Pro Plan logo

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
93%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.37

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
64,353

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
35

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Pro Plan® FOCUS® Adult Large Breed Chicken & Rice Entrée Chunks In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Riverdalegirl
  • December 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Racine, WI

My Dogs Love It

I buy different varieties of Pro Plan canned dog food and my dogs absolutely eat everything.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Adult Large Breed Chicken & Rice Entrée Chunks In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Wayneo
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Angola new york

Best wet food

We bought this the first time and found that are dog just love it. You have to understand that are dog is so pickie. To find that she love it was unbelievable.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Adult Large Breed Chicken & Rice Entrée Chunks In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Glendora
  • April 3, 2018

Dora T

I bought this on a trial basis. It is a Fabulous product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Adult Large Breed Chicken & Rice Entrée Chunks In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Amyr
  • December 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Delaware

Awesome Product

We have using Focus can food for some of underweight dogs added to the dry. We also use it to help with medicating the dogs. Every dog thus far has loved this product which makes it easier to get those meds in and help to get some pounds on those that need it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Adult Large Breed Chicken & Rice Entrée Chunks In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jo425
  • December 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD, United States

Dogs love this!

The dogs in the rescue are fed this canned food and love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Adult Large Breed Chicken & Rice Entrée Chunks In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Pawfect
  • December 20, 2017

Love this food!!

We have alot of finicky eaters and have to use canned food in our kibble. Our foster dogs love this stuff and they always clean their bowls!~

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Adult Large Breed Chicken & Rice Entrée Chunks In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dp99
  • December 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, CA, United States

Dogs lovee it

My dogs love this food. We only feed it to hide pills but it works!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Adult Large Breed Chicken & Rice Entrée Chunks In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • LODF
  • December 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 50106

Always have a few cans on hand...

This is a great formula to mix in with dry kibble if someone is being a bit finicky. They love the chunks in the gravy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Adult Large Breed Chicken & Rice Entrée Chunks In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • littleshump92
  • December 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI, United States

Great Food my dogs love it!

My peke's are really finicky eaters but they love this food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Adult Large Breed Chicken & Rice Entrée Chunks In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • zlage
  • November 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NC

Great food for your dog

We don't usually feed our dogs wet food, but as they get older they don't seem to want to it the dry as much. This food is a great addition to there diet and they love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Adult Large Breed Chicken & Rice Entrée Chunks In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • stlseniordog
  • October 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

My dog loves it!

My picky dog loves the state of this food! It doesn't upset his stomach like many other wet food brands. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® FOCUS® Adult Large Breed Chicken & Rice Entrée Chunks In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • PAR1
  • September 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mooresville, NC, United States

Great Food for Upset Tummies

Purina Pro Plan Chicken and Rice is a great product for dogs with upset tummies

Was this review helpful?
Report