purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
178,259

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
178,259 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • amy_la_15207333
  • July 24, 2017

Loved it!

My cat loved eating Fancy Feast Creamy Delights so much she usually eats half a can but she would not stop until the whole can was gone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • shelly_fl_15229898
  • July 24, 2017

My cats love it!

We have two cats that love Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. They're both picky about their food and eat this right up! I can easily hide medication in the Creamy Delights as well. Thank you for sending a free sample! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • wendy_wi_15211443
  • July 24, 2017

With milk

I mean, my cat loves it! I like feeling like I'm giving him a special treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • robyn_oh_17923910
  • July 24, 2017

#FANCYFEAST #CREAMYDELIGHTS.

My cat loved this product Fancy Feast Creamy Delights I received from #PINCHme as a sample. He is continuously wanting this food now. He begs me until it's feeding time for his food now. I had no other option besides purchasing more because he has nothing to do with his regular food he has been on for almost 2 years. HE'S SPOILED! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • christie__ar_22611623
  • July 24, 2017

She loves it!

My cat Maggie ate every bit of it in minutes! She was putting up a storm! This food doesn't have a odd smell like most wet foods either! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • elisabeth_fl_15220720
  • July 24, 2017

Interesting

My kitty's seemed to enjoy it, but didn't eat all that I put out. I'm going to try again but this time with a smaller portion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • wendy_ca_15241654
  • July 24, 2017

Cats absolutely loved

Have never purchased wet cat food for my cat but after receiving a free sample I am tempted to switch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tracey_ky_22695298
  • July 24, 2017

Big hit with my cats

My cats devoured the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights within minutes.
It is a unique wet cat food and I think my cats would prefer it over others because of the bit of milk in it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • melissa_in_17603403
  • July 24, 2017

Yummy

My cat LOVED Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. I did get a free sample of this product from PINCHme. He is a very picky eater when it comes to wet food but had no problem with this. I definitely will be purchasing this in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • diane_fl_17717569
  • July 24, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

First I must say my cats made the decision for me, they loved it!!! I have three very picky cats and after i opened it the ate the product and even licked the bowel!!! Being a older lady with all of my kids and grand kids out of the house the happiness of my cats means alot to me. Happy cats happy me !!! Thank you for the sample! I will certainly being purchasing your product !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tifany__pa_15213148
  • July 24, 2017

My old guy loves it!

Got a sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights for my cat to try. He's an older gentleman-15 years old-and very picky about his food at his age. He ate the whole can, which is something he hasn't done since he lost his brother in May. Definitely his new wet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • geraldine_oh_15189520
  • July 24, 2017

Kitty yummy

I recently received a can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights to review for free from Pinchme. First off the van was beautifully done. After opening the can I could see that it was very creamy and the smell wasn't over powering. It was a pleasing smell. My cat wasted no time in eating it, he seemed to enjoy it very much, as there was nothing left in his dish when he was done. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report