purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
178,259

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
178,259 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Salmon Feast Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rhonda__ok_15325400
  • August 15, 2017

My cat loves it!

Since introducing my cat to Fancy Feast Creamy Delights as his evening meal I can no longer just give him dry food. He LOVES it and reminds me when I get home from work every afternoon it's his "Fancy Feast" time! It's just the right amount too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Salmon Feast Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • amanda_il_15183080
  • August 15, 2017

Fancy feast

My cat is extremely picky about what she eats, I'm not sure how many cat foods I have gone through that she wouldn't eat.. I gave her the Fancy Feast kitty food and sh devoured it.. definitely buying it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Salmon Feast Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • michele_tx_15194372
  • August 15, 2017

Best Kitty Food Ever

The Fancy Feast Creamy Delight was the best, both my cats loved it and was looking for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Salmon Feast Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • juanita_al_14917870
  • August 15, 2017

Cat loved it

My cat was glad to receive Fancy Feast Creamy Delights as a sample she really enjoyed it I had to get fork several times to stir it to get it unstuck from her bowl cause she would sit there meowing until I did her bowl was clean when she got finished and I got purrs to show she liked it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Salmon Feast Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • susie_or_15172950
  • August 15, 2017

Kitten yeah!

My cat loved Fancy Feasts creamy delights wet cat food! She ate it like there was no tomorrow! Defiantly will buy again and again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Salmon Feast Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • julie_il_15205464
  • August 15, 2017

Great taste!

Fancy feast was loved by my cat. He had lost a lot of weight due to not liking the food the other cats were eating. We switched him out to wet cat food. He loved the Creamy Delights and scarfed it all down. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Salmon Feast Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • nancy_il_15291473
  • August 15, 2017

Bowl licking good

The Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was loved by my cat. I have bought other brands that she refused to eat. This one even smelled great & she even licked the bowl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Salmon Feast Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • terri_tx_15170045
  • August 15, 2017

Fancy feast creamy delights review

Fancy feast creamy delights cat food was definitely a win with my cat. She went to it immediately and cleaned her bowl. I live that a little milk is added. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Salmon Feast Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • allissa_ut_17795097
  • August 15, 2017

Cat food

Our cat loved this food. Will purchase in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Salmon Feast Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • trina_ga_15289805
  • August 15, 2017

Great!

My kitty loved it.. she is one of those catas that don't really eat wet food, but she eat this one. So i'm gonna start giving it to her more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Salmon Feast Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • felix_nm_15028023
  • August 15, 2017

my cat loved fancy feast Wet delights

as soon as I popped the can my cat came a runnin I have never given her fancy feast creamy delights as soon as I put her plate down she chowed down and ate it all highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Salmon Feast Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • elaine_ga_15314545
  • August 15, 2017

Fancy Feast the creamy delights looks awesome

Awesome smell and texture and looks like food comated to other brands....will purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report