purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
185,114

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond® Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wardbuck
  • April 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Franklin, Ohio

Great product

My dog is picky when introducing new foods. She loves Beyond, chicken. We haven't tried the other flavors yet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • paul
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Amsterdam, ny

enjoyed

my dog enjoyed this food, she ate it dry as a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mrskeller
  • November 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Haven, IN, United States

good quality

We recently switched from Eukanuba, and we are quite pleased with Beyond. Our dogs love the taste, and I love the quality.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • 4mullinsmom
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Mount Holly, NC, United States

Love it!

My dogs loved the food. We have one that is a picky eater and he loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SD_Carrie
  • September 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

Betsy loves it, even as a treat!

Betsy is 7 years old and has food/environmental allergies. She had bad allergic dermatitis a few months ago after trying salmon based food. We have been using this food for 2 months and its been great! Chicken is the only product she can eat without hives or itching her hair out. She will eat everything in the bowl and I use it as treats too. I do add a tsp of flaxseed oil to get Omega 3 in her diet too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Flex
  • February 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Bucky Love.

I've been feeding my Cavie Beyond since he was 14 weeks old, and even now that he's going on 9yrs he STILL begs for it morning and evening.
He also passes all his Vet checkups with flying colors. Who could possibly ask for more? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jjen
  • April 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

My dogs love it

My dogs are rescued coming in under weight,dull coats, low energy within 6 weeks to a few months they are totally different. Dogs. Shiny coats full of energy and really excited at feeding time. They eat every bite and seem to love the flavor . I like the simply ingredients that I KNOW. Great dog food!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bren
  • December 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Absolutely perfect - I have switched from the Blue brand to Beyond and my dog, Bailey loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LauraB83
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dover Plains, NY, United States

Lily loved it!

I received a sample of this and my dog who is a very picky eater gobbled it down without hesitation. I like that the pieces all look the same since my dog tends to pick out the pieces she likes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Doggylicious
  • May 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bath, United Kingdom

Doggylicious!

I have been using this dog food since the middle of May and I am so,so pleased that at last I have found a complete dog food that my very fussy Jack Russell Terrier will eat enthusiastically; she even sits by the cupboard when it's teatime ,just waiting for her food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Juan
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Moore, SC, United States

Sample dog food

We requested the sample for our dog who has allergies. We appreciate the selection of ingredients and were happy to see that no grains or corn were included. Our dog is enjoying his new food. Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond® Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MJShay
  • December 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Matawan, NJ, United States

My dog loves it!

I adopted a dog from a rescue in September. They were feeding him Nature's Balance Limited Ingredients Sweet Potato & Venison recipe. I asked my vet to recommend a comparable food that wasn't so expensive and she said Beyond Simply 9.

Was this review helpful?
Report