Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Cat Ratings & Reviews Hero
User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.7

Average Rating

Total Reviews
27,612

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
10

Product Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,245 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TJ50
  • November 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, GA

Quality cat food

I've always wanted to try this food for my cat but she is very picky about what she eats. I gave her a sample and she went crazy for it. I was so pleased to see her eat this food. We will be buying it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KarenHG
  • September 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, USA

Loved it!

BB generally doesn't like dry food. She only likes wet food and treats, but this was a treat for her. She loved it and will cry for it as soon as I get home. I think dry food is good for her teeth and her digestion and I am so glad she loves this and will eat it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jen2481
  • May 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Colorado, USA

Quality Cats Actually Enjoy!

With 5 barn cats, it's important to keep them all healthy. Not only is taste important, but the ingredients are too! I love how much protein is in PurinaOne foods. Protein is what keeps them going all day (and keeps us mouse free!#. I also like that MEAT is the 1st ingredient. That is the most important thing when I look for cat food. Cats need MEAT. I am completely impressed by PurinaOne cat food and all of the options available for different needs when it comes to feeding.

#I received this product for free to test and give my honest review and opinion) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Senior 7+ Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jenny
  • January 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Very happy cats!!

I highly recommend this maturity cat food if your cat is over 7. I feed my cats Iams for years and my older cat was getting sick all the time until I switched to maturity and no more problems. Wonderful cat food for the price.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dino
  • November 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maui, Hi.

a very good pet food recommended by my dog.

Recently we purchased Purina one dog food for our boy. And he just totally went nuts for it. He likes right out of the bag. Don't have to mix it up with anything to make him like it. We also have an elderly cat who adopted me when he was a little kitty. So we got a sample for cats. Particular eater is an understatement. He loved it. And the size of the food is perfect for his old and missing teeth. Tastes good. I tried it. Price is fair too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jeanineitsme
  • October 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Puyallup, WA

Kiki says it's yummy!

My kitty has tummy troubles and doesn't tolerate many foods. But I gave her a taste of Purina ONE Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken and she wouldn't leave me alone. She wanted the whole can! She never got sick or acted odd so I gave the rest to her. She loved it! Thanks Purina! This food is a hit! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Leelamom
  • May 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Great

Transition my cat from vet diet to this one she wasn't to crazy about other cat foods I tried but this one works and she likes it. The first vet diet she wouldn't even eat. Better price then the vet diet too

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lafindog
  • March 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Purina One Tender Selects Blend/Salmon

My 3 yr old cat, Mabel, seems to be able to eat this just fine. She had been having trouble eating dry food which kibbles were round. I looked for a good nutritional food that had a flatter kibble. And this one fit the bill! Mabel eats more without dropping kibbles all around her dish. She does seem healthier, more energy, plays with toys, tries to get my old dogs to play. She does have brighter eyes and seems happier, purrs alot more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LinLea
  • January 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, USA

My 2 cats can't get enough!

Have 2 cats that really enjoy this and Purina One doesn't cause digestive issues like soooo many cat foods do. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Clsoule
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chaska, MN

My cat enjoys it

My cat has had this brand before I even got the sample. It is the food I buy most often for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gina68
  • July 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from andover mass

picky cats loved it!!!!!

I have 4 very picky cats and all four of them ate it with no problem. Even my very picky dog loved it. They will only eat purina foods i have tried many other brands and all of them walk away including my dog. They normaly eat the salmon and tuna but they seem to like this one better so it must be good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Checkers
  • September 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hillsboro, OH

Great cat food

My cats loved this food. They had it gone in no time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report