Rate to Win $150

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.29

Average Rating

Total Reviews
191,874

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

189,101 Results
Edit
Pet Type

Results

  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Chicken & Spinach Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bowstafflady
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Middlebury

    My cat loves thsi food

    Purina Pro Plan is the only cat food my cat will eat. He loves it and I love the quality and price. Thanks. Purina

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Chicken & Spinach Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Holls84
    • December 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, IN

    Cats love the food

    My cats were very pleased with this food! They don't often get wet food because of it causing loose bowels, but they did not have any issue with this food. I was surprised for that fact too, because the food looked a little watery. No complaints here though! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Turkey & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amelaa21
    • October 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Ohio

    Love it!

    My cat really love this wet food by Purina.Its made with real meat and its very healthy.It contains all the healthy stuff to keep your fur baby happy and healthy.I will definitely buy it again and would highly recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Chicken & Spinach Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mandeesz
    • October 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

    Cat devoured it!

    My cat absolutely loved this wet food! She usually only eats 1/3-1/2 a can but she ate the whole thing! I’m so happy she liked this especially since it has spinach! The ingredients seemed a lot cleaner than most canned food too. So excited to get more flavors for her to try, would definitely recommend Pro Plan wet cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Turkey & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Yogadork
    • October 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Coralville ia

    Great option for my cats

    I really appreciate the nutrition made in this cat food. My cats both love it and finish it all. I'm glad none of it goes to waste. A lot of foods they will only lap up the gravy then leave, so it cam be very wasteful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Turkey & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Annmarie985
    • October 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Covington ga

    Cats love it

    Got this to try for my cat. I wanted something different plus nutritional. I seen this and read all the benefits that the pro plan gives. My cat loved it. My vet recommended it which i love. I like knowing that he is getting something great tasting and beneficial. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Turkey & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Love my dog
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles , Ca

    My cat loves it!!!

    My little spoiled adorable cat love this food !!! He is such a picky eater, and I have tried to many brands that I beyond thrilled about this one !! My cat got so exited that he flipped over his dry food bowl and did not stop until the van was completely empty .The ingredients are excellent, and well made so I am very pleased and impressed with this food . We will be buying more of this brand , thank you for creating a great cat food that is very high in nutrients and apparently has a great taste!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Turkey & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rich
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, il

    My cat loved it

    My cat was very happy when I gave this to her. She scarfed it down and licked the bowl clean! I will definitly be buying this for her asap! She is very picky when it comes to food, especially canned foods. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Chicken & Spinach Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dawn
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Belmar New Jersey

    Smell

    So I have two cats and never give them wet food so for them it was a treat I opened it and they came running it was the funniest thing .They both enjoyed it like they never ate before so I would highly recommend pro plan .I also was worried they would about there digestive system but they both were okay they really enjoyed it thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Turkey & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SuzzyQ
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Cats give paws up

    I like that the Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food comes in the 3 oz cans, as I can use the entire can splitting it between my 2 kitties, without having to worry about storing a opened can. No issues with opening the can using the pull tab. The food has a nice moist texture to it and was not overly stinky. It is made with real turkey, and is grain free. Most importantly they both seemed to really like the taste as they ate the food with gusto licking their bowls cleanly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Turkey & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chantill0308
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Broken Bow

    Cat Approved!

    My cat loves Purina Pro Plan. She loves all the flavors offered. Each morning she looks forward to eating and sees it as a treat. I definitely am am loved and I am happy knowing she is getting the best possible for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Turkey & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LoveMamaDews
    • September 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arlington, TX

    My boy loved it!

    My boy is a finicky eater, he will only eat wet food, and even then will only eat certain types of wet food. Pate is his favorite. When I opened this can to feed him, he came barreling out of the back room and was licking the sauce as it poured out of the can.

    I have never seen him devour his food so fast, which is a sign to me that he really enjoyed it! The size was perfect for him, as it is exactly the serving size he gets twice a day. I like that it contained meat and veggies, which is perfect for him. I would definitely get this for him again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?