Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.71

Average Rating

Total Reviews
31,824

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
11

Product Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

  • Purina ONE® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • scoot6453
    • July 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Tacoma, WA

    All Three Cats Enjoy and have Benefited

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will admit that was concerned at first because I typically have used grain-free and definitely corn-free dried cat food. Although this cat food has corn and other grains, I have seen great improvement in their coat and droppings. All three cats had noticeable dandruff, and I have seen a significant reduction. This stuff is like Head & Shoulders for cats! Also, one of my cats had a "rougher" coat, and I have noticed it soften up a bit after switching to this food. The kibble is very easy to eat and digest because the kibble is so small. This product works, and it's not too expensive. It's not as cheap as bargain-level tier cat food, but it is definitely a mid/high-grade quality food at a very reasonable cost.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Hairball Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kimsabutterfly
    • July 4, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

    Your healthy cat is my job.

    I work in a busy veterinarian hospital and people always ask for the best food for their pets. A long time ago a vet at a hospital a worked at wrote down a list of foods she recommended. Purina One was on that really short list. The others are great, but expensive. Purina One is reasonably priced in comparison. I recommend this food all the time and give it to my cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free with Real Chicken plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Battlekitty
    • June 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from az

    Fur Baby Approved

    A recent merging of two families gave a result of 6 picky cats and a compatible food hunt. Mine had loved the previous grain-free version and have been unhappy since it was discontinued. We ran across this and it was a winner across all the babies. My only complaint is the largest bag is only 14.4 lbs. lol

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pshea55
    • June 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Williamstown, MA

    Changed my cats life

    My 2 year old male cat was suffering from a bloated hard stomach, we brought him to the vet who said he was constipated, gave him an enema, took blood work, and x-rays, Did not find anything, sent us home with give him a pinch of miralax daily in his wet food. Well that didn't work his stomach was just as hard as a rock every day, poor boy was in so much pain. We were feeding him wet food in the am then a scoop of expensive high end food for sensitive stomachs to graze on during the day. One day I picked up the Purina one for sensitive skin and stomach. This was a game changer, my boy is running around playing with his brother, he's been purring when we pet him (something he hasn't done in a long time) his tummy is soft again, he's just so happy. We are so happy with the results. Thank you Purina One. His personality changed within 24 hours of eating the purina one dry food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Hairball Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Alexjane8
    • June 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada

    Best food ever

    I recently switched to Purina ONE, and I’m so happy I did. I wish I made the switch sooner. My cats LOVE Purina ONE. My 8 year old cat was always so shy and “lazy” never played, the only running she did was away from people. After switching to Purina ONE, she has energy, she plays with the younger kitty, she runs, jumps, cuddles, chases toys. She’s so much happier now, and all because of the food!! I will never feed my cats anything other then Purina again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Indoor Advantage Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Davejj71
    • June 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, Manitoba

    My cat loves it

    Maggie just dives right in when I fill her bowl. She was very uninterested in a cheaper brand of cat food. And she has never been more content

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Boulder Creek AR
    • June 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Boulder Creek

    Cats Love this product

    Feeding 5 outside stray cats. They loved the food and their fur looks very good. They love this food. They appear to be happier than before. Highly recommend. a little pricey for the stray cats, but they have to eat too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Hairball Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cp2021
    • June 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Peabody MA

    Good for my Boys and Tastes Great, too!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My boys, Taylor and Tyler, were born 11/11/11 and are a bit on the heavy-set side. Thought this would make a good overnight dry food since it was good for them as well as filling. Well they love it and now it is their main dry food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tucker and Gracie
    • June 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL

    Awesome food

    My 2 cats were having upset stomachs. After trying the first bag it worked. I am now on my 3rd bag. So it's working so far.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sharon MH
    • June 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Port Orange, FL

    Great food. Cats so healthy

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this food. Cats love it and they look so healthy. I feel confident that food is great for my cats and is backed by research.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NBuffalo716
    • June 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY

    Both cats love it

    I had an overweight cat who ate everything and one super- picky one. Both love this food; the picky one likes the different textures. The overweight one has since skimmed down and both have tons of energy and have been more playful. Great results at an affordable price.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jennaynay529
    • June 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Amazing!

    My cats absolutely LOVE this food! They are always excited to eat, they use to be pretty chunky but have lost some weight and are now a healthy weight! I will always recommend purina food for cats and dogs as I also go through purina for my dogs food too!

    Was this review helpful?