purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
93%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.29

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
191,416

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
187,220 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Honest to Dog™ Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Caris87
  • May 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Central NJ

My pup gobbled these up!

My pup was so excited to try these out! She happily gobbled them up each treat time, crumbs included! I love the generous size of them and the low odor, plus they're made with chicken and Turkey. I cant wait to try out other flavors for her. They look like nice expensive dog biscuits and she loves them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bragg
  • April 21, 2019

Great!

Very great. Everyone has loved it. I will recommend to a friend for sure — honestly would not have thought to buy until I did and I was just like, cool bro. Bought this love it. You know? Heck yeah. Rock and roll all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JWhoo
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Daly City, CA

smells good and my dogs love it

My dogs really enjoyed Honest to Dog treats. When I first opened the bag, they immediately loved it. Each day that I give it to them, they eagerly accept the treat. One of my dogs can be a picky eater, and he loves these treats. You can tell they are made of natural ingredients. It's also grain free and made of delicious seasonings like thyme and basil. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • EricW
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Great Product

I can't say enough about how much our 3 dogs (1 Boston Terrier and 2 Pugs) LOVED these treats. I we love the fact there is no "junk" in them. The treats are made of natural ingredients and healthy, as far as treats go, which makes me feel good about giving them to our "kids". I will definitely be buying these to treat my fur babies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mvg84
  • April 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

Tasty treats my doggy loves!

My 10 year old doggy loves these. From the moment she smelled the package when I opened it she was excited. I love that it contains simple and real ingredients (grain free) that I can feel good about giving her. I only want the best for my Dolce. She’s about 21 pounds so she can enjoy 2 of these treats daily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pnwmomma
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olympia wa

Furbabies love them!

Our pups love these! They are large enough that they're getting a few chews but small enough that we can easily give them a few throughout the day if they're being good pups. They're not gooey enough to leave me having to wash my hands after either.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Millse03
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles CA

Great treat for my senior dog

My Diesel has always been picky about his treats, they cannot be too hard and must definitely be able to chew easily. What I really like most about this treat is the variety of flavors, an easy-seal pouch, and the treat size is not too small or too large. 10 out of 10 will buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Wizdom37
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Haven, CT

My pups approved!

My two fur babies are very picky eaters and even it’s a treat they’ll still be picky about it. When I gave them a try of these beef&chicken treats they were excited. Now this is a first for them because they’ll usually inspect it first and then decide if they’ll eat. Well we have found a new treat to add to the shopping list for them now. Give them a try, I bet your doggy will LOVE them too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tomb8285
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ohio

Great new item for doggies!

I am always looking for new treats for my dog, this one caught my eye sine it has some of the best ingredients out there. There are no artificial colors or flavors in these treats. Best of all there is not any of that filler that are used or animal byproduct meal. These are a healthy snack for your dog. I have a small breed pug and these are just right for him. They are nice and chewy, not hard like many out there. Overall an A+ from my dog [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Abenton
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olympia, WA

Good product

My dog loves these treats, and would eat the whole bag if I let him. These treats are made with natural ingredients and are a great healthy alternative to other dog treats on the market. I will definitely keep purchasing these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cobainian
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cuyahoga Falls Oh

Dogs love them

My 2 dogs both love these Honest To Dog beef and chicken treats! They gobble them up in seconds! I love that they are made with real beef and chicken and those are the first 2 ingredients! I also love that they are grain free! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SaraSpokane
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Spokane, WA

Close as it gets to human food

I feel confident giving my dog these treats because the ingredients are so wholesome. My pet loved them and didn't have an upset stomach after eating a couple. They are good for her yet she thinks they're junk food because of the great taste. Love them and will definitely purchase them again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report