rate to win

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win a $150 prepaid credit card! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 19, 2019. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
93%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.28

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
158,672

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
158,672 Results
Edit
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® FortiFlora® Canine Nutritional Supplement
  • 5/5
  • Evey
  • February 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

A must for puppies under stress

I've been using this for almost 4 years for my rottweilers. They tend to have sensitive digestive system and this product has been a blessing. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® FortiFlora® Canine Nutritional Supplement
  • 5/5
  • hoss2cat8541
  • January 10, 2017

very effective

Always look for better taste. You have the market there anyhow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® FortiFlora® Canine Nutritional Supplement
  • 5/5
  • hoss2cat16865
  • January 10, 2017

very effective

Always look for better taste. You have the market there anyhow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® FortiFlora® Canine Nutritional Supplement
  • 5/5
  • Frank
  • January 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mascoutah, IL, United States

Puppy problems

I bought a Chow Chow from a breeder when he was 3 months old. After buying him I found out he had been exposed to parvo. He survived the parvo but he had unstoppable diarrhea. The vet gave me FortiFlora for him. His diarrhea was under control within days. Now I make my dogs treats and I add this product to the mixture. I won't let them go without it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® FortiFlora® Canine Nutritional Supplement
  • 5/5
  • Ruby1130
  • September 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hemet, Ca

Great!

It helped my dog so much and I'm so happy she's happy and healthy again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® FortiFlora® Canine Nutritional Supplement
  • 5/5
  • jessoesh
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

My Dogs Love It!!!

When I travel with my min. schnauzer he often has loose stool from stress I would guess so the doctor I worked for at the time gave me a few packets of FortiFlora. Not only did he love the taste but his stool went back to normal and I didn't have to wipe his bum :) He still loves the taste so I use it to hide meds sometimes and my little yorkie/schnauzer mix sometimes vomits bile if I forget to feed him breakfast (it's the yorkie park of him I guess) and I will give him a packet after he does this and he is right back on track!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® FortiFlora® Canine Nutritional Supplement
  • 5/5
  • loveit51983
  • August 8, 2016

Love Fortiflora

We sell this stuff like candy, pets seem to love it and works well! My own dogs steal it and rip the packages open

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® FortiFlora® Canine Nutritional Supplement
  • 5/5
  • Lauren786
  • August 8, 2016

Awesome dog candy

This stuff is fantastic, but I would suggest thinking about doing it in a scoopable form, not necessarily having the sole availability as the individual packets [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® FortiFlora® Canine Nutritional Supplement
  • 5/5
  • bovinedvm21655
  • August 8, 2016

Great product

I give this to every GI issue dog I have. Works great for diarrhea issues, acute or chronic.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® FortiFlora® Canine Nutritional Supplement
  • 5/5
  • Rania67803
  • August 6, 2016

Easy to use

My dog has IBD and will occasionally have flair ups. Keeping her on fortiflora has helped prevent her IBD flails and helps keep her off steroids. It's easy to use and she loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® FortiFlora® Canine Nutritional Supplement
  • 5/5
  • Eek1216695
  • August 6, 2016

helps with mild gi upset

Recommend use for trips/travel, changes in the home and boarding. Great in conjunction with antibiotic to help put good bacteria in the system.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan Veterinary Diets® FortiFlora® Canine Nutritional Supplement
  • 5/5
  • ThePulleyBerners
  • June 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lake Stevens, WA, United States

Really works!

I have 3 dogs one small 2 large and I have used this for various reasons change in diet, had puppies (hormones), ate something in the yard, whatever caused the diarrhea and it works every time. I keep it on hand always!

Was this review helpful?
Report