Pro Plan logo

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

User Recommended
96%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.73

Average Rating

Total Reviews
38,949

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
36

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

45,819 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina® Pro Plan® All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DeniseG57511
    • February 16, 2016

    Great products for three generations!

    We have been involved in the sport of dogs for 50 years - breeding, owning, handling and training. There's more rewarding than having an owner handler come and tell me we won the show today. We are a big part of Somerset County 4H.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • smooch42965
    • February 16, 2016

    great food

    Make it cheaper please still a great food and will continue feeding it every day and night

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RicP13892
    • February 16, 2016

    All of our dogs love it!

    I am a professional handler, a PurinA ambassador and we also have a boarding business. We can bring any dog in and they palatability is unbelievable. Our clients can't believe how great their dogs look when they pick them up after they have been eating Pro Plan.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • VolleyballMom1851
    • February 16, 2016

    wonderful food

    I am hobby, breeder-owner, handler. I ha ve used Purina dog food for approx 20 years. I always seem to get friends or other dog food distributors who try to direct me to websites that state Purina Pro Plan or Purina dog food isn't rated that high, but I stay with a dog food company that has kept my hunting and show dogs in top condition. I get compliments from lots of people on the coat and condition of my hounds and I swear by Purina. I love Purina ONE and Purina Pro Plan Sport Performance 30/20. And I don't even want to start a litter unless I have Purina Pro Plan puppy food to feed them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Goldruls42959
    • February 16, 2016

    Many years of feeding this brand!

    I have been breeding and showing Golden Retrievers since 1996 and have been feeding Sport 30/20 to all of my goldens for over 8 years. Eros is a Top 20 golden in the country 2015/16 and comes from generations of Pro Plan fed dogs! Easy for adults and puppies alike to digest and keeps coats nice and shiny!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jzona
    • February 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New Castle, PA, United States

    Great Food

    When I got my hunting puppy at 13 weeks he was very small and I had a very hard time putting weight on him. I grew worrisome and switched his food to the Pro Plan Sport and haven't looked back since. This food put weight on my dog and he has been able to keep it on since the protein is so high. Roman is nothing but solid muscle now. I recommend this food to any high-drive dog that gets ran a lot (especially hunting dogs). Thanks for your help Purina!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • salt
    • February 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas, United States

    Great for our dog

    our active shepherd always was thin no matter how much we fed her. Switched over to the 30/20 and man she looks great loves the food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BrendasBostons
    • February 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Md

    Great food!

    I am so plan a trainer got us to try this. Our dogs love it and it helps keep their coats nice and shinny

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DoxieMom12
    • February 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

    Great for an active dog!

    My sister has a very active English springer spaniel/border collie. She loves this food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • adoptashelterpet
    • February 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO

    Perfect for underweight dogs!

    Often in our rescue the dogs that come into the program are underweight, malnourished, and need extra nutrition. This formula works great at putting weight back on the dogs and makes their fur shiny instead of dull and brittle.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Coonhoundlover
    • February 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

    Hound Rescue

    I tried this product on my young, active hounds to see if there was a difference in their energy level and activity

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JennVet38566
    • January 20, 2016

    I wouldn't feed my dogs anything else

    I am a veterinarian with an active lifestyle. I am lucky to have my dogs right beside me on our adventures. I am confident that this food gives them the energy and nutrients they deserve throughout our life journey.

    Was this review helpful?