purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
185,114

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Cat Chow® Complete Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JessW
  • September 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lakeshore, ON, Canada

Great cat food

I feed this to my cats all the time, they love it so much :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Complete Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brendavirgo
  • June 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, On

Great product

I bought Cat how Advanced Nutrition for all cats because my cat was out of food. When I Got it home, I couldn't get it out of the bag fast enough. My act started meowing, and didn't stop until I gave him some. He loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Hairball Control Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Alak
  • July 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON, Canada

No more hairballs!

I have been buying this for a while. My cat "Kitchi" used to have a huge hairball problem. All is good now shortly after we started him on this product. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Complete Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kayci3
  • May 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC, Canada

This is the only food my cat will eat

My cat is a very picky eater and we've gone through 10 different brands and the only thing she consistently eats is the Purina Cat Chow for All Cats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Complete Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Myrzik
  • October 6, 2017

Good taste

I bought this food (together with many others types) for a cat which came to me from nowhere. And she won’t eat anything else . She likes it. Accidentally pressed the pet service associated. Not working with any.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Complete Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Helen1969
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Saint John, NB

Meowtastic!!

I bought another larger bag to last awhile. I know the cats love it. I did try the weight management. they didn't seem to notice. Great food for all my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Hairball Control Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kimmommy
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

Would never trust another food with my fur babies

This product greatly reduces hair balls. We have 4 long hair cats so that's a good thing

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Complete Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennbru83
  • May 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Iroquois, Ontario, Canada

My Cats Love It!

This is my cats' preferred food. I have to hold them back when filling their food dishes!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Complete Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • danib
  • November 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Favorite Food

every morning Frankie waits patiently for her beloved cat chow! her favorite food!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Complete Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Denco
  • August 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Edmundston

Cats are satisfied.

My cats both love this product & don’t appreciate it if I change their menu.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Hairball Control Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Garykuba88
  • November 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

I love my cat enough to feed him only purina!

I have been buying my cat purina cat food since the day he could eat solid food. He is now 4 yrs old and loves it. We did try another brand but he would only eat a bit and startef looking thin untill we tried and now only buy purina cat food. And trust me he is a picky eater he will not eat table food at all. He is a big healthy purring purina eating strong beautiful animal I think mainly because of the nutrious goodness he gets from eating purina cat food. Thank you purina never change!!!! We will always feed our boy ur food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Cat Chow® Complete Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bottie
  • June 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St. Thomas, ON, Canada

My cats know what they like !

I have fed my cats Purina Cat Chow for years. They love it ! I thought they might want a change, so l bought another brand. That was a huge mistake, they wouldn't even try it ! They wanted their Purina Cat Chow back.

Was this review helpful?
Report