purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
93%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.29

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
191,416

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
187,220 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rocky32
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA

Instant Hit

These were an instant hit with my dog. Great packaging, I like the resealable bag and the treats are proportioned nicely. He seemed to really enjoy the flavor and wasn’t to hard for him to chew. I would be interested in getting more for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BandB
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

My dog loved these!

My dog is a picky eater when it comes to treats, though he does prefer beef. When I gave these a try, you could tell that it was a winner from the excitement he showed after one taste. I'm also happy with the ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TrishM
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

A nice doggy treat

Well my dog was definitely surprised and very happy to have a new doggy treat. Once he realized it was food, he ate it in less than a minute. I take that as a sign that he very much so enjoyed his new treats. I will definitely purchase more products from this brand in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MamaSchquigs
  • April 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chantilly, VA

Dog Seems to Like

I have a very old dog, she was a rescue and I've had her for 15 years. She can be picky at times, but she seemed to enjoy these treats. I like that they are on the softer side so she can easily chew them since her teeth are not in great shape. Overall, a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jennifer78
  • April 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from KS

Dog treats

My dogs eats treats everyday they really like this kind dog treat. I like how its made with real ingredients like beef and chicken. I like how dog treats smell just like beef and chicken. My dogs really lie honestly dog treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tu Beba 18
  • April 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waukegan, IL

Dog on good

I have 5 dogs and I fed them the Beef and Chicken Recipe and they loved them. I had one dog follow me around the house for some more and she's never done that before. I love that it is grain free, they are made with natural ingredients, they're soft and they smell fresh as you open up the package. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LearicM
  • April 3, 2019

Great Snacks

I’m always on the hunt for some good quality snacks for my dog and these definitely didn’t disappoint. My dog really enjoyed these treats and I was happy to give them to him. I feel like there a more natural snack to give him then the ones I’ve been buying. They are definitely worth checking out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Landofozmama
  • April 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ks

Just right

These are just the right size for both my puppy and my lab. They both absolutely love the flavor. They cannot get enough I love that it has great ingredients and I'm not afraid to give these treats to my dog [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • barginbuys78
  • April 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Battle Ground, IN

Java loves them!

Our pup Java was right there sniffing and drooling when I opened this package up and let her sniff it. To me that was a positive sign right off the bat. She knows a good treat when she smells it. As a pet parent I appreciate the ingredients in these treats not being overly processed. And as a pet Java appreciates the fresh smell and taste of them. Now every time she hears the package she comes running for her treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mindyk307
  • April 1, 2019

My dogs love it!

I got these treats for my dogs last week and boy do they love them! We've already used the whole bag. Most treats have a smell to them but these even smell good enough that I would think they're human food. My two boxers knew as soon as I shook the bag they were getting a treat and ran so fast to get one. I'm definitely buying more of these this weekend! The ingredients are an even bigger wow factor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Trash Panda
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dripping Springs, TX

Tricks for Treats

I can't attest to the taste of these dog treats personally, but my dog sure loves them. I'm sure if she could write a review, she's live it 4 paws up. In fact, I've even used these treats to teach her her first trick. I'm guessing if they tasted bad, she'd refuse to perform, so that's proof right there. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Corey
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CALIFORNIA

My picky dogs love these

These are the only treats my dogs will eat. They both hate biscuit treats and any bones, I think because they add so many preservatives to the products. These are a win! They wait religiously after every walk for one of these treats! They are a good size, about the size of two stamps side by side. I find that giving one treat to a medium sized dog satisfied them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report