purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
185,114

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

ALPO® Chew-eez® Dog Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Magoo
  • August 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON

Awesome Pup Treat

What a healthy treat & works well when training a Pup !

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Chew-eez® Dog Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Brian420
  • December 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kingston

Amazing products

Bought the treats a month ago because my dog is picky and didn't like the treats I was using. He loves Purina treats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Chew-eez® Dog Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kebw114
  • October 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cardinal, ON, Canada

DOgs love these!

I've been buying these treats for years now and my dogs love them! They are great for their teeth and give them nice breath! The price is good too. Would recommend these treats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Chew-eez® Dog Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • fatema1818
  • December 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

Fav Doggy food

My dog absolutely loved this. Runs to eat it. Affordable too!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Chew-eez® Dog Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Browncow
  • February 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Markstay, ON, Canada

Busy beaver

I have a 2 year old Jug named Bailey. He has chewed through everything in my house. We thought it was a puppy phase but it obviously is not. The alpo chewers are his favourite. Calms him and is a great occupier for the cold winter days we get here in northern ontario. They are long lasting and he has such clean teeth. I always make sure we have chewers in our home. Thank you for the great product

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Chew-eez® Dog Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bendez01
  • May 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from London on

Our Dog Loves them

Our dog and two cousin dogs love these treats. They also help keep their teeth clean too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Chew-eez® Dog Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shan1980
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Morinville Alberta

Great product

My dogs love them! Keep them happy, and content. Will buy more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Chew-eez® Dog Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • A2323
  • January 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Calgary

Our dogs favourite

We have a dog just over a year old, and ever since she could start chewing these it’s been her favourite treat. She goes crazy when she hears the box open!

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Chew-eez® Dog Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nickia
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fraser valley

Wonderful

I got these a month ago to try something new for my picky dog and she loved them

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Chew-eez® Dog Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • robegan
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Geraldton, ON, Canada

LIFESAVER !!!

I found these Chew-eez about 4 months ago for the first time. They were an answer to prayer. I was having a difficult time finding treats and toys not made in China. I live in a small isolated town with few shopping options. My 2 young beagle brothers love this product. Thank you Purina. I hope everyone reading this will try a box.

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Chew-eez® Dog Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lindseyj41
  • October 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Smells great

My dog loves the smell off this tasty snack! Good purchase

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Chew-eez® Dog Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dorie
  • January 24, 2018

My girls love it

My girls love the food and treats. They beg for more:)
Great products

Was this review helpful?
Report