Pro Plan logo

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
93%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
72,902

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
35

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Lamb & Vegetables Entrée Slices in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kenny the Great
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Waukesha, WI, United States

Yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gave the Lamb Savor to my Brittany, Remy. He was all over it. I trust Purina. All of my dogs have been raised on Purina. Glad to see the variety!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Lamb & Vegetables Entrée Slices in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jcsmom
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City MO

The Cat fights the Dog for it!

My chihuahua mix LOVES this food and flavor. He has flourished on Pro Plan and has not had ANY seizures or skin issues since he's been eating it!! :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Lamb & Vegetables Entrée Slices in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Wall2WallBorderCollies
  • March 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cartwright, MB, Canada

Very nice formula. Just like real lamb stew!

Very nice formula. Just like real lamb stew! The dogs love it! We raise Border Collies in Manitoba for the herding community and as agility, search & rescue and other occupations... as such we require all our dogs to be performing at optimum peak health. I have found this canned food to be wonderful to encourage dogs to eat a better diet, and the vegitables and meat slices are very tender with a lovely gravy style sauce, that looks like a very tasty lamb stew! I would almost imagine it served at table, it looks so inviting. My dogs are happy to eat this lamb stew, and even the cats will happily line up for a taste as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Lamb & Vegetables Entrée Slices in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lethalgrandma
  • March 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

my dogs love this!!

I saw your ads during the Westminster Dog Show. We tried it and they love it. They will even eat it dry, which had previously been a problem.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Turkey & Vegetables Entrée Slices in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • shawnaj
  • June 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Charlottetown, PEI

awesome

I have two large dogs here who really enjoy this food. two paws up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Lamb & Vegetables Entrée Slices in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • radtech
  • September 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Zeek loves pro plan

My dog was having issues with vomiting until I switched him to pro plan savor. He loves the food and he is doing great

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Lamb & Vegetables Entrée Slices in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CharF
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, ON, Canada

An adult dog food that is good for him.

Smokey a shitzu/pug is eleven years old and has a heart condition. The vet has given him maybe another year. He has become very fussy about what he eats and I have to be creative with his food. I mix Pro Plan Savor with his dry food and he loves it. He seems to be coughing more and I am so afraid his time is limited. I will only give him the best.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Lamb & Vegetables Entrée Slices in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Yogini
  • December 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Canfield, OH, United States

My dogs love it

Hello. I have a boarding kennel. And I have 20 rescue dogs. My rescue dogs just love Pro a Plan canned and dry food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Lamb & Vegetables Entrée Slices in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kenny the Great
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Waukesha, WI, United States

Yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gave the Lamb Savor to my Brittany, Remy. He was all over it. I trust Purina. All of my dogs have been raised on Purina. Glad to see the variety!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Turkey & Vegetables Entrée Slices in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Millie
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nova Scotia, Canada

Great Flavour

My terri-poo has a sensitive tummy and is a picky eater but once I put him on this diet his belly issues have gotten better. He can't wait until dinner now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Lamb & Vegetables Entrée Slices in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jcsmom
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City MO

The Cat fights the Dog for it!

My chihuahua mix LOVES this food and flavor. He has flourished on Pro Plan and has not had ANY seizures or skin issues since he's been eating it!! :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Lamb & Vegetables Entrée Slices in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lethalgrandma
  • March 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

my dogs love this!!

I saw your ads during the Westminster Dog Show. We tried it and they love it. They will even eat it dry, which had previously been a problem.

Was this review helpful?
Report