Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Cat Ratings & Reviews Hero
User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.66

Average Rating

Total Reviews
19,280

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
7

Product Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
4,820 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free With Real Ocean Whitefish Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mamba
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Red deer

My cat

My cat loves this food, she eats everything in the bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free With Real Ocean Whitefish Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jacyne
  • May 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, Missouri

Purina One Natural Instincts dry cat food.

My Siamese has had issues with her digestive tract for the last couple of years, after trying various grain free dry cat food, including Purina's Sensitive Stomach, I tried the Purina one Natural Instincts grain free dry cat food. The first ingredient is ocean fish. Since I have started this food, she has blossomed and bloomed back to her old self. No more digestive issues (persistent vomiting or loose runny stools). Her coat is soft, glossy and full, she is very active and plays, she is bright and is into everything. All in all she is so improved. For my Siamese this cat food is the one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free With Real Ocean Whitefish Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kitty Lady
  • April 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saginaw, MI

Natural Instinct Grain Free Oceon Whitefish

My cat is a very fussy eater and will not eat even the best canned or packaged meat products for cats. That's why I tried the grain free food from Purina One. She gobbles it down and begs for more when her dish is empty. Thanks Purina for this great product that will help keep my Sassy healthy and happy!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free With Real Ocean Whitefish Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jadelove
  • April 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

My cats coat is incredibly luxurious

My cat has always had impossibly soft fur. Its the softest I have ever felt & it was even used as a selling point in the ad the adoption agency posted for her.
I signed up for the Purina ONE 28 Day challenge in order to get coupons because while on unpaid maternity leave every little bit of savings counts. I totally disregarded the claims that this would make any difference in her whatsoever.

Its been a little over a month since starting her on this food & I've been busy with the new baby so I havent been petting or holding our cat very much lately. All day today every time I touch or pick up our cat I notice that she's even softer than normal & her coat feels different. The best way I can describe it is she feels healthy & expensive. You know when you touch something & you can just tell its a pricy item well that's how my cat feels, luxurious. I called my husband & asked if he's noticed a difference in the cat & he said he had and that's when I remembered the food. It was like a light bulb went off & I was like wow they weren't kidding she really feels even more amazing & super healthy, I did not think it was possible for her to be any softer.

So long story short we will be using this cat food from now on, our cat loves the food and it doesn't have fillers as the first ingredient. I seriously wish you guys could feel her because wow she feels really nice. Our cat loves the food, it doesnt have fillers as the first ingredient, & with these results I cant go back to the old stuff. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free With Real Ocean Whitefish Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • pokey
  • April 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from portage in.

life long user

I have had an adopted barn cat since 2005. After having him neutered the vet gave me purina one to take home. My barn cat Humphrey has been on purina since and I'm proud to say healthy happy and the smartest animal I have had the pleasure of taking care of. At 14 years of age he is still energetic and smart and loves eating his purina one cat food daily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free With Real Ocean Whitefish Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Bubsmommy
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clarksburg, WV

Finally the one!!!

I have been searching for a dry food that my cat actually likes not just tolerates for months. Every time I thought I found the one, the next day he would want nothing to do with it. The other day I seen a commercial about the 28 day challenge and decided to give it a try. I put some in his bowl the next morning but also gave him his normal wet food just in case and then accidentally fell back asleep on the couch. A little bit later when I woke I was in shock. His favorite wet food sat untouched and the Purina One was completely gone. It's now been a week later and everyday since has been the same. Thank you for making such a great product that even my picky little guy absolutely loves.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free With Real Ocean Whitefish Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • martym
  • March 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Idaho

Best Seafood Based Grain Free Cat Food

I used to use another brand of Grain Free Seafood dry cat food and while my cats would eat it, they were fairly indifferent to it. I really did not think Purina One would be different, but the way my cats eat it, you would think they were eating at a gourmet restaurant. Their bowls are emptied in no time!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free With Real Ocean Whitefish Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KatzLadie
  • March 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from RI

CRAZY LOVE!!!!!

I've never, ever seen my cats so enthusiastic about their food, and all animals love their food, right? They went absolutely nuts over this! It was laughably hilarious and I wish I had videos.
Thank you Purina!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free With Real Ocean Whitefish Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Taz1228
  • March 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX

Love It...

My 2 cats just can't wait to be feed.. Love It..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free With Real Ocean Whitefish Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • pinkdogavenger
  • January 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orland Park, IL 60462

My cat is an energetic dynamo!

Brassy simply adores the food. He just has so much energy now. Plus, his coat is so shiny and his glow. He's just so happy all of the time

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free With Real Ocean Whitefish Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lovejoy
  • January 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

great cat food

my cat love purina one eat the senstive systems cat food that the one i wiil buy from now one

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Natural Grain Free With Real Ocean Whitefish Plus Vitamins & Minerals Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jen88
  • January 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbia City, In

Awesome dog food

My dog loved Purina True Instinct natural grain free dog food. He put great weight on and looked healthy! He didnt get sick. He loves it will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful?
Report