially when mixed with dry food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mandy123
    • September 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jeannette PA

    puppy loves this

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food will have you no more feeling bad that you are eating healthier and something more delicious than your own puppy. This is made with more chicken than anything and my puppy goes to town on this. The dog food doesn't smell like nasty dog food either but something that you are going to be happy with giving your puppy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sissy 192
    • September 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lenoir

    My loved puppy !

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food is a favorite with my new puppy. Purina Pro doesn’t have a pungent smell like other canned food I have tried in the past. I have always trusted Purina. I like that it is made just for puppies and has vitamins and real chicken. I will buy him Purina Life Stage Formulas as he ages. We are both happy with Purina Pro Plan, he loves it and I know it is good for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Joanna0527
    • September 7, 2019

    She LOVES this.

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog is a picky eater but I got this because I like this brand. Well, it seems like she likes it too! More like LOVES it. This brand seems like the only one that she scarfs down in seconds time. The other brands she can leave behind and walk away and come back to later, this brand, nope. She won’t leave a bite behind. I think her Halloween costume is going to be a can of Purina food, lol!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ninamariee124
    • September 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from PHILADELPHIA,pa

    Quality brand

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this recently and my pup loved it. It was a good sized can and it didn't have a strong odor . Very good quality food that I didn't have to worry about giving to my pup because I knew it was actually good for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Akay21
    • September 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mesa az

    Good stuff!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my Dixi girl and she loved it! I usually don’t buy this brand but I was pleasantly surprised with it and she loved it! I’ll be buying more of this wet dog food! I have some to my moms dog as well and they loved it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sweertpe13
    • September 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from new York, NY

    My dog really loved this chicken and rice entree!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog absolutely loved this can of dog food from purina pro plan! I put half the can in his bowl with his dry food and set it down for him. He came right over and ate it all up! He really loved the chicken and rice flavor! I will be buying more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Indys mom
    • September 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    New puppy loves it.

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just adopted a new puppy that was very under weight. I tried several different high quality foods but he didn't seem to eat much. I got a can of this Purina puppy and he started eating better. It has good ingredients for growing puppies. He now finishes his meal and is putting on weight. Purina is a trusted name so I am very pleased with this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shoequeen
    • September 3, 2019

    Puppy loved it!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My puppy loved Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food. She ate every bite of it as soon as I put some in her dish. When I opened the can I could see the grains of rice and the texture of it is perfect for a puppy that’s learning to eat solids. Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food has all-natural ingredients and great for your puppies fur. I would recommend to anyone with a new fur baby.

    Was this review helpful?