purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
93%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.29

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
191,416

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
189,101 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • huntndogs
  • February 20, 2013
Loyal pet owner from western US

Great Product

We've got very high energy hunting/trialing/testing dogs. When they aren't working they go for a 10 mile run every day, and during hunting season easily run 30-40 miles per day in some tough country. ProPlan Performance is the only food we've found that keeps weight on them during hunting season. It fills them up, and helps maintain great body condition, and shiny, soft, healthy coats. They are full of energy. A must-have for hard-charging hunting dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tranquility
  • February 17, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Upstate NY

Helped our show dogs gain weight!

We have fed many higher priced foods that we would have ordered in for us and sometimes they wouldn't get ordered or wouldn not have the food we wanted in stock but that has all changed now! Our show and breeding dogs finally have gained weight and only did so when we tried Pro Plan Sport 30/20, recommended to us by fellow breeders! We have 11 dogs and everyone of them loves it and now have nice firm stool and look great!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tate
  • February 2, 2013

Pro plan

I have fed this to my hunting/trail dogs for years with excellent results. It gives them great coats, they love the taste and truly seem to recover quickly after a hard day of training or hunting

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rocky2
  • January 27, 2013
Loyal pet owner from keokuk

30/20 Formula

two year old black lab eats , High energy dog gets looks great, never turns it down. Have been using over a year now when I could find it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rascal
  • January 17, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Sterling Heights, MI

Title matches performance

Very small firm stools which means maximum amount of food digested compared to Iam having massive amount of soft stools.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mydogsloveit
  • January 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

my 3 dogs love pro plan sport performance

I have always fed my dogs Purina foods, mostly One lamb and rice. They have alWays gobbled it up and wanted more. When I got my 1 year old HIGH energy Lab/Malamute mix, I thought I may have to change to a higher protein/fat diet because he never got full! But when I saw Pro Plan sport on the shelf at my local dog supply store, I looked it over more closely and literally shouted for joy over the 30/20 formula. I had had such a hard time finding a food over 23-26 protein. I bought the food and that night let my girls (3 year old lab & 11 year lab mix) try it. Maggie, the younger dog is a VERY picky eater, but she gobbled that stuff up! The next day, Angus( the malamute mix), tried it and he loved it as well. I will defiantly be getting this food from now on, eapecially since Maggie and Angus are both champion agility dogs and need the extra protein.  Thanks for making a super HIGH PROTEIN food 

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GWEN
  • January 3, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Schulenburg, texas

GREAT TASTE MY MOMS LOVE

RAISED SEVERAL LITTERS OFF OF THIS FOOD. MY PUPPIES AND MOMS LOVE IT!!! THEY DONT TURN IT DOWN. PLUS BUILDS STRONG BONE AND GREAT COATS ON MY BABIES.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • yeller
  • December 18, 2012
Loyal pet owner from sequom wa

I

This food has given my dog a new outlook he is more energy than I no what to do with 

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lab2mom
  • August 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Dogs love it!

We have 2 labs, and they both devour this food! Very easy for them to digest and great flavors

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Raiders mommy
  • August 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 21078

My pup loves it

My Shepski (Shepard Husky mix) loves this and other flavors. And I feel confident knowing I'm giving him a good quality nutritious food that comes highly recommend by other dog lovers and vet professionals! And best of all, it doesn't break the bank! ❤️

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Stamit28
  • August 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 21078

My pup loves it

My guy loves this brand (all flavors) and I help confident knowing I'm giving him a good quality food that doesn't take me broke!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SPORT™ Performance 30/20 Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Wity
  • April 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Best I've used!

I have 2 senior hunt titled labrador retrievers that are waterfowl and upland/field hunters. They burn a lot of energy and calories. Pro plan Sport is the only food that has kept up with their systems. My dogs love it and are healthy.

Was this review helpful?
Report