purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
178,259

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
178,259 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ariana_tn_15214359
  • July 25, 2017

Cat Loved It

From the second I opened the can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights, my cat was at my feet crying. He even jumped on the counter and tried to eat it before I could even get it in a bowl. Big fan. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jasmine_oh_15225324
  • July 25, 2017

Fancy feast

When i put the wet food in the fiod bowl the cat looked at ne like im crazy... but when they got done with the sample can they wanted more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • meridian_nc_15118557
  • July 25, 2017

Looked gross but the cat loved it!

Yeah, Fancy Feast's Creamy Delights looked a bit gross, but my cat LOVED it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • megan_va_15207949
  • July 25, 2017

Good food

I have one cat that is very picky about her food and one that eats everything cat food. The record stands, one loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights and one wouldn't touch it. I may start buying it for my male cat. The femal can keep her food she currently eats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rylee_ar_15164420
  • July 25, 2017

Cats loved it!!

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food was definitely my cats favorite food ever. They loved it! I will definitely have to buy them some more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • nicole_ca_15131674
  • July 25, 2017

Great

my cat loves it she eats it up he knows its time to eat when she sees can [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • teresa_fl_15222251
  • July 25, 2017

Good for picky eaters

I have one car who is particularly hard I please. He doesn't like paté and will lick the juice off of "gravy" meals without eating the meat. I put the can I got from fancy feast in front of him and he ate the whole meal! The fancy feast creamy delights is ideal for the snobby cat with an owner on a tight budget. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • chaz_ca_15240403
  • July 25, 2017

It's Great!!!

I received this free product from PINCHme. I gave this to my cats and she and he loved it. My cats scarfed down the food so quick. It looked like they inhaled it. Would definitely buy this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jane_fl_15253541
  • July 25, 2017

Fancy Feast the food cats will eat

My cat will go hungry rather than eating what he doesn't like. Purchasing a bag of cat food only to find out they don't like it so In my house we stick with fancy feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • katherine_nc_15163978
  • July 25, 2017

My cats loved it

My cats loved this new creamy food! If you feed your cats wet food, this is the way to go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • carrie_mi_15246064
  • July 25, 2017

Awesome

My car loves fancy feast creamy delights and ate the whole can within a few minutes. We will definitely be purchasing this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ceira_il_15110212
  • July 25, 2017

Great For Picky Cats!

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet Cat Food from PinchMe. My two cats are normally extremely picky about food. I've been purchasing two separate cat foods for them for almost ten years. For once, both love the same food! It's also a relief to me to know that they love something healthy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report