purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.28

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
187,541

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
187,220 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Moni1313
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clarksville, TN

Good texture, great taste!!

These dog treats honest to Dog Tasty Tenders are doggie approved!!!! They're soft, tender, all natural, natural ingredients, I think they have great taste for the dogs since they beg for more. The treats are very tender, soft & chewy. They have great size portions & they're great for small dogs, puppies or large dogs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AudraJelora
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

My dogs love these!

I recently decided to try these treats out & I am so glad that I did! My dogs are usually picky about things, but they absolutely love these! They smell & look like real beef jerky to me, none of that strange dog food smell like you get with some other brands. These treats were such a hit, I will definitely be buying more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RachelB
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maumelle, AR

My dog LOVES these!!

My dog loves these treats! She gets super excited whenever I give her one of these instead of her usual treat. I like that I recognize all of the ingredients (except the preservatives....but I want those in there to keep them fresh). The treat size is perfect for my 13lb dog. The bag I have is pretty small it won’t last real long even with the recommended serving being 1 treat for dogs the size of mine. I will buy these again, my dog really does love them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • russo
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from IL

Great dog treats

My dog loves these Purina Honest to Dog treats. I give her one when I tell her to sit, roll over, shake and she listens and then gets her treat. She gets very excited for these treats.
They are chicken & beef and are natural and grain-free.
I wish these come in a bigger bag though.
It is recommended 4 treats per day for my over 50 pound dog.
I would recommend these dog treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Brtomey22
  • March 28, 2019

Good vibes!

I really appreciate that I know where these are made and what they are made of. When it comes to fur babies, they are our family and deserve to be treated like family. With these treats, I feel I can achieve that for my fur baby. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jenk73005
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great treats for my dog

Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Beef and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats are great. My dog loves them. I try to give him healthier options and I think that these treats really work for that. He begs for them whenever he sees the package. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Karenpapp
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, fl

My dogs love these treats!

My dogs tried Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Beef and Chicken recipe treats and absolutely loved them! I love that they have natural ingredients and real meat and so do my dogs. My dogs are small and so I only tear the treats in half to make for easier consumption for them. They eat them up and get so excited when I pull the bag of treats from the pantry. I definitely recommend them and plan on purchasing the treats again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gapeach81
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gray ga

Honest To Taste Dog Treats

I received this product and my dog actually like it. My dog play with it for a few minutes and then as he keep putting it in his mouth and hit the taste he wasted no time in eating it. I must say he really like it I gave them to him as a treat and would recommend it to anyone to purchase cause my pup can’t get enough Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tbender
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Western MD

Purina Honest to Dog treats

First thing I love about “Honest to Dog treats” is they are made in the USA. These are tender little treats that are easy for my seniors to chew. My dogs loved the taste and It was reassuring to know I am feeding them all NATURAL and GRAIN FREE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JHicks133
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Worcester, MA

Amazing Treats!

If you want your dog to love you, get these treats! I was pleasantly surprised when I opened these up and they smelled just like something a human would eat. Spicy chicken smelled amazing and as soon as I opened the package my dog was right at my feet whimpering wanting one. I have never seen my dog devour a treat more than she did this one. She just loved them. My favourite part of them other than the fact that my dog loved them was that the fat content is low and that these treats are made in the US so I know they are decent quality and I know exactly what my dog is getting when it comes to these treats. I would definitely recommend these for any dog because they are good for them and a nice reward for your pet. I will now be purchasing these in the future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandy413
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

My dogs loved these treats!

My latest product to write a review on is Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Beef and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats. I do believe my 2 little dogs loved these treats because they devoured them so fast. My little Yorkshire Terrier is very picky about her treats and lots of time she will walk away from them. But this time she jumped up and took the treat out of my hand and ate all of it. The treats are grain free and are made of very limited ingredients. Beef and chicken are the first 2 ingredients listed, so that is good for my dogs to eat. The treats are tender and soft which makes it so much easier for my small dogs. I feel good about feeding Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Beef and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats to my pets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tina M
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, NE

Wow!

As soon as I opened the package my dog was at my side, like she could smell the treats from the other room!! They actually smell good, like jerky bites! I love the bag is Resealable and the pieces are soft enough to pull apart to break in half if need be. My dog absolutely loved the flavor and chowed this down!! She wanted more and was doing tricks begging lol. Definitely a got our dogs approval. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report