Pro Plan logo

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
93%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
72,902

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
35

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Pro Plan® SAVOR® Grain Free Adult Shredded Blend Turkey & Chicken Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Joan 0705
  • January 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Deltona Florida

awesome

I bought this dog food 2 weeks ago.
I leave the food on the floor so they can eat when they want.
But when I put this food down they eat it all right when I place it on the floor.
Never had this happen since I got my puppies. I got them when they were 8 weeks old from a rescue. My vet recommended this food and they love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Grain Free Adult Shredded Blend Turkey & Chicken Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Silvers Mom
  • January 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Freeport, IL

Love Love Love!!

This is my dobermans favorite food. She loves it and the bowl is empty shortly after I fill it. She use to leave her food for later that is no longer the case. She has a beautiful shiny black coat, and lots of energy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Grain Free Adult Shredded Blend Turkey & Chicken Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Luc33
  • December 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Honey Brook, PA

Excellent

Been feeding pro plan to my dog since she was able to eat it. Purine has changed the original formula a couple of times but now this one has turkey which is still acceptable and a fowl product. She is 6 years old now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Grain Free Adult Shredded Blend Turkey & Chicken Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Suebear
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ruston, LA

Excellent health

We switched to this product when our standard poodle was having issues with sensitivity and vomiting occasionally with his previous fad we switched to this product when our standard poodle was having issues with sensitivity and vomiting occasionally with his previous dry kibble. This food did the trick and the vet said his weight is perfect. The vet is also impressed with pro plan’s testing.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Grain Free Adult Shredded Blend Turkey & Chicken Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Josefina
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from El Sobrante, CA

Lani Loves it

This is my 2nd bag. Lani loves it. Doesn't gin or lose weight, and hair is shinny and smooth.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Grain Free Adult Shredded Blend Turkey & Chicken Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tambam12
  • December 21, 2018

Happy dogs - Happy momma

It's good for them -I have healthy dogs, so it speaks for itself through them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Grain Free Adult Shredded Blend Turkey & Chicken Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nancy68
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville, PA

Purina is a trusted brand!

Purina Pro Plan was recommended by our vet from day for Sydni, our golden doodle, beginning with shredded chicken with rice for puppies, then moving to shredded chicken with rice and salmon with rice. Recently we saw the savor grain free adult shredded turkey and chicken formula and our dog loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Grain Free Adult Shredded Blend Turkey & Chicken Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mom to 2
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Port Huron, MI

Crunchy and soft!

Dogs love it! Just wish you would quit changing formulas all the time!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Grain Free Adult Shredded Blend Turkey & Chicken Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kyzer
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Frederick, MD

Adult

Kyzer just finished his first bag and I will purchase another.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Grain Free Adult Shredded Blend Turkey & Chicken Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Charlie1
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis

Appeals to dog

Dog loves this food never sick he is a small dog and eats food without adding anything to it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Grain Free Adult Shredded Blend Turkey & Chicken Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Legacy Labs
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Punta Gorda, FL

Dogs love the taste

My labs are grain sensitive and this food keeps them happy and healthy with fewer ear infections. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Grain Free Adult Shredded Blend Turkey & Chicken Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rhonda51
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Normalville Pa

Great Food

My dog has been eating Pro Plan Grain Free for about 2 years now and she has stopped scratching and having hot spots

Was this review helpful?
Report