purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.28

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
187,541

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
187,220 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ytta123
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ytta123

Tasty treat

My dog will do just about anything foe a treat. When I gave him Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Beef and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats he started to beg for more. Right then I knew he was all for Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Beef and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats. Im so thankful for this product due to its healthy ingredients I will be purchasing regularly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tufchk38
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Desoto, il

Great taste

I gave these treats to our dogs and of course they loved them. I use purina dog food products so I will definitely buy the tasty tenders cause it's a brand I trust. The dogs loved the flavor. I would definitely recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brandijohnson38
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN

Perfect treat for my pups

These were great treats for my pups. Usually with treats they dont beg too much. With these, they were running to their dog pantry wanting more. They also smelled decent and didn't have an over powering smell like most treats. Reading ingredients these make me feel that I am giving them something healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kmed5
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California

Yum!!!

My dog Charlie is such a picky eater when it comes to treats and snacks and she just absolutely loved these Honest to Dog tasty tenders dog treats! They almost look like beef jerky that how much of a good quality they are, and they must be tasty because she inhaled these things like she hadn’t eaten in days! I would give these a big thumbs up and I’m sure my pup would too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chicksig
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Allison Park pa

My dogs love them

I cannot personal say they taste great but my dogs love them. I really like the fact that they are made of real beef and chicken. Also they are grain free because I have dogs that have a grain allergy’s. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jjnave2010
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oak Creek, WI

Smells like beef

Honest dog tasty tenders are a great smelling dog treat. My dog love them he hears the bag and he's waiting for his treats. I like that they smell like Beef and Chicken. The are a grain free and all natural treat. Real beef and chicken are the first ingredients on the label. I really would recommend honest dog tasty treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rachele412
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland OH

Dogs loved them!

As soon as I opened up the bag of the Honest to Dog Tasty Tender Beef & Chicken there noses were up smelling the air! They loved their tender meaty bites, you can tell how fresh the treats really were as soon as I touched them And they lasted for 3 weeks! My dogs were very quick to sit and listen to my commands for an Honest to Dog Tasty Tender Beef & Chicken Treats! Very well made and great quality. I loved how protein was the first ingredient.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mike43
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth

My Dogs LOVE them!!

Got these to try something new for my dogs and they absolutely love them. They are fairly finicky with foods, but they devoured them and asked for more. I am very pleased with these new treats and I think its safe to say, my dogs are too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Megan3952
  • March 26, 2019

Pups love them!

I have tried several different all natural dog treats for my 2 dogs and they didn’t care for them. I gave them the Honest to Dog tasty tenders and they LOVE them!!! I’m so happy that I found something that they finally like. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • IvyJ
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Colorado

Great dog treats

Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Beef and Chicken Recipe dog treats are awesome! My dog absolute loves them. She scarfed down the whole treat in one bite. I really like that they are grain free and made with real beef and chicken. Based on her reaction we will definitely be buying more and would recommend them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DarlaW
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Beatty, Nevada

Excellent snack for my doggie!

Quality made treats, as soon as I opened the bag, the smell of the treats almost didn't smell like it'd be a dog treat. Smelled almost like jerky, lol. Big square sized and soft to the touch. My lab is 7 yrs old, so these wouldn't be hard on her teeth. I had her sit to take her treat, and wouldn't you know she'd snatch it fast out of my hand! She ate that up so fast like I never gave it to her, lol. I will for sure be buying her more of these snacks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MaireG
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from S. NJ

Yummy Dog Treats!!

I didn’t even get the bag open before my 2 very picky senior pups started pawing at the package of the Honest To Dog Tasty Tender Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats!!! Absolutely no hesitation in grabbing the treats & chowing down, ❤️ The texture of the treats, soft enough for their senior teeth, but a nice size for them to enjoy. My Pibble pup also loves, I break them in pieces as a reward. I prefer to offer my pups high quality ingredient treats, these are perfect & I also love the larger quantity bag. These will now be a staple! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report