Rate to Win $150

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2021. See contest rules for full details.

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.29

Average Rating

Total Reviews
191,875

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

189,101 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Chicken & Spinach Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chelseakaylean
    • August 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Redding CA

    Went out an bought more!

    I received this as a sample. My cats were both super picky so I was hoping they would like it. They both went crazy for it. I had to go out and buy more for them. It's cheap and has good ingredients for both my cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Chicken & Spinach Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tculver
    • August 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Cats enjoyed

    I'm going to say it must have tasted good being as the cats that I have (I have 6) gobbled it up! It smelt amazing. I wish it would come in a bigger can is the only thing I would want to change about this product. The ingredients seemed to be ones I liked for my furbabies to have. I will be getting more of this peoduct. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Chicken & Spinach Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • eddiebo2010
    • August 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from milwaukee, wisconsin

    Great cat food

    My cat just loved this pro plan chicken and spinach entree. The can when I opened it was easy as it has those easy pop tabs on it . The food when I opened it for my cat it was nice and moist and easy to get out of the can. I put it in her dish and she went right for it and it was all gone really fast so I would say that she really enjoyed this flavor. I would recommend this to all my cat friends [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Chicken & Spinach Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alynah
    • August 22, 2019

    my cat loved it

    My cat loved the Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food. It is a very healthy choice for kitty's diet. I love that it has spinach in it. She devoured her food very quickly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Chicken & Spinach Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pvtcarlswife
    • August 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville FL

    Great ingredients

    My 4 year old cats are very picky with food and have been grain free since they were 10 weeks old. They normally eat hard kibble that we sometimes supplement with wet food.
    I loved the ingredient list on this food and both cats seemed to love the taste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Chicken & Spinach Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cass
    • August 20, 2019

    Great product!

    This is a yummy product for my kitty. She really enjoyed trying this chicken and spinach food even though is is picky. I will recommend this product for other feline owners. The can is easy to open and use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Chicken & Spinach Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeeeka08
    • August 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ward, Ar

    Looks like cat food!

    It is hard to review animal food because I refuse to taste it, however, if I HAD to eat some, it would definitely be this! My husband even saw the can on the counter and made me move it before someone thought it was real food! The cats seem to have enjoyed it, so thumbs up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Chicken & Spinach Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cher02
    • August 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Cats loved it!

    I tried this grain free chicken and spinach moist canned food for my cats and they loved it! I have 5 cats and some are picky and some are not but they all ate it. I had to split the small can between the 5 because I only had one to try but will definitely be getting more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Chicken & Spinach Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jessg1212
    • August 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Boston

    Cat Tested; Cat Approved.

    I have had my cat who is about 7 years old for about 6 months. I have been trying many different foods and he has been a little fussy. I have tried a few pate style foods before but he did not seem interested. When I put this food down for him, I was happily surprised to see him lick the bowl dry! I am also happy to see that he is eating grain free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Chicken & Spinach Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TracieF
    • August 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY

    Nice switch from the ordinary cat food

    I was recently given the opportunity to try Purina Pro Plan Chicken and Spinach Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food. I had never seen a "grain free" wet cat food, so I was very interested for my cat to try it. He liked it, he wasn't absolutely over the moon about it, but it could be that it was just different for him. I feed my cat grain free and would definitely try other flavors in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Chicken & Spinach Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ANic17
    • August 18, 2019

    My cat loved it!

    I got the Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach grain free Entree for my cat to try about a week ago and he loved it. I was very pleased to see a meat that is healthier for my cat. Too many kinds of meat have meat by-product as the main ingredient and have grain. I am glad there is a healthier alternative. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Pro Plan® Grain Free Chicken & Spinach Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gma2eight
    • August 18, 2019

    Made with real Ingredients!

    We have a stray cat that we have been feed for a few months and although she isn't ours we want her to have healthy food when she comes around. We had bought another canned food but she showed more interest in her dry nibbles. However, with the Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain-Free Classic Wet Cat Food, she really enjoyed it. We hope to gain her trust over time to be able to catch her to take her and get her spayed so we went to buy more. I like that Purina Pro Plan is made with real ingredients, this one, in particular, has Spinach. I think this little kitty would recommend Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain-Free Classic Wet Cat Food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?