Pro Plan logo

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
93%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.37

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
64,353

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
35

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Pro Plan® SAVOR® Puppy Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • flyfisher 222
  • January 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Regina, Sask

Excellent puppy food

I got a Brittany pup 6 months ago. The breeder recommended Purina Pro Plan Savor puppy blend. It's been an excellent food for her

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Puppy Large Breed Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • labguy
  • April 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Little Rock, AR, United States

Focus Puppy

All our litters are fed Pro Plan Puppy formula. They love it and perform well. We feed it from 4 weeks up to 1 year with great results.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Puppy Large Breed Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Laiken
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

The SUPREME dog food!!

When I got my Goldendoodle puppy 7 months ago, we went through SO many brands of premium dog food. His stool remained liquid through every one we tried. After numerous trips to the vet and no answers as to why no dog food was working, I switched to Purina Pro plan as my vet had recommended. Since then, my pup Laker has had NO problems and his stool is solid! ..which means I don’t have to clean up those messes anymore! Laker has loved the flavor and eats it as soon as I sat it down. This dog food is affordable, healthy, vet recommended, and Laker approved! To anyone who’s having the same issue I had with my dog, get Purina Pro Plan!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Puppy Large Breed Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • xodimeyxo
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Rockingham, NC, United States

amazing

I recently adopted a puppy from the local shelter her name is bella and to say she is a preppy dog would be an under statement. I tried all kinds of dog food and the only one she will eat is pro plan.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Puppy Large Breed Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sevans90
  • March 11, 2018

Great foods

Bought this for our two lab pups and we are very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Puppy Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ashley11
  • December 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Halifax, NS

Buster cannot gobble it up fast enough!

Our dog loves this food and he never gets tired of it. Great quality.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Puppy Large Breed Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Chanki0
  • August 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, United States

Great great food period

My St. Bernard loves this food. Its well rounded and just what he needs. Once completed he will be moving on to the Pro Plan Giant Breed,

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Puppy Large Breed Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tam1
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Mexico

Great puppy food

My 2 dobies have been on this since brought them home! They are now 90+ pounds and very healthy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Puppy Large Breed Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ccrkennels
  • April 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina, United States

use always

Have been using this product and recommend to all our puppy buyers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Puppy Large Breed Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Suestep
  • December 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

So happy with this product!

Fed regularly to both my Great Dane pups. They are healthy, happy, without digestive issues and look forward to “kibble time”. Followed amounts to feed on bag; couldn’t be easier!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Puppy Large Breed Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Maleeshya
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

Great product!

This was the one that our pup, Bailey, was able to take to and she absolutely loves meal time now. I'd definitely recommend this to owners of pups who are fussy eaters :)
Works like a charm!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Puppy Large Breed Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • puppylover97526
  • November 16, 2015

great puppy food

perfect for large breed puppies--they love it and the nutrition helps them grow at the right rate for their breed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report