purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
93%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.29

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
191,416

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
187,220 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nathanwesley
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wolfe City Tx

My dog ate it and he must have really liked it!

I got this a few weeks ago and I couldn't be more happier with these treats. My dog is crazy about them and he is very hard to please. He is getting up there is doggy years so finding something that's tender n easy on his teeth yet something natural n deathly well I've found it and believe me if your dog is as like mine then I recommend this....your dog will love you ... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Amber281
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dayton ohio

Dog tested

My dogs buddy and mia loved these! Thwy seemed chewy and had a strong odor that im guessing is from the flavoring. They didnt stink horrible just a little stronger then typical dog food. Both dogs seemed to enjoy their special treat. We will be buying more of these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Brittangle
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lowgap NC

My dog loves them!

These are really great treats for dogs.My dog is absolutely in love with them and I love that they are all natural and grain free and has real beef as the number one ingredient.I also love that it's made in the USA so there's limited ingredients in this treat.Totally satisfied human and dog. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ngoff719
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Midlothian

Good

These treats are all natural and grain free. These are made with limited ingredients that are completely safe for all dogs. Beef is the number 1 ingredient. My dog comes running when she hears the bag. She loves these tender treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lisa1977
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Herminie Pa

Treats my dog enjoys

My dog really loved these treats that he probably wishes he could have the whole bag. I like how there made with natural ingredients that he needs and likes. Everyday he looks forward to when I give these to him. I will absolutely be buying again. I recommend to family and friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cheetahbean
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, Ca

Loved em!

My dog loved these! He ate them up really fast! The snacks themselves also just seem like good quality and that's a plus in my books! I enjoy feeding my animals snacks that look high quality and have high quality ingredients these are it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bocomomma
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV

My dogs LOVE these!

I have a house full of picky dogs. They are known for turning their noses up at treats. I opened the Tasty tenders, and not a single dog refused them. In fact, they ate them so quickly, I am not sure how they were able to taste them. The treats are a good size, not too big, not too small. There is a good amount in the bag. They smell really meaty, and are nice and soft. I will definitely purchase these in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sgarrett83112
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Axton Va

Perfect treats

My older dog loves these treats. They are soft and tender so it's easy for him to chew. They are the perfect size for training. Which is what we've been using them for. He's a lucky water but hasn't tired of them ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Presley1
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cranston ri

Great Treats

My dog loves Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Beef and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats. He loves the beef and chicken taste. The treats are fresh and and are nice and soft for my dog to chew and the size of the pieces are just right. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Babylove30
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn

Excellent

I was super excited to receive this in the mail as soon as I open it my dog already knew it was for him he was really happy and he really liked the treats a lot that he wanted me to give him more and more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sh0rty23s
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kenosha, wi

My dog loves it!!!

I received this product about a week ago and my dogs love it. It is one of there favorite new treats. It smells so much like real beef jerky and looks like it too. It was very soft and tender just by looking and touching it. My dog know right away as soon as I open the bag that it is treat time. My dog has had no issues and begs for more. The packaging actually looks so nice too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Manda724
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati Ohio

My pup loves these!

I got these last week and they are my pups new favorite! They are a little bigger than I expected, so I have been breaking them up into smaller pieces so I can give her lots of smaller treats instead of one larger treat. She goes crazy every time I open the bag. They actually have a good smell to them. They smell fresh, not chemically, like some dog treats do. They will be in my cart many more times! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report