purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
187,220

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
187,220 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DianeL
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA

Awesome Treats!

These treats are a hit with my dog! He loves them! Every time I go near them he's at my feet wanting another one! They are a perfect size for him and they are soft but firm enough to stay together. I love knowing that they are made with simple ingredients. My dog is allergic to grains and these don't have ANY in them. Turkey and Chicken are the first ingredients. We've had no issues with him with these treats. Hes been eating them for about a week now. 1 per day sometimes 2 if hes been a good boy. These are great for anyone looking for a natural grain free treat. You have a fan for life both dog and owner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MACupGrl
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Huntington WV

Honestly Good

Even though I received this product #FreeToReview as a member of #TryItSampling and #BazaarVoice all opinions expressed are truly from my own personal experience with this product.
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Beef and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats were a hit with my chihuahua Pap. He waited patiently beside me, tail wagging, nose twitching in the air sniffing around. The moment the bag unsealed the smell of meaty, beef and chicken filled the air around us. Pap dived nose first into the bag. I knew from that moment these snacks were going to be a hit. Pap more or less inhaled these bite sized square snacks within seconds. I was impressed with the quality of the product. I would totally recommend these dog snacks to anyone wanting to treat their pet with quality snacks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kenzieann2010
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waco,tx

Awesome Treats

My puppy who is very picky with his treats loves these. The size of each treat is nice as well as the size of the packaging. They even smell great which is a big factor for us. Overall these are treats I will be incorporating into our routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MommaC
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MommaC

Doggie approved

My dog loves these treats. They smell like beef jerky so no yucky smell. These treats are soft and tear apart easily. I like that beef and chicken are listed as the first two ingredients. The other ingredients seem to be decent also. I like that these treats are grain free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Amberlea
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY

Dog loves them!

The treat is the perfect size. My dog loves them and will do multiple tricks to earn one. I like that there’s a bunch of different flavors to choose from. I have a big dog and the size of the treats is perfect for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ragginrich
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

pup loves these!

For me and my furry one, I try to buy more natural ingredient foods. These tasty treats really fit the bill for us. He loves the taste of these and I love that they have better ingredients for him. He wanted more each time I gave them to him! They have a texture he liked and also agreed with his digestion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Thouz83
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines, IA

My dog loves these.

Got these for my Great Dane Lab mix. He absolutely loves these. Was trying to get him to come in (he thinks it's funny to act like he is gonna come in then run back out the door) the other night and so I grabbed on of the Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Beef and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats and tossed it on the floor in front of him and he came running for the treat (couldn't stop and almost crashed in doing so) and came into the house. I would recommend these for any dog owner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tshepherd
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Otway, OH

Amazing Flavor!

Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders with Beef and Chick Dog Treats are great! My dog who tends to be a picky eater sometimes, absolutely loved the flavor of these treats. She was begging for more! I can't wait to purchase all the flavors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dee69
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arlington TX

All natural treats

I was really impressed with the ingredients in these dog treats. The main ingredient is real beef and chicken. It also contains soy grits, molasses, sage, thyme, natural smoke flavoring, garlic and cumin powder, salt, glycerin and is preserved with mixed tocopherols. That's it! All natural ingredients! Now if you don't know what mixed tocopherols are, let me tell ya. It's an antioxidant that contains vitamin E. And is much better for your dog than artificial ingredients. The down side to that is it does shorten the shelf life of the product. But I can tell ya, it won't last long if your dog loves these treats as much as mine does, lol! This product is also made in the USA. It's grain free too! It comes in 3 sizes, 5oz, 16oz and 30oz. I love that it's all natural and my dog, well she's just happy with the flavor, lol! I'll definitely be recommending and using this product again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Smarty45
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine

Lovely Tenders

My dog really loved these treats. They are made of such premium quality. They are of medallion size thick but soft with a very beefy smell. They are just lovely for your dog. My dog literally savored and took his time eating this treat kudos. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Oddthomas2113
  • March 29, 2019

My dogs love it

I'm so happy I got these for my dogs. When I first opened the package, I had to do a double take because it smelled just like regular beef jerky. Which makes me think it has to be great tasting. My dogs came running for it and gobbled it down. It's definitely a great treat for dogs and the simple ingredients are awesome. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jennyjune
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans

My dog's favorite treat!

I have been looking for a dog treat that my dog loves and with ingredients I trust for quite some time! I was excited to see that this is grain free and made with real ingredients like Turkey and chicken- even seasonings- thyme, garlic and cumin! These are a square shape and look like a great quality jerky. Recommended serving per day is categorized by weight, which is great and keeps things simple! My dog is very picky with food and snacks and is also very sensitive and tends to have skin issues with most. She absolutely loved the honest to dog snacks and had no skin reactions at all. I am so glad that we finally found a treat that my dog loves and I can feel good about rewarding her with! This will be our new brand go-to for my fur baby! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report