purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
185,114

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
185,103 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Honest to Dog™ Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sweet7878
  • April 26, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton

Amazing Treat

This new product in both varieties are amazing for my diabetic dog cause they dont contain any sugar. She just loves them and I do too. I am happy that they contain all natural ingredients. Thank you for making an exceptional treat. My dog Casey Leigh and I thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ANTHONYFNL
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DEANNA_MAB
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it. Better flavored then generic.will buy it again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CINDYDON
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats dont eat can food. But they really enjoyed the pro plan chicken and rice. They seemed quite happy and content. So i have decided to give it to them once or twice a week as a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AUDREYDON
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My boys loved the food, ate every single bit which they never do. I've bought the chicken as well as the tuna flavour and they love them all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KRISTENBAB
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I was impressed with this cat food. It smelled good and my cats really enjoyed it. Would purchase!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JESSIESSK
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat has a quirky appetite but he devoured his Salmon Rice sample.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TARAJAB
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this flavour! They licked their bowls clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TONETTE_BON
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats are finicky and mine will only usually eat a pate canned food. He definitely liked this, loved the sauce and ate the pieces. Thank you for the sample.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MARIE_JOSEEDQC
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mes chats l'ont tout simplement adoré! Ils léchaient le bol!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DAWNOAB
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LESLIE_HON
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats really enjoyed this food. I have a cat who has a sensitive stomach and he was able to eat this and did not get an upset stomach.

Was this review helpful?
Report