Rate to Win $150

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2021. See contest rules for full details.

User Recommended
92%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.28

Average Rating

Total Reviews
203,219

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

203,209 Results
Edit

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • victoria__nh_15281695
    • August 18, 2017

    Fancy feast creamy delights

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat really seemed to enjoy this new product. I happy to like that it has a very pleasant smell and has just a little bit of milk which he loves

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amanda_ok_14954372
    • August 18, 2017

    Cats loved it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All four of my finicky cats really loved fancy feast creamy delights.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annika_mi_15324851
    • August 18, 2017

    tasty treat

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat loved the fancy feast creamy delights wet food. She ate it so fast and it didn't cause any digestive issues that she has experienced with other wet foods. note: it was a free sample

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennifer_tx_14977696
    • August 18, 2017

    Cat's meow

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat loved eating her Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. Practically consumed it all in one sitting. We both loved the touch of milk. The added factor gave her normally bland food a bit more texture and taste. We look forward to buying more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shannon_nc_15318462
    • August 18, 2017

    My cat LOVE it!!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The minute I opened the can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights, my cat came running. I couldn't put the can down quick enough for her. She devoured it and was looking for more. I will most definitely be buying this for her from now on.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kait_ca_15025056
    • August 18, 2017

    Happy cat happy owner

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a free sample of the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights through PINCHME. The can looked like other cans of Fancy Feast and my cat is particular to the gravy lovers type so I was not sure if he would enjoy it. Short story he loved it! He ate every morsel and licked up all the gravies. I didn't notice any difference in the litterbox from the food so all-in-all a great food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • christina_fl_15283533
    • August 18, 2017

    My kitty Loved it

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I opened the can and he went crazy for it and licked the bowl clean:)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pamela_ar_15336280
    • August 18, 2017

    Happy Kitty

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I fed my sample of Fancy Feast creamy delights to my smallest kitten. A dog chewed on him when he was still tiny and he isn't growing up well. He ate this food with so much relish that he didn't stop until it was all gone. I am going to buy him more of this to help him grow bigger and stronger.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amber_tn_17859696
    • August 18, 2017

    Fifi loves

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fifi just loves the new foods! She is spoiled more now

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • keri_nc_22632555
    • August 18, 2017

    Perfect for my pets

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was perfect for my indoor cats. They both did not hesitate to eat and both left the bowl clean. Fancy Feast is a brand I trust. I received a sample from PINCHme.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lesia_sc_17633547
    • August 18, 2017

    My cat loves!!!!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat runs everytime he hears the can open now! I am so glad I found something he actually likes and doesnt turn his nose up to!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • katy__va_15324153
    • August 17, 2017

    Shocked!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was honestly shocked how much my cat showed interest in this can of cat food. She usually eats half of something, leaves it for a while & then return to finish it later on. After opening the can she did not leave it until the entire contents had been consumed.

    Was this review helpful?