purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
185,114

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
185,103 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MONTANA_KNL
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have three cats so when it arrived I went out and got two more can for my other cats. Gotta keep it even Steven in this house. And they ate it all

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JILLIAN_RNS
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CORRINAKMB
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our adult cat devoured her food absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KAILEENBC
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats usually like wet food but they loved this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TAYLORRNS
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

............My cat liked it very much.............

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FATEMAGON
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I am so happy that my cats got to try this because I didn’t know which wet food to get them, They loved it so much I’ve never seen them finish food this fast! they have been eating another brand but they really liked the change so now I buy them this one and the other one!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KARL_SLON
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat originally thought it was getting the usual but seemed surprised by the new flavours and ate it right up. I guess we will see now if I can use up the rest of my existing food or if that little cat nose will now be turned up in favour of this new food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • VANESSAMON
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • EKLON
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CERRINERON
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TAMARAHON
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It was very easy to open and portion size was perfect

Was this review helpful?
Report
Pro Plan® SAVOR® Adult Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DARYLAON
  • April 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat heard the can pop open and came running and in the blink of an eye it was all gone.

Was this review helpful?
Report