purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
178,259

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
178,259 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • analisia_az_15199129
  • July 25, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet Cat Food

I received a free sample can of the new Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet Cat Food from PinchMe and I am so glad to have tried this product! I have an older adorable kitty who needs softer food to eat. I have tried other top brands of wet cat food that have either not been soft enough for her or that werent good on her stomach. With this food she was able to eat and digest it and she absolutely loved it! My other kitty also really enjoys this as a special treat. Cats love milk so I think the added touch of milk was absolute genius. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tonya_al_15210627
  • July 25, 2017

Cat Love!

My cat Pippa usually doesn't like wet food so I no longer bought her any. I thought I woulda let her try the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights that came in my PinchMe box burn didn't expect her to like it or eat it. She aren't every single bite! SO glad we can now mix up her meals! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kimberly_ar_15220724
  • July 25, 2017

Fancy feast wet cat food

My kitten angel loved the fancy feast. Creamy delights cat food couldn't even get it out of the can for her unfortunately my landlord made us get rid of her so now all we have is are little dog. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • holly_wi_15072216
  • July 24, 2017

My cat LOVED Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

I received a free sample from Pinchme to try out with my cat! He absolutely LOVED it! He gobbled it up and licked the plate so clean...he left literally NOTHING on the plate! I would definitely recommend giving this product a try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • melissa_wv_15235880
  • July 24, 2017

My babies love it!

My babies love the new Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. Ate the up quick!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kris__va_15232459
  • July 24, 2017

Great

The amount of food in the can Is just the right amount of food for my cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • madelyn_tn_15085284
  • July 24, 2017

LOVE this product

I have three picky cats, and they ALL loved the creamy delights wet food. I will definitely start buying this product! They loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • stella_fl_15214592
  • July 24, 2017

JJ Kitty's Taste Test Experience

Our sample package arrived containing Creamy Delights by Fancy Feast. As I opened the container, JJ Kitty came running. I gave him the Creamy Delights. He thoroughly loved it. I actually got kitty hugs and kisses afterward. I will definitely be purchasing more Creamy Delights by Fancy Feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lupe_il_15136967
  • July 24, 2017

Amazing product

I would highly recommend to purchase Fancy feast. It is creamy delights. Highly satirical [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • michele_md_15231485
  • July 24, 2017

My cat loved it

Fancy feast creamy delights is great my cat went nuts over it. Keeps looking for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bianca_fl_15225550
  • July 24, 2017

Review

As soon as I opened the can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights my cat lunged to eat it. The texture looked better compared to other brands we have purchased before. She at it so fast. Huge thumbs up from her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sara_pa_17869207
  • July 24, 2017

Great cat food!

My cats loved this food! They are every bit of it! Will definitely buy this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report