rate to win

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win a $150 prepaid credit card! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 19, 2019. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
93%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
156,250

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
156,250 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • dmm225
  • December 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, USA

Excellent for dogs with sensitive stomachs

My 3 year old lab was having issues with her previous food, all sorts of stomach and digestive issues. We switched her to this food and it has made a huge difference. No more getting up in the middle of the night to let her outside, she is acting like a puppy again, full of energy and as playful as ever. I would highly recommend this food to anyone who has a dog that has a sensitive stomach.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • momoftwo
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, USA

My English Springer and Cocker Spaniel both love this food!!!

It has been hard finding a food that both of my babies like and agrees with their tummies. This one fits the ticket. The Cocker has always had issues with what she eats and has had no problems with Purina One.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JimboT
  • December 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, USA

Great for Schnauzers

Worked well for my fussy Schnauzers. They have very sensitive stomachs and need a good food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lesab
  • October 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Siloam Springs, AR, USA

Wow!

We tried a free bag of food as a skeptic but not we love this food and would recommend it to anyone. One of our dogs is a diabetic and the other dog we were told that he would never walk again. The diabetic dog has maintained his numbers and after taking the other to a chiropractor and using this food, he acts like a puppy again. Both dogs are 6 years old.

Thank you for such a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • tmac49
  • September 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from South Texas

Very good , but hard to find

Great dog food, but most retailers do not keep it in stock.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ksumner86
  • August 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Saginaw, Texas

So glad I switched!!

My dog had such a sensitive stomach I was paying $60 for a bag of food. I decided to try him on the pyro a sensitive food and I am so impressed! It is cheaper than the other food and he likes it even better. When I opened the bag it smells like salmon amd even my cat tries to eat his food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • OakRidge52
  • August 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oak Ridge, TN, USA

My two girls love the food, and their coats are like silk!

I bought this food to help my Bassett Hound/Beagle mix (Molly) with her terrible skin problems (allergies). The food has helped her coat tremendously, and my Miniature Pinscher (Layla) also loves it. I tried the expensive brands, and they just contributed to Molly's misery. I highly recommend this sensitive system food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • BigJane
  • July 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Garden city, MI

My dogs love the taste

Switch to the formula because my dogs skin and stomach issues She is doing great on this food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Gabrielle
  • July 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Griffin, GA

Excellent for pets with stomach issues!

Have tried many expensive and so called "all natural" foods for my Schnauzer which has horrible stomach problems (i.e. Gas and throwing up). Day two of the 28 day challenge all that stopped and they love it. When you find a product that works you stick with it. So impressed I put my 2 year old Malteze on Sensitive Systems formula as well. If your dog has digestion issues try this food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • tmcb82
  • May 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, USA

Better than Blue and all other "Super" premium brands

I have two Boston Terriers that prefer SmartBlend. Yes, them. They won't eat the other sensitive stomach brands. If they don't eat sensitive stomach formulations they regurgitate a lot. SmartBlend Sensitive Stomach solved this problem and them and I could be happier.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • joan332p
  • March 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from youngstown ny

great food

I have used this food for 6 years. My 2 Pugs are 12 now and love it. Pugs can have skin issues and this food is great. Twice daily is a great way to control weight for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • kerrik
  • January 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from carlstadt nj

The only food we use for our dogs

I've tried many different dog foods for our pug and puggle, and this is the only one that we use. When we got our puggle, seven years ago, he had problems pooping blood. We took him to the vet for numerous tests an they couldn't find the problem without costly testing. We decided to try this sensitive stomach formula until we took him for the testing and this cleared his problem completely! When staying with a family member recently, he was given a different food and the old problem started again. Once he came home and started eating his sensitive stomach food, he went right back to his normal healthy self. No more blood! GREAT FOOD!

Was this review helpful?
Report