purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
178,259

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
178,259 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • nathan_ca_15224441
  • July 26, 2017

Cat food

I am so happy I was able to get a Fancy feast sample from pinchme me this month. The creamy delights sample was a good size sample and my cat enjoyed it. Definitely will purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ashley_wi_15205280
  • July 25, 2017

Love the serving amount

So much better then what I normally purchase for my cat. The serving size is just right. The best thing is he doesn't get a stinky butt after he eats his wet food. Lol sonin my book that's a plus!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rebecca_pa_15042877
  • July 25, 2017

Picky cat approves!

One of our cats is extremely picky about wet foods. He approved of this one! I will be buying it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lashea_ky_15251177
  • July 25, 2017

My Cali loved it!

She dove right in as soon as I opened the can! She absolutely loved it and ignored her hard food! Lol this will be a great treat everyday! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rossana__nv_22606883
  • July 25, 2017

My cat (Toby) love it.

I give this wet food to my cat and he like it so much that he was licking all the plate until he was finished. Looks very creamy doesn't smell bad. Definitely in future I'll buy this wet cat food.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • caroline_mi_15229706
  • July 25, 2017

Saucy

I split the can between my 2 cats. One of them ate it in the blink of an eye and the other licked all the sauce off as usual. I was glad the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights had a lot of gravy for my cat who only licks the sauce off of the wet food. He got more than usual with this can of food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kathy_ma_17643336
  • July 25, 2017

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights sample from pinchme

I tried Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Wet Cat Food sample from pinchme my cat loves it. Will be buying [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tracie_la_20644803
  • July 25, 2017

Cats gone wild!

I have four cats who love their fancy feast all the time. I usually get them the shrimp and tuna one since that's their favorite. They always go crazy when they hear the sound of the can opening up. Everyone comes running and meowing waiting for their plate. My cats loved the Creamy delights fancy feast. I definitely will repurchase this product for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ina_ne_15206235
  • July 25, 2017

Amazing!

My cat absolutely loved this product! She isn't the one to eat a full can of wet food but she definitely finished it this time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • joanna_nc_15152680
  • July 25, 2017

AWESOME MY CAT LOVES IT!

My cats love it!!! Thank you PINCH ME!!! I will always be buying this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • savannah_ky_15072535
  • July 25, 2017

Amazing

My little kitten absolutely loved her food! She ate it right up. MY husband wasn't hesitant about giving her this food at first because he was afraid it would make her sick but that wasn't the case at all. She loved it and if she loves it her momma loves it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jessica_in_15202337
  • July 25, 2017

Fancy feast

My cat loved this wet food from fancy feast. I highly recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report