purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
178,259

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
178,259 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rowlanda_oh_15120088
  • July 24, 2017

My cat Loves it!

I put it in her bowl and she ate it so fast I was afraid she'd make herself throw up but she didn't. Very pleased. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kathy_il_15151427
  • July 24, 2017

My kittens loved the creamy delights

I have 2 kittens in addition to an older cat and they just loved the fancy feast creamy delights. I was pleasantly surprised at the reaction when I gave it to them. I will definetly be buying this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • felicia_wv_17581309
  • July 24, 2017

Kittys love it

My cats loved this. i gave a little to each and they of course wanted more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • pam_nc_15241944
  • July 24, 2017

Best wet food out there

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights is awesome! I have a very picky eater & she usually just licks off the juice & leaves the morsels on her past wet food. This is still wet with juice but thicker,creamy so she eats all of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • shannonn_fl_15150389
  • July 24, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

I would recommend this product to anyone who has cats out there. My cats love the product. They finished it within seconds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • vanessa_mn_22529808
  • July 24, 2017

Fancy Feast Wet Cat Food

We received the sample of Fancy Feast "Creamy Delights" and my cats ate it quicker than I eat a bar of chocolate! They loved it! We will definitely be buying this product in the future as a treat for my kitties! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • isa_fl_15227867
  • July 24, 2017

My cat

My cat hate it but love it at the same time. He left half of the food on his bowl I don't know why. I guess he use to his dry food or he didn't like the milky texture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • michelle_al_15051515
  • July 24, 2017

My cat loved this!

I have to give my cat a vitamin C pill once a week and I always mix it in some wet food as like a "treat" for her. This week I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights so I mixed it in with that. I don't think it took her long to eat it all. lol. Normally she will eat it over a period of about 2 hours. With the Creamy Delights, it was gone in under an hour! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rachel_sc_15212861
  • July 24, 2017

My cat could not get enough!

My cat lived the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. She ran to her bowl as soon as I opened the can. I typically do not feed my cat wet food, so this was a treat for her. I was worried it may make her sick, but I was surprised that it had nonnegative effect! I will definitely get this cat food again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lynaia_ar_15228845
  • July 24, 2017

Great product!

Great product. My cats loved it. I don't think I'll be purchasing because of he price but if I had the money in the budget I might [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • melissa__tn_20615460
  • July 24, 2017

Loved it

Ms. Kitty is an outdoor cat and she loved this product. She licked up all the flavoring and then gobbled down the rest, so I believe it was a win! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jessica_va_15175659
  • July 24, 2017

Fancy fantastic!!

My cat loves fancy feast and it's economic and now my cat it's happy and me too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report