purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
185,114

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

DentaLife® ActivFresh™ Mini Daily Oral Care Dog Chews
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rogues Mom
  • July 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Proctor WV

Let’s brush our toofers!!

My dog Rogue absolutely loves to brush her teeth every day! She really likes the mint flavor! When she sees me grab the bag she gets really excited and starts running around crazy. So I throw her the dental treat and she grabs it and throws it around and then finally decides to sit down hold it with her paws and eat it very slowly because she really likes it! It’s her favorite treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife® ActivFresh™ Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Chews
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • IANS_ON
  • January 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife® ActivFresh™ Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Chews
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • POLIO_ON
  • January 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dog liked it, didn't see actual results to her breath or anything like that

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife® ActivFresh™ Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Chews
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TRACY_W_ON
  • January 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

As soon as I open the package my dog comes running

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife® ActivFresh™ Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Chews
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BRITTANI_E_BC
  • January 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog is so picky! The only other treat I can get him to eat are these blue buffalo bites and it is so expensive and to me not worth all that money! He loves Dentalife! I didn’t think he was going to even try it, but he sniffed it and started chewing on it! He has finished the package, since he enjoyed them i went and bought some more!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife® ActivFresh™ Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Chews
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CLEAB_QC
  • January 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved this treat, it is a guilt free way to treat your pup

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife® ActivFresh™ Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Chews
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LUISAN_AB
  • January 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife® ActivFresh™ Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Chews
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KENDRAK_AB
  • January 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our puppy loved this treat! Love that it cleans and keeps her breath fresh

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife® ActivFresh™ Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Chews
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TYLER_AND_HAILEY_P_ON
  • January 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog really loves these! I was nervous because they were a tad stinky lol but my dog throughly enjoys them and they do good for his teeth!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife® ActivFresh™ Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Chews
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AMANDAN_ON
  • January 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it and her breath smells great after using it for a few days!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife® ActivFresh™ Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Chews
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BRITANIEH_ON
  • January 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife® ActivFresh™ Medium Daily Oral Care Dog Chews
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SHALYNN_B_NS
  • January 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report