rate to win

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win a $150 prepaid credit card! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 19, 2019. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
93%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
156,250

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
156,250 Results
Edit
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JeffT
  • September 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Texarkana, TX, United States

Wonderful

Our first time using became the favorite over chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Southpaws Express
  • September 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island, United States

All Around Excellent.

Our rescue loves all the formulas of Purina Pro Plan Savor (chicken, beef, and lamb based); but this is probably our very top favorite. (With donations, we hope to feed Purina Pro Plan exclusively!!) Complete, well-thought-out nutrition makes us feel great about feeding this to our foster dogs, and they thrive on it! Top quality ingredients and the Purina brand make it all the better.

And on another note, I am proud to feed this to my "personal" dogs, as well. I have always fed my dogs Purina products and had excellent results, and Pro Plan is, of course, the top of the line.

Personally, I am thrilled to recommend Purina Pro Plan to our adopters.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • FloridaPat
  • August 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New Port Richey, FL, United States

Dogs Love this Nutritious Food

My foster lab was a picky eater upon arrival to my foster home. He needed to have good food because his coat was in bad shape and he was underweight. He enjoyed his meals with the Pro Plan Savor shredded blend. The Lamb and rice formula helped his coat to get back into shape and his digestion was good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Best Dog Mom
  • August 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Texarkana, TX, United States

Feeding My personal pets

I tried this blend recently for my personal dogs and they love it. I feel like I am "treating" them, because the fluffed up pieced make it appear that are being fed more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Megan
  • August 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lake Charles, LA, United States

My dogs love it!

Many pets are allergic to chicken. The Pro Plan Shredded lamb and rice is the answer to that!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Katrina
  • August 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Key Largo, FL, United States

They've all loved it so far

We offer this to the dogs coming into rescue. They seem to love the taste and are thriving on this food!at [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Angie128
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Plainfield, IL

My dog loves the lamb!

My dog was becoming bored with her food and so I tried this to give her a change of pace and she loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Nicole
  • July 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bloomfield, KY, United States

Great kibble

My bunch loves the chunky kibbles and great taste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Hope
  • July 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hop Bottom, PA

The dogs love it.

Our dogs love this product and it is very healthy for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MaryStickney
  • July 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cortland, NE, United States

great for skin and coat

This food makes the fur grow back in real soft. Great to use on mange dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Majesty Rottie Rescue
  • May 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Darlington, MD, United States

All the dogs just love it

I have not seen one dog turn up his nose, they all absolutely love it and their coats are silky and shiny, just beautiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® Savor™ Shredded Blend Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • diruff
  • May 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from west texas

Great food for almost everyone

A few of our dogs have food allergies and the lamb is a great alternative to chicken. We've had great results on it for almost everyone. Though for some the lamb is a bit to rich and we did get some bathroom issues...

Was this review helpful?
Report