Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Cat Ratings & Reviews Hero
User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.7

Average Rating

Total Reviews
27,612

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
10

Product Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DmPickina
  • January 26, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids

Saved from costly surgery!

My cat had bladder stones and UTI and the vet gave 2 options: special vet food for urinary tract health, or surgery. After talking to serveral friends who suggested Purina One urinary tract variety instead of the pricey kind from the vet, I tried it for 3 weeks until my cats follow up. The vet said her stones shrank and her uti had cleared up! (My cat wouldn't eat the vet kind, anyway!) So thankful for Purina Pro for urinary tract health. Kitty loves it and she's healthy and well!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JadeP
  • January 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Cats love it

Started using after my cat had a urinary blockage. He hasn’t had another so it Works

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rick D
  • January 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Williamstown, S.C.

Good results for urinary concerns

Started feeding Purina One Urinary tract. My cats have made improvements with their potty habits. Had one cat that was not always using the litter box. After a few weeks there have not been any more mishaps. I and the cat are much happier!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Allie Cat
  • November 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gonzales, TX

awesome results and happy cats!

One of my cats had a urinary tract infection, and a vet recommended that I switch to a urinary tract health targeted food. I used Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food. Since I have 3 cats and didn't want to mess with separate feedings, I started feeding them all the Purina ONE. All of my cats love it, and no more urinary tract issues. Their hair is shiny, their overall energy and mood is great, and they just seem happier! Thank you Purina ONE!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mandy0210
  • October 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Urinary tract health

My cat suffers from urinary tract disease. He was in a lot of pain and urinating blood all day and night. We started him on the urinary tract health food at our vets recommendation and within a week we saw complete relief of his symptoms

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CindyTx83
  • October 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Richland Hills, Tx

Reliable Product

One of my three cats developed a bladder stone and now has to eat food for UTI. This product has done well along with Purina Pro Plan for UTI.
I started with Purina Rx version and usually buy One but buy Pro Plan at times.

I would like to see a UTI for cats that need low protein. This same cat is highly allergic to things esp fleas and high levels of protein. I would like to see if that can be offered for delivery.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ew808
  • July 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Great food

My cat had a uti and was looking for a reasonable priced food to give her. I have been feeding her this brand for a couple years and no uti.. plus she loves the flavor

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LindyLouise
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Savings

After paying high prices for vet's food, to protect my cats from further urinary problems, I purchased Purina One Urinarty Tract Health Formula for my two cats. They love it, beg for it, and have had no further problems with urinary issues. I just wish this product offered points on the pet perks program.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kyle D
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Southgate, MI

Great Food

My cat loves this food, she seems to be more active, she even will let me know when it is feeding time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Aladdin
  • May 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ocean Springs, Mississippi

Simply Amazing!

My cat is 10 years old and he had serious issues with UTIs for many years. I have bought Purina One - Urinary Tract Health Formula and haven’t had any expensive vet bills or a kitty in pain since!!! Going on 7 years now!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Helper
  • April 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Great Cat Food

My Mom has 5 indoor cats that love eating the Purina urinary tract cat food. Thank you for the coupon to try it out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Meowsers78
  • April 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Great Food

My cats have always loved this brand of food. They eat less quantity and don’t seem to be eating all the time like with the off brand stuff. They seem sleeker also! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report