puppyhoodLogo

Ratings & Reviews

	puppy-chow-category-hero
Puppy Chow Reviews
dog-chow-reviews-recommendations-icon
99%

User Recommended

dog-chow-reviews-avg-icon
4.73

Average Rating

dog-chow-reviews-total-icon
940

Total Reviews

dog-chow-reviews-product-icon
2

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
235 Results
Edit
Puppy Chow® Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Miskasmom2016
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Victoria, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

Perfect

We just got a new puppy, she is a Husky/ Black Lab named Miska, she loves her new food and is doing great with it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Puppy Chow® Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Arlie
  • April 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Albert Bridge, NS, Canada

Puppy Chow Natural Plus Vitamins and Minerals

Our five month old Goldendoodle is growing very quickly and of course we want to ensure that he has the proper nutritious diet. Giving him the Puppy Chow Natural Plus Vitamins and Minerals has eliminated any worries that we may have had in choosing what might be best for a growing puppy. The price, availability and freshness of this product are excellent as well. We would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Puppy Chow® Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Aliciamac13
  • May 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sydney, NS, Canada

My puppy loves it!

I bought this about a week ago and my puppy loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Puppy Chow® Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Anyx347
  • July 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Renfrew, ON, Canada

Our pup eats it

I find this is harder puppy chow then the regular puppy chow but our pup eats it and is gaining weight on it so it's a win for us :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Puppy Chow® Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • gloriag
  • October 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

good caracteristics

I used the puppy chow normal and I changed for more healthy and they love it. I have 4 pugs and 1 shihtzu

Was this review helpful?
Report
Puppy Chow® Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • AMJWARD
  • October 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sherwood Park, AB, Canada

Puppy chow natural

This is a great product for puppies that I breed as there are no artificial colourants or dyes that can cause diarrhea in many puppies

Was this review helpful?
Report
Puppy Chow® Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mel1979
  • October 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Swift Current, SK, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

I bought this a week ago and our puppy loves it. She sits by her dish and waits to be fed...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Puppy Chow® Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cree95
  • October 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Belleville, ON, Canada

My pooches and I love this food!

I have three medium - large breed dogs , and 2 have been on this since they started eating. My big boy hopes around when he watches me poor his food in his bowl, like he just got a new toy! Their fur is soft, and silky which keeps my kida happy when they are cuddling and playing with them. I am going to put them on the Natural Dog Chow when the time comes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Puppy Chow® Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Kimb
  • November 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

excellent food my puppy loves it

I have been buying this food for my puppy since we got her and she loves her food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Puppy Chow® Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • nannygl
  • January 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Tavistock Ontario

Purina Puppy Chow is the best start for your Puppy

We purchased this over four months ago and it fantastic. Our six month old Puppy Sammy has so much shine in his coat you need sun glasses to look at him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Puppy Chow® Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JenniferandPrinceandpaul
  • January 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Mount Pearl, NL, Canada

Great

I started using Purina when my cat had kittens, I googled the best puppy food because I just bought a new puppy and my kittens loved it so I just knew my puppy would.on google it was the first link to come up when I typed in the best puppy food, I did not check any other kind.my animals love their Purina chow

Was this review helpful?
Report
Puppy Chow® Natural Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • TorqueEveGrim
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Caistor Centre, ON, Canada

Great product

I have been using Purina Dog food for years and have had no complaints all my dogs have thrived off their products and even all my females litters have thrived and are continuing to thrive i will not use any other brand of dog food :)

Was this review helpful?
Report