purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.28

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
187,541

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
187,220 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bethjs
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from cincinnati, ohio

my dogs loves these treats!

these dog treats are great. it smells like beef jerky (despite being a dog treat). my dog is fairly picky with treats and often prefers deli products (Like salami and pepperoni and cheese) and even that can be a challenge at times. since he likes medications we need to use something to wrap medication in. unfortunately these medications will not roll well into the treat. we have been using these treats for rewards for coming in after pottying and using the "deli meats/cheeses" for medications. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dadof2Boyz
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, Ohio

Great Snack For My Little Fur Baby

At first I was planning on waiting to give my little guy (fur baby) for his adoption/birthday. However, as soon as I walked into the house he was on me quick as a hiccup. He could smell the fragrance of beef and chicken in the snacks. So, I popped open the bag and gave him a treat. My goodness he jumped all over it and wanted another. He was listening extra well that day because I believe he wanted more of these delicious treats. I love the ingredients, brand and how happy they make my little guy. At this rate I'll have to get another bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mijgan
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle

my dog loves them!

My dog loves the treats and the ingredients seem to be all good (meaning no chemical names that no one can read) Even know I have a large dog, I broke the treats up into 1/4 and I have my two kids use them to train the dog or reward him for listening to them. My dog approved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kristie1
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Yes!!

My dogs loved these treats!! They do smell really good! But Honest to Dog is their new favorite! I will be buying a lot of these, because they're always begging for them! I keep telling all my family and friends with dogs they definitely must try these dog treats!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chelle1234
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eau Claire WI

All three dogs really enjoyed these!

All three of my dogs really enjoy these treats. Even my very picky senior dog. They had a nice fresh smell when I open the bag. Sometimes dog treats really stink. However these pretty much smell like jerky. They were very easy to break into smaller pieces so the dogs didn't get too much at once. One of them needs to trim down a little so it's important I can break any treats to eat. I was pleased with the ingredient label. The bag was very easy to reseal. I will definitely purchase these again for my three fur babies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HollyAnn82
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

My picky dogs loved them!

The day we received the Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Beef and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats, my dogs wanted to eat them until they were gone if I'd have allowed them. They are happy when I give them their daily treat. I love that they are easily to break into smaller pieces for my little dogs and that means they are easy for them to chew. They don't have a strong or overpowering odor. They are natural and grain free and that makes me happy about giving them the treats, they have beef and chicken, real meat. I will be buying more Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Beef and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats from Purina when this bag runs out. If my picky dogs love them your dog will too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • florina64
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Russell PA

Natural & Grain Free

I received a sample of Purina Honest to Dog treats. I have 6 dogs and they went fast, As my Dogs loved them. These little treats have natural ingredients , which means I'm giving my dogs a healthy snack. They tried the Beef &Chicken recipe &I am looking forward to giving them other flavors when . I plan to buy these , I only hope that I can find a Bigger bag, having 6 dogs, one small bag does'nt go far. I recommend these treats to all dog owners looking for a healthy snack for their Furry Friends !!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lex1003
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Conshohocken

Dog's Favorite!

Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Beef and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats are super soft treats so they are easy to break up but they keep some form so they are great to use as training rewards.My dog absolutely loves these and I would highly recommend! This product should get more then 5 stars! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jchutchins
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orangeburg, Sc

Dog love

My dogs are really enjoying these dog treats. As soon as they hear me with the bag they come running and wagging their tails. I love that they are grain free. I feel very confident that I’m giving my dogs healthy treats when I’m feeding them these. I have a large and small dog and these treats are perfect for both. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jonahjohnson316
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from wichita ks

great treat

I love this dog treat my dog loves this treat he responds right away when i get the bag i can't wait to try it out the other flavor i would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is trying to get a good quality product i would definitely recommend this product to a friend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Albertaw
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenup Ky

Dogs Love Them

My dogs love the Honest to dog tasty tenders beef and chicken dog treats! The dog treats don’t smell bad like most dog treats do. The dog treats come in recloseable bag. I will definitely be getting more of these treats for my dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KatherineinDallas
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX

Treats my picky dog loves!

My German Wirehair is incredibly picky when it comes to food and treats usually passing most treats up. I'm always searching for something he will like and is. healthy with high protein. These treats when I opened them up, I immediately got a savory smell which knew was a good sign. They smell fresh and in return they are more of a "moist" treat rather than dry and hard. Immediately my Wirehair Pointer sat and I knew he wanted one. Needless to say, he loves them and he's very picky.

What I love about them is the ingredients. Real beef and chicken are used and the ingredients list is very small and I can understand what is added to these treats that I'm giving my dog. They are made in the USA and are grain-free. I feel they are a great quality treat (which is most important to me) and yet they are tasty even to my picky dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report