Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Cat Ratings & Reviews Hero
User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.7

Average Rating

Total Reviews
27,612

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
10

Product Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
239 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® Healthy Kitten Food Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cocacola18901
  • November 4, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Like cat treats in food form!

My two kitties i got from the SPCA absolutely loved this food!! Their coats had a beautiful shine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Healthy Kitten Food Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cassandra guerin
  • June 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Only the best for my little gwenny

The smartblend purina kitten food is the my little gwenny favorite food once she start eating their is nothig stopping her :) notice a good difference in her fur as well great product !!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Healthy Kitten Food Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ebony
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hamburg, NY 14075, USA

Only food my cat will eat...

My kitten is a rescue from the ten lives club. She was 6 months old when I started her on One healthy kitten food.
Tried changing food a couple times she would throw it up every time. She will be a year old in two months...seems like she may be on kitten food forever..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Healthy Kitten Food Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KG911
  • December 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. John's, NL, Canada

My kitten loves to feast on this ,

I bought this last month and my kitten and I are so glad I did . She loves this food! Will be buying again .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Healthy Kitten Food Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 12cats
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Honolulu

I have 4 adult cats with 8 kittens, they love Purina One and pretty much won't eat anything else.best cat food on the market

It's the only food they will eat. I have tried others but Purina One they love.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Healthy Kitten Food Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Fahrin
  • August 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto

Kitten Approved!

I've tried numerous kitten dry food for my 5 month old kitten and he's rejected them all. When I presented him with Purina One kitten food, he gobbled it up! It's a great source of nutrients needed for kittens and it's been kitten approved by my very finicky kitten.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Healthy Kitten Food Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tmom2001
  • February 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Central Ohio

Good choice

My kitten had been eating Kitten Chow when I got him, so I stuck with that initially. When I switched over to Putina One Kitten, I was surprised by how glossy his fur became. He loves it and doesn't even try to get the big kitty's food - he prefers his Kitten formula.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Healthy Kitten Food Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PeggyN
  • February 16, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

Great Kitten Food

I have been very satisfied with this food. I have had both dogs and cats my whole life and I have often used Purina products. I am now retired and adopted a kitten months ago from a shelter. I decided tp try her on the Healthy Kitten formula and haven't regretted it. I am about to introduce her Purina One indoor cat formula and I am confident that my cat and I will be just as pleased. I trust Purina products!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Healthy Kitten Food Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CathyV
  • June 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

Cats always did great on this

My 3 mth old kitten is doing very good on this good. I also fed this to my, now deceased 2 mths ago, 17 year old when he was a kitten. My one year old is now getting the Purina One Sensitive Systems. All of my cats always did good on Purina One.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Healthy Kitten Food Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Katfostermom
  • December 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from PA

Foster Kitties LOVE it!!

I foster kittens/cats, some of which have been left from their mothers way too early for healthy development, meaning I had to bottle feed them and this kitten food is pefect for the next step(mixed with a little warm water) until they can eat it as is! It is such a healthy food, with a name I know and trust. EVERY single kitten has gained weight nicely on this food. And I noticed the older cats nibbling it too!! (I use regular Purina ONE for them). Keep up the great work, and thank you for helping me help my babies grow!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Healthy Kitten Food Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • IVIGMom
  • March 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CT

Great Quality, Great Price Point!!

My little guy ate this right up. He would come running like mad from anywhere in the house when he heard the bag being handled and food hitting his dish. His fur is soft, shiny, and healthy. His eyes sparkle. His energy is nonstop- running, jumping, always wanting to play. At his vet check for vaccination, I was told he's a healthy kitty with a great personality. I will continue with this brand of food as he grows.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Healthy Kitten Food Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Karlahasthreecats
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Spokane, WA

Best food ever!

My cats transitioned easily to this food. They loved it. They reminded me as soon as their bowl was emptied. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report