rate to win

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win a $150 prepaid credit card! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 19, 2019. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
93%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
156,250

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
156,250 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cooper
  • April 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tallahassee, FL

Great taste

My Lab, Cooper, was having intestinal issues and the Vet said to change the protein he eats. For some reason the Chicken protein in his food did not agree with him. We tried the Sensitive System Salmon food and it has made a world of difference. Better stools and no longer having the issues he had with Chicken. His coat is so shiny and he is beginning to put back on the weight he lost. He is such a happy, energetic dog now. Thanks Purina.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Go4Doxies
  • April 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Floresville, TX 78114, USA

Excellent For My Dachshunds

All of my mini dachshunds LOVE this food. Purina is the only brand I use for mydogs!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • stryk4
  • March 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bremerton, WA, USA

They love it

My dogs love this food so much. I believe it has helped my older dog with his skin issues. Would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cocoamom
  • March 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Purina One for Sensitive Systems salmon

Both my dogs enjoy eating the sensitive system formula. They can be picky eaters. The Border Collie is sensitive to corn. I would recommend this food to everyone!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lunchserve
  • March 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Richmond Hill, Ga

Great

My dog just loved eating this product. Smelled good and looked appetizing. Thank you for caring about our fur babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • southernfamily17
  • February 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN

Finally some Relief for our Labrador!

Our chocolate Labrador began developing skin issues a couple of years ago. It had gotten to the point where he was chewing himself nonstop, his fur was dull, and had started thinning all over. We had his thyroid tested, put him on allergy medication and supplements, changed food multiple times (grain free, salmon, lamb) and nothing worked. We decided to give this food a try. So glad we did! Within three weeks, the itching stopped and his fur is shiny and is growing back. He looks so much better! Just wish we would have tried it sooner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • KSW74
  • February 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Great for our dog

We recently adopted a Bloodhound who has a very sensitive stomach. After trying several different types of food, this one is the best. Not only have his stomach issues subsided, his coat is shinier and he overall just looks and seems healthier and happier. If our dog is happy, we're happy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • janie55
  • January 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from dallas

best for the price

we had our bulldog on Blue Buf. and it was getting expensive so we tried all kinds and the salmon blend for sensitive digestion is what has worked best for her and is almost half the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Geri34
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fairview, NC

Purina one for Sensitive Stomachs

For some reason I didn't get the coupon, but bought this anyway. I have two dogs and one has allergies and earaches.
He is now on medication but had been throwing up some.
They both like this dog food and have done well on it. I hope to be buying this again soon.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Zina
  • October 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Richmond VA

My girls (dogs) love this food!

From the time both my girls (Dogs) were puppies, they've had skin allergies with some stomach issues. I tried some of the more expensive foods and they helped for a while but were quite expensive. Since they have been on Purina Sensitive Systems, the allergies (licking and scratching# has been greatly reduced #yes, they still take Benadryl). My oldest just turned 8 in Sept. and she refuses to eat any other brand of food, but Purina. Her sister is 9 months and she is also getting to the point that she only likes Purina One. Thanks so much for making a brand of dog food that is healthy, tastes good, as well as helps relieves the "itchies". [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • icebunny513
  • October 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783, USA

Best dog food for my dog

I have a dog that has Mega esophagus and Purina One Sensitive Systems is the one and only dog food I've found that he can eat and not bring it back up. Not sure how or what you do to it, but never stop. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • flowers
  • October 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Palm Coast, FL, USA

For Sensitive stomach

Annie kept vomiting up her food, and since she's small (10 lbs), I was told this is fairly common. I called your company for advice and she told me to try the product Purina One which is for sensitive stomachs. I gradually switched her food, and she hasn't vomited since!! Thank you Purina One! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report