Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Cat Ratings & Reviews Hero
User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.7

Average Rating

Total Reviews
27,612

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
10

Product Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® Senior 7+ Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • cqparis
  • September 23, 2018

100% Nutrition

My cat is 16 yo and has a few dental issues but it doesn't stop her from chowing on Purina One Senior Cat Food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Senior 7+ Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tiggerspet
  • September 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Medicine Hat, AB

My Cat, Tigger loves this!

I bought this four weeks ago and I am so happy that I did. Tigger’s hair balls have been down to one per week from a daily event! His teeth, fur and skin look so much healthier and he’s got kitten energy again. He’s a senior kitty cat at eleven so this is amazing! He’s gone from a couch potato to wanting to play again. Thanks for such a wonderful product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Senior 7+ Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Hughie
  • September 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Dauphin, MB

Unbelievable taste!

I bought this food for my senior cat 4 days ago and she has not been able to take here head out of the bowl since! She hears me opening the bag and comes a running, meowing away between steps. She instantly pushes me out of the way so she can start enjoying her yummy food. I have had to start measuring her food so she doesn't eat a week's worth of food in one sitting!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Senior 7+ Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kovie27
  • October 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from sutton quebec

obviously great taste

bought for a 17 year old cooncat who was without energy. She is now, after 3 weeks,walking around without problems and has a beautiful coat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Senior 7+ Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tracy20681111
  • December 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat thinks this food is a real treat

My cat really enjoyed this food. He runs when he sees the bag

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Senior 7+ Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Michelle69351111
  • December 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Brand Great Food!

My cats have tried several brands of cat foods. The only brand they really enjoy is Purina One. They are all senior cats now so it is nice to be able to purchase a food made just for them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Senior 7+ Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TsuiShan83891111
  • December 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

Good to try, and my kitty love to eat. Price reasonable. Healthy foods

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Senior 7+ Dry Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Jonathan44371111
  • December 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Cat Food Choice

Healthy ingredients and my cat seemed to respond well to it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Senior 7+ Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Penelope26441111
  • December 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat adores this food!

I was excited to try this food, as my cat is definitely senior (15 years old), and he is diabetic so a large amount of protein is good for him. He thinks this food is a cat treat! He gobbles it down and looks for more. I am most definitely going to continue to buy this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Senior 7+ Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Geraldsherry69901
  • December 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Senior Loves This

My senior cat, Foster, is 14 years old. He is a wonderful companion and definitely part of the family. I have tried other senior foods and he didn't seem to care for it. when I brought this food home he was sniffing the bags like he usually does I opened it up and gave him a sample and he loved it! I will definitely be buying this again for him as being a senior he does have different nutritional needs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Senior 7+ Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tracy2068111111
  • December 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat thinks this food is a real treat

My cat really enjoyed this food. He runs when he sees the bag

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Senior 7+ Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Becca3531111111
  • December 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed It

I have always purchased Purina cat food, and my cat seems to enjoy it!

Was this review helpful?
Report