Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.71

Average Rating

Total Reviews
31,824

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
11

Product Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

7,956 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jennaynay529
    • June 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Amazing!

    My cats absolutely LOVE this food! They are always excited to eat, they use to be pretty chunky but have lost some weight and are now a healthy weight! I will always recommend purina food for cats and dogs as I also go through purina for my dogs food too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shadeey
    • May 4, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Red Deer

    Great to make Aggie a Happy Cat

    My cat loves this Healthy Weight hard food, Thank u Purina❤

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pcsrdh
    • March 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from san marcos tx

    great dry food for cats

    I have three cats and they all love this dry food! As soon as I rattle the bag they come running. I have also noticed that their fur is soft and so shiny! My vet recommended this brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AnnML
    • March 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Belledune NB

    Overall all my cat need

    We have alway given our Minnie, Purina One,since we adopted her. After reading about other brands and comparing Purina one, our choice was easy. She is satisfied, her coat is shiny and has kept a good weight.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Redmooa
    • September 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    My Kitty Babies Fur Shines

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been feeding my kitties Purina One for about 5 months. Their fur glistens! They do not have tummy issues and are not hungry all the time. They always let me know it is dish filling time!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cat Mom Kate
    • August 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Max is a happy kitty!

    Max looks forward to feeding time since we've started feeding Purina One dry and canned food. He has more energy for playtime and his skin and coat are shiny. He needs to lose some weight and his food keeps him satisfied longer than the last brand. Max is a happy kitty!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Meg231
    • August 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

    My cat loves Purina One!

    My cat Lizzie loves her food!! Her coat is so shiny, and she has tons of energy! She’s enjoys mealtimes so much more now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Savetheferals
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from kansas City

    Healthy dry cat food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sine I started feeding this dry food to my cats they seem to enjoy this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DeeeTowers
    • July 31, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from USA

    Best cat food!

    This is literally the only cat food my cat will eat (besides the occasional wet food). It's natural and healthy and doesn't stink up the house!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dejise
    • July 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Denise

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Are they discounting this product my cats have been on this for years if so please let me know

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • junepepper
    • June 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from East Amherst NY

    So happy we switched!!

    We switched from Iams to Purina One healthy metabolism and have been really pleased. My cat loves his food and has had more energy. He is spending more time with our family and is more loving and friendly. Definitely recommend!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Christybabee01
    • May 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Chesterfield, Missouri

    Great

    My cat now enjoys eating his meal each day and I can tell from the first time that he liked the flavor a lot more! I switched because I want my cat to have no fillers in his food and to lose some weight so I tried the purina one healthy metabolism. He definitely has more energy now.

    Was this review helpful?