Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.7

Average Rating

Total Reviews
28,220

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
11

Product Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

7,055 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    • Vanessa
    • April 28, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, USA

    Great!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this product for our cat this week. >Love it. She loves it and I recommend getting this product and will buy it again. It delivers what it promises and is great because it is particular to an animal's need.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    • LBrown
    • May 10, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    Our girl loves it!

    Our girl took right to our changing her food. We had her on One kitten chow for her 1st year and then change to One Healthy Metabolism. We liked the increased protein and reduced fat as compared to her kitten chow. It even looks like she has slimmed up a little since she's been eating it (approx 3 weeks). We are very pleased.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    • Fern
    • May 4, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Athens, GA

    My cat LOVES the taste!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got a sample in the mail and my cat has gone crazy for the taste. He loves it so much that he sits on the bag asking for more, several times a day. I have never seen him act this way with any other food, although the Purina One salmon and tuna comes close. However, my sample bag is almost gone and my grocery store does not carry this variety yet. Hope I can find more soon or we will have one unhappy kitty!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    • Redmooa
    • September 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    My Kitty Babies Fur Shines

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been feeding my kitties Purina One for about 5 months. Their fur glistens! They do not have tummy issues and are not hungry all the time. They always let me know it is dish filling time!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    • Cat Mom Kate
    • August 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Max is a happy kitty!

    Max looks forward to feeding time since we've started feeding Purina One dry and canned food. He has more energy for playtime and his skin and coat are shiny. He needs to lose some weight and his food keeps him satisfied longer than the last brand. Max is a happy kitty!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    • Meg231
    • August 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

    My cat loves Purina One!

    My cat Lizzie loves her food!! Her coat is so shiny, and she has tons of energy! She’s enjoys mealtimes so much more now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    • Savetheferals
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from kansas City

    Healthy dry cat food

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sine I started feeding this dry food to my cats they seem to enjoy this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    • DeeeTowers
    • July 31, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from USA

    Best cat food!

    This is literally the only cat food my cat will eat (besides the occasional wet food). It's natural and healthy and doesn't stink up the house!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    • Dejise
    • July 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Denise

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Are they discounting this product my cats have been on this for years if so please let me know

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    • junepepper
    • June 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from East Amherst NY

    So happy we switched!!

    We switched from Iams to Purina One healthy metabolism and have been really pleased. My cat loves his food and has had more energy. He is spending more time with our family and is more loving and friendly. Definitely recommend!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    • Christybabee01
    • May 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Chesterfield, Missouri

    Great

    My cat now enjoys eating his meal each day and I can tell from the first time that he liked the flavor a lot more! I switched because I want my cat to have no fillers in his food and to lose some weight so I tried the purina one healthy metabolism. He definitely has more energy now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® Healthy Weight Dry Cat Food

    • Sharonaville
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi, Texas

    Kitty finds it yummy yummy

    I have one cat that has become quite plump, so I got this food to try to help her lose some weight. She eats it well.

    Was this review helpful?