purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
185,114

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® NF Kidney Function® Canine Formula
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Paul and Victoria
  • November 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from White House, TN

Our picky boy loves it.

Our Bichon/Matese boy was diagnosed with kidney and liver issues. He has taken to the new food, and seems to have more energy and interest in things.
Thanks to our vet and Purina for helping our special boy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® Calming Care Canine Probiotic Supplement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nicholerhpch
  • November 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mankato, MN

Slowed down my high energy, high drive dog!

After 10 days of using Calming Care I noticed that our Labrador, from high-drive hunting lines, has actually calmed down, but only when we need her to be! Expanding on that, she is still energetic, focused and driven when she is hunting, playing, and running agility. But instead of pacing the house when she is bored, barking at the door at the wind, and anxiously moving about from under my desk at work, she is now simply calmer. It's like her "off switch" is better at staying "off", but can still turn "on" when we want to engage with her. At less than 2 years old my dog is now the "best behaved lab ever" according to pretty much everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® HA Hydrolyzed™ Feline Formula
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jasmine
  • November 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC

What do they put in this food???

I have no idea what they put in this food, but my cats can't get enough of it! They literally escort me to their bowl. They never used to get so excited for food, but they seem to really love the taste. Both of them do really well on the HA!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® DH Dental Health® Feline Formula
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • k9drtracy36204
  • March 8, 2016

Super tasty!

My cats both love the DH food and will eat it in preference to their old diet. My cat's teeth were cleaned last year and they are still in good shape after using the DH.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® NeuroCare Dry Canine Formula
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cahvettech
  • January 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Topeka, KS

Unbelievable Results

Our 10 year old Golden Retriever has had anxiety issues all his life. He was on Prozac and Gabapentin for years which helped but he still had a lot of anxiety. We changed his food to NeuroCare and the change has been amazing. He is off all medications and is doing better now than he ever was on his meds. Not only has his anxiety improved but his is acting like a derpy Golden puppy again. I wish I would have known about this food years ago!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® NeuroCare Dry Canine Formula
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Wild_Violet
  • November 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO

Excellent food for my senior dog

My 11 year old Great Pyrenees mix was diagnosed with Canine Cognitive Dysfunction a few months ago. I made the switch to NeuroCare and within a month his behavior has drastically improved- he is interacting more with the family, his bizarre behavior has diminished freatly, and he does not seem as anxious. He took to the food right away and it did not cause any GI upset. It is definitely worth it for me!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® NeuroCare Dry Canine Formula
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Malibu71
  • November 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Seizures in 3 year old mini daschund

She was having 1 to 2 seizures a month. The vet recommended pro plan neurocare. Knock on wood she has not had a seizure in almost 3 months.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® FortiFlora® Canine Nutritional Supplement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MadJ
  • December 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CO

Reliable, Awesome, Best

Fortiflora is a life saver for my dogs. I use this product if my dogs get an upset stomach or am switching food formulas and the fortiflora works overnight. It is so reliable and works every time. I sometimes just use it as a preventive. I love this product. Cannot say enough good things about it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® DH Dental Health® Dry Canine Formula Small Bites
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Morgan m
  • November 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Helps with time between cleanings

I have yorkies who have needed dental cleanings every year of their lives. If I feed DH as an exclusive diet they can make it 2 years! This means the world to me especially as they get older.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® JM Joint Mobility® Dry Canine Formula
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Makala
  • December 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from LA

For His Joints!!!!!!

I have a 10 yr old boxer and he loves this food. It has also helped with his joints, he jumps on and off the bed more and in out of the car better!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® OM Overweight Management® Wet Canine Formula In Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rusty777
  • December 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marietta, GA

Great product

Our lab, Rusty, was up to 77 pounds and getting heavier. We put him on this product and in three months he is down to 70.5 pounds. He loves it. We supplement with no salt green beans and carrots.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® OM Overweight Management® Wet Canine Formula In Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Schatzie
  • December 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Forest, VA

Newly Diagnosed Diabetic

Our Miniature Schnauzer was just diagnosed with Diabetes. He made the switch to OM without difficulty. He's not overweight, he actually lost weight prior to diagnosis, so we are utilizing the maintenance amount. We are hopeful that our little buddy will have many more years of feeling well with this diet and Insulin. It is expensive, but for us, it's well worth him feeling well.

Was this review helpful?
Report