purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
185,114

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
185,103 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DEBORACON
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

our cat was raised on dry food but now he is getting older it is harder for him to eat the dry food. We are going to try to give him both alternating meals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SIVANAHBNS
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties all loved the food. They aren’t picky but will eat some wet foods slower than others. This one they ate pretty fast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TONIMBC
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have a fussy little girl, we've tried many different brands and she turns her nose up to a lot of them but not this one. She loved it so much that I bought some other flavours!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • YANWON
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have four cats. They share one bowl of food. Three of them looks enjoy to have this and one cat might be old school doesn’t like to try new stuff.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JACQUELINEPNL
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have 4 cats, each one with different taste. they all loves this product very much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TAMMYJQC
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats really seemed to like it...if they don’t like something they will definitely not eat it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SCOTTTMB
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this food. As soon as I opened the can he came running into the room meowing at me to feed him. He ate the whole bowl even licking the bowl clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KIMGON
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SAVANNAHMON
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

As soon as I opened the can the cats were running to me to get some lol! I had to go buy more because they couldn't get enough.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ALISONDON
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JACLYNBSK
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat seemed to enjoy it! I didn’t try it myself so can’t comment on the taste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JADELAB
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report