Pro Plan logo

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
93%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
72,902

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
35

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Pro Plan® FOCUS® Sensitive Skin & Stomach Formula Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gunther
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Great Food. Dog loves it

Very good food, maintains coats and weight, little stool

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • aussie
  • October 30, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

very good food for performance dogs

I got this as a sample and the dogs loved it so I bought a bag, After a month on it I could see the dogs have more endurance and energy. My rattie has gotten his fastest times in flyball after being on this food. Even my 14 yr old has more energy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jason keck
  • April 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Niangua, MO, United States

great product

I've been feeding this product for 1 1/2 years and will not change to anything else. Bar none the best

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bam Bam
  • July 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Penhold, Alberta, Canada

The Best!!

Having had Chesapeake Bay Retrievers all of our lives, we want nothing but the best for them & Purina Pro Plan Sport is just that!!! It's the only food our dogs will eat & that's a good thing because it's the only food that we will buy for them!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lake Hunt
  • September 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kansas, United States

Love this Food and so do my Dogs

I have feed this food for almost 20 years and I love the way my dogs look.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Sensitive Skin & Stomach Formula Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BoBoBear
  • December 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, United States

Only Food that Keeps My Pup Healthy

My dog has a lot of allergies and its hard to keep weight on him because he is so active. But this is the best food we have found so far!! He has both a sensitive stomach and skin and we have resolved all of the previous issues by switching! He is a happy and healthy pup and I am a happy mommy! And he loves the taste and we use it also for training purposes! Thanks Y'all for a great product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Sensitive Skin & Stomach Formula Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bullys717
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from PA

Breeder Approved!!!

We are a household of 9 frenchies!!! This is our go to food!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mike
  • September 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Eastern Shore Maryland

all inclusive

I switched to Performance from another highly rated holistic food and the difference is amazing

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lucky Ducky Triever
  • April 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Doo Dah, Kansas

Simply the Best

Best dog food on the market today for active / working dogs. Have been feeding my retrievers this for over 20 years. No other brand can beat the quality and benefits of feeding this brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gemini898
  • January 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ontario, Canada

Great Food- Great Price

This is a great product for the price. It has the high fat and protein I've been looking for without a shy high price tag.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MelEMel
  • November 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

Great combo

This product has a great combination of protein / carbs for an active dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Active 27/17 Turkey & Barley Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Prinsad
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hammer On

Dog do amazing!

I’ve been feeding proplan sport for about a year now. I feed 5 dogs of all life stages it was hard to find just the right food to feed them yet they have all flourished on the Proplan sport. No bloating and all have great coats and even my picky eater eats it wthout issue! Super happy with this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report