Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Cat Ratings & Reviews Hero
User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.42

Average Rating

Total Reviews
6,688

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
6

Product Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Filter
1,672 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® Hairball Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mimi84
  • May 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sparta, TN

Oh my

I buy this every trip to the store. My long haired cats love it and I love my long haired cate... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Indoor Advantage Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SimonD
  • May 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sweden

one happy cat

hey... we were giving our cat Shackleton, some other brand cat food and he wasn't himself, really miserable, then I found Friskies indoor cat biscuits... now he is one happy cat... thanks

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free with Real Chicken plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • AJ2019
  • April 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dunsford ON

Great Product

I was buying expensive cat food from pet store for more than 8 years because one of my cats is allergic to grains. Thought I would try this product and my cats love it. They have both kinds out daily to choose from and both cats eat Purina One True Instinct .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free with Real Chicken plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • AshleyMarie
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC

Life saver!!

I recently found out my mama cat has diabetes; the food for diabetic cats is extremely expensive, so I talked to my vet whom recommended this and it’s been working amazingly literally saved my cats life thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free with Real Chicken plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Angela45
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nova Scotia, Canada

Cat's Love It

I have a cat that is very petite and very fussy about what she eats. It took me a long time to find a food that she would eat. The great part is it is highly nutritious and grain free! We love this product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free with Real Chicken plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Wally the xcop
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Montreal

All the cats love it

Bought the first bag about a year ago and have not changed since and all 4 cats enjoy it. The grain free is the best for them since they are all indoor cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free with Real Chicken plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Missy Kelly
  • March 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton

My cat loves it!!!!

I have a very picky cat, he won't eat very many types of cat food and he loves this one. It's too bad that it's too expensive.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 4, 2019

We're happy to hear that your cat loves his Pro Plan!

Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free with Real Chicken plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Alley_Kat
  • February 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cambridge NS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mazes fav

It’s the only hard food maze will eat I’ve tried a few different ones but this is her fav

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • February 24, 2019

We're happy to hear that Maze loves her ONE recipes!

Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free with Real Chicken plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lalita
  • February 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from mississaugua

Amazing

i bought this product a month ago and she loves so much we are continue buy the same product forever

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • February 11, 2019

ONE great review! Thanks for sharing he beautiful picture!

Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free with Real Chicken plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Di73
  • February 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Medicine Hat, AB

Great Catfood

I've been buying this for my cats and I feel really good feeding this to them. It has vitamins and minerals and is a healthier cat food. I would highly recommend this food. My cats love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • February 6, 2019

Thanks for sharing your ONE feedback! We're happy that your cats love our recipes.

Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free with Real Chicken plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • houston6
  • February 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Paisley,ont

Purina cat food

I bought this food a couple of weeks ago and my cats are enjoying it, so l will continue to buy it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • February 2, 2019

Thanks for sharing your ONE feeback! We appreciate your support.

Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free with Real Chicken plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Olgs87
  • January 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB

Great Ingredients!

I bought this after reading the ingredients and comparing it to other brands of kibble with similar ingredients. Price-wise compared to other (similar) brands, this one is the best "bang for your buck" and I don't have to go to a specific pet store to buy it (WalMart carries it). My cat loves it and comes running when it's dinner time.

4 stars because I'm on a budget and I can never find coupons for it. Just for the other cheaper brands which aren't that great for cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • January 29, 2019

Thanks for sharing your Pro Plan feedback! We appreciate your support.