Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Instant Action™ Clumping Cat Litter

Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Instant Action™ Clumping Cat Litter

LightWeight is less than half the weight of typical clumping litter so it's easier to carry, pour and scoop. Instant Action™ has all the odour neutralizing strength of typical clumping litter, plus it contains Odour Erasers™ for immediate odour control.

  1. Immediate odour control with powerful Odour Erasers™
  2. All the strength, half the weight™
  3. Light, tight clumps for an easy scoop

Ingredients

Natural Clay Product with Deodorizing System.

Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Instant Action™ Clumping Cat Litter is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Léger, mais très parfumé ! J'ai acheté ce produit parce qu'il affirmait être super léger, et que j'habite au 3e étage d'un immeuble à condo. Je trouvais l'idée vraiment intéressante, parce que pour moi c'est difficile de devoir monter plusieurs étages avec une boîte lourde. Après l'avoir essayé, je peux vous dire que cette litière remplie très bien cette fonction et que ça rend le transport très facile. Par contre, dès que je l'ai versé dans le bac à litière, j'ai sentie une forte odeur de parfum. Mon chaton avait, à l'époque, une infection à son oeil et je remarquais que l'état de son oeil semblait empirer chaque fois qu'il revenait de la litière. Je l'ai observé et j'ai vu que le litière faisait un gros nuage de poussière lorsqu'il la grattait et toutes les émanations de parfums entraient en contact avec son oeil. Pour cette raison, je n'ai pas continué à lui donner cette litière.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from multi-cat home We have two cats and both use this litter with no fuss. I am not particular on the price of it for how much we go through but it gets the job done. I wouldn't recommend it in a room with anything that blows air around as it is light. My grandma really likes it for her cat as it light for her to handle. Not completely sold on this product yet a there is comparable options out there with better price points and less mess.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lightweight is useless The Lightweight Litter is great to carry into your home, & that's where it's usefulness ends. It doesn't clump properly, & when you try to scoop to clean, the urine just spreads throughout, there is no odor control as a result. I couldn't believe this would pass Purina's standards, or anyone's for that matter, it just makes the company look bad & it shouldn't be sold.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lightweight but very dusty! I bought this cat litter for the first time! It is so horrible that I never even finished using the jug. It is extremely dusty and litter paw prints were all over my hardwood floors. It is too lightweight! My cat brought a lot of litter out of the catbox making more cleanup for me. It also has a very strong odor left on my cats paws!!! I will never buy it again!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Light & Nicely Scented I first bought this as I had a coupon. I didn't quite believe that it was light weight as advertised, but it was! I had no problem carrying it up 3 flights of stairs to my apartment. The litter stays in the box except for what my cat leaves on the mat outside. I've had no problem with litter being tracked in my apartment at all.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odeur Jachete cet article depuis que jai pris connaissance de sa mise en marche...je ladore et je ne changerai plus de marque. Il suffit de peu et elle controle vraiment bien les odeurs...jai un male et dieu sait que lorsqu'ils ne sont pas opere ils sentent tres fort mais avec cette litiere toute odeurs disparaissent !!!! Jadore
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring Back Maxx Scoop!!!!! I am so upset that Purina stopped making the best cat littre that was on the market. My Kitties did not like this product at all and neither did I. I have been forced to buy another brand now. It's a good product, I guess, but it's nothing like Maxx Scoop was. Really wish Purina would reconsider their decision.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our Ragdoll thinks it's purrfect for him! Having a purebred cat has it's benefits and sometimes it doesn't, our Ragdoll Milo is quite finicky about his litter. We have been testing out several brands for quite some time! Tidy Cat's lightweight brand has been the clear winner in our home! And the added plus of it being lightweight is a benefit plus for me!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 etoiles J’adore ce produit!!! Fonctionne très bien, ne se défait pas lorsque je ramasse les besoins, bonne odeur qui camoufle bien celles de mes chats. Et que dire du poids, enfin une litière qui se transporte en étroite qui ne pèse pas une tonne, j’adore!!! Je n’achete Que ça depuis que je connais tidy cats :) merci
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Génial et vraiment sans odeur j'achete que ce produit depuis environ 8 mois car il est vraiment sans odeur , j'adore les chats mais je déteste l'odeur de litiere et maintenant que j'ai trouvé la litière idéale pour ma Yasmine je ne veux pas l'échanger pour un autre produit qui se dit sans odeur mais qui est FAUX
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from smells great I bought this litter for the first time having a new kitten. It really keeps the odours under control. However, I found that it stuck to his feet. He was constantly licking it off and tracking it all over the house. I tried a heavier litter and didn't have that problem.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Action I have owned cats for over 30 years and I currently have 3 cats. I have bought many cat litter brands over the years and I can honestly say that Tidy Cats Instant Action is one of the best. I have continued to buy it for over a year now and would not use any other litter.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meilleure litière Ayant 4 chats, je peux vous assurer que je les ai presque toutes essayées. J'adore cette litière qui contrôle bien les odeurs et de plus, j'adore la légèreté du contenant et je n'ai pas à m'éreinter à soulever de lourds sacs ...donc un gros 5 étoiles et même plus pour moi
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight but HeavyHit! I purchased this product due to the lightweight formula and I was happy with it as I felt it did what it claimed. It was low dust (which I liked), clumped well and I didn't find it tracked to badly unlike some others I tried. I liked the product and will purchase it again.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Brand This product is now my go- to for cat litter hands down! Extremely efficient at odor control and because it's light weight; clean up is not as heavy or gross as previously experienced with other litter brands. This is the only product I want to use from now on.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever It seems like such a small thing, but the ease of use and the length of effectiveness is not to be overlooked. Our two cats are very happy since we changed to the Tidy Cats line of litters over a year ago. We're not looking back. Highly recommended to everyone!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Un peu trop parfumée J'ai acheté cet article parce que je n'en pouvais plus des lourdes boîtes de litière traditionnelle. J'en suis très satisfaite et l'action est presque instantanée. Son seul problème c'est qu'elle est beaucoup trop parfumée, mais je vais r'acheter c'est certain
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and stays fresh The local walmart was out of the normal 24/7 performance litter which I usually purchase, and only had this one in stock. I guess it was ment to be because it is light weight, easy to scoop, and stays fresh for a long time and I know purchase this litter.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DE LA LITIÈRE PARTOUT MAIS PARTOUT J’ai acheté votre litière pour mes 2 chats,je trouvais le concept poids plumes genial! MAIS QUELLE GÂCHIS !!!! Ce matin je me réveille et il y a de la litière PARTOUT!! Et j’ai laver mes planchers hier... je suis découragée !! Un gros flop pour moi :(
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely poor product I hate this product! My cat ended up spreading it all over the house and furniture because the tiny pieces get stuck under his claws! I've bought Maxx Litter in the blue box and have not had to clean up after my cat! I want the green box back!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful! 99.6% dust free? I don't think so! Clouds of dust permeate the air every time I scoop. Everything I have in the vicinity of the litter pans is now coated. Horrible horrible product. I'll be looking for a new brand today. What a waste of money.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tidy Cats LightWeight delivers! I bought this because I had a $4.00 coupon. I really liked it. It was light weight and clumped and scooped up easily. But with 4 cats I have to clean the litter everyday. I think it is a bit too costly for the quantity of litter I have to buy.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wish I liked it Can hardly wait to get back to Purina Maxxx... tidy cats is nothing but tidy... It gets stuck in my cats' nails and claws and even their behind - they track it all over the floor and its very, I repeat extremely and very dusty.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A litter for the ages Tidy Cats LightWeight Instant Action does an excellent job. No odor and also, no odd deodorizer smell. Our cats appreciate this litter. The lightweight feature is great when I carry the litter downstairs. Thank you Purina.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nous adorons cette marque Nous achetons cette litière car nous trouvons plus facile pour notre fille de faire la litière de sa chatte ;) excepter que je trouve que la senteur est un petit peu trop forte ... mes nous adorons le produit
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this kitty litter. Works really well and I am able to lift it and carry it into the house. No need to wait for my husband to get around to doing it for me. This is the only kitty litter for me.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super efficace Elle offre un excellent contrôle des odeurs. Son action agglomérante rapide facilite le nettoyage de la litière. Elle est dépoussiérée à 99%, ça éviter que mon chat ne laisse des traces dans la maison.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Litière a chat Tidsy Cats Je n'achetais pas ce produit avant mais depuis je l'ai essayer je ne peux plus m'en passer! Ca ne sent plus les besoins de mon chat. J'aime bien elle avec une odeur glade ca sent toujours frais.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The amazing lightweight action I bought this product a month ago and my cat loves it is the best product I've used and I give it 5 stars plus it lasts so long rather than the other products out there#wintheprize#catsforlife
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You would never know we had a cat! I have been looking for litter that is effective enough to use in our motorhome and we have had awesome results with Tidy Cat...thank you Purina...you have made our travels enjoyable for all!
Date published: 2018-09-18
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_CA, sid_lightweightinstantaction, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_purina-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Instructions