rate to win

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win a $150 prepaid credit card! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 19, 2019. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
93%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
156,250

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
156,250 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • April
  • February 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

Great Product.

I have a golden retriever that reacts strongly to most dog foods, I love that Purina One has a product for dogs like him that is more gentle for them and still meets their nutritional needs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • nursesk
  • February 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Spencer, WV

Love this stuff!

Love this stuff...but most important, so does our dog :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Candycane
  • February 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Washington, NC

One Happy Owner

After trying Purina for the first time last month, I am happy to say that my 11 yr old Chihuahua has not experience vomiting or diarrhea for the first time in months. We've spent so much money trying to find a brand of food that will agree with the medication he's on and his sensitive system and gladly we have. We plan to introduce him to other food and treats from Purina after a few more months with Sensitive Systems. Thanks Purina and Chico thanks you too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • HattieKay
  • January 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, USA

A food that serves two purposes

I like the fact that Purina is a pet food product backed by a great deal of research. This is a great food for my yorkie's sensitive, itchy paws and my miniature poodle's very delicate stomach. I was able to reduce use of antihistamines and stomach medicine. They both readily eat the dry food with no additions. Sure make feeding easier. Their coats are shiny and soft. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • LoveMyDachsie
  • January 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Montgomery, IL, USA

My dog has a food allergy?

When the vet and I finally found out why my dog was so sick, I was glad to find the sensitive system.

I couldn't believe my dog has a food allergy to beef, chicken, duck, lamb, etc.....

Reading the labels of everything just to ensure he won't get sick is what I find myself doing everytime we go to the pet store but knowing that I can grab his food and never have to worry with Purina One Sensitive Systems has put us at ease. I'm glad we found this when we did.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • HuskysMom
  • January 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dover, NH, USA

My Husky Loves this food!

I wanted to try a new dog food that had chicken/beef/lamb as the first ingredient. I saw the salmon and bought it as it reminded me of the Seadog dog food from years ago which my first 2 huskies loved. I opened the bag and my husky was at my shoulder. She loves this food. I will now purchase it on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ann29
  • November 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Plainfield, IN, USA

Best food yet

We have always had bad luck with any dog food that contains chicken. Our dog, Lucky (R.I.P.), was allergic to chicken and would break out in hives. We had a time finding food for her that would not upset her system. Wish Purina ONE Sensitive Systems Salmon would have been around when she was here. We now have two dogs, Jimmy (mixed breed) and Jack (Jack Russell). Jack has sensitive skin and is always scratching, so this food works well for him. Jimmy will eat anything that is put down in front of him, so it is nice not to have to purchase different food. One thing we noticed when they are on Purina ONE Sensitive Systems Salmon they do not have 'fishy butt', which is a real plus!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Bradison
  • September 26, 2013
Loyal pet owner from West Chester, Ohio

Sensitive Systems calmed my dogs itchy skin

My three mini schnauzers had very itchy skin before switching to purina sensitive systems. They previously rubbed and chew parts of their skin raw. Their itching has just about completely stopped since switching foods. We are thrilled with purina sensitive systems and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Coco
  • September 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Recently switched - Extremely Happy!

Recently I switched from "Blue" to this product. I was very happy to see that Purina had Salmon, as my two Pit mixes love the Salmon from "Blue". I needed an affordable alternative and did extensive research before switching to Purina Smartblend for Sensitive Systems.

Both my dogs have allergies and sensitive stomachs and switching is never a good experience. BUT--THIS FOOD IS UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!! We have noticed their coat shines like never before! Also, they don't pick their head up from their bowls until it's gone and barely can contain themselves when I'm scooping it into their bowls!

They have had no complications at all when switching and they seem livelier and their coat is like that of a prized stallion!

I HIGHLY recommend this product for the optimum health and happiness of your dogs!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • dexterthedog
  • August 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Parker, CO, USA

Great for my Frenchie

Sensitive Systems has been great for my French Bulldog. He seems to be a picky eater and can get an upset stomach easily. But this brand of purina food has been good for his system, like it suggests. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jgmichee
  • August 19, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN

My dog is doing soo much better!

My one year old lab has always been super itchy. She'd chew on herself until she'd bleed. Not to mention she shed a ton! I switched her to the sensitive blend and she no longer sheds as much and she now rarely itches or chews! Me and her both LOVE this food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cindy12345
  • August 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Saved my dog's life.

I have a dog that is allergic to chicken and just about every product on the market has chicken in it. I spent months trying to figure out the exact cause of my dog's illness, several trips to the vet only to find out the dog was getting sicker on their advice and medicine. Once I figured out the cause then the next problem was to find food she could eat. I have spent a lot of time standing in stores reading the ingredients labels and was elated to find PurinaOne for Sensitive Stomachs. My dog is now healthy, gained all her weight back, and has all her energy back. Thanks for saving my dogs life.

Was this review helpful?
Report