purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
178,259

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
178,259 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sherry_in_15231158
  • July 24, 2017

FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS™ WET CAT FOOD

My cat really enjoyed the FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS™ WET CAT FOOD. I normally purchase Friskies, I will definitely purchase this for her in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • valerie_fl_15007452
  • July 24, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food

When I first opened the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet food can, I was hesitant thinking y cats may not like this. Not was I wrong. I have 1 kitty that usually turns her nose up to wet food. She ate half of the can by herself, and her portion was gone before my other cat was done eating hers. I will buy this again and try all other flavors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ashlee_fl_17824886
  • July 24, 2017

My kitty loved it!

My normally picky cat loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights! He ate almost every bite when he would normally drink the juice and walk away. Very happy with this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mackenzie_il_15176978
  • July 23, 2017

My cat loves it!

My cat absolutely loved the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet food. She like food with extra gravy or liquid so this was perfect for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • karla_pa_17928260
  • July 23, 2017

She liked it!

My cat is very picky. She never finishes all of her food. She ate ALL of this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sara_mi_15250841
  • July 23, 2017

Extremely Positive

Cali (my cat) & I received Fancy Feast Creamy Delights in the flavor of Chicken Feast with a touch of real milk in a creamy sauce, And Cali absolutely loved it. She is super picky and will normally only eat a little, but with Fancy Feast she ate all of it!
This product was sent to me by PINCHme. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tammy_ar_15251643
  • July 23, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

This Fancy Feast Creamy Delights is the best food my cat has eaten by far. Cause my cat just purred as I opened it and after he ate it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • brook_va_22583864
  • July 23, 2017

My cat loved it!

I received fancy feast creamy delights for my cats. They were pushing one another to get to this one can! I had to go purchase more!! Such a great cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • peggy_tn_15241563
  • July 23, 2017

my cat eat like it was salmonm

my cat smelled it before i got it open he loved it munched it right on down [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • millie_tn_15250878
  • July 23, 2017

Healthy

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was a tasty creamy surprise treat for my cat Turtle, she absolutely loved it so much that when I went shopping I picked her a few more cans. We bought extra to share with my other two cats. I do recommend Fancy Feast Creamy Delights, all my cats loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jessica_mi_15185437
  • July 23, 2017

Great!!

My cats loved this new wet cat food Fancy Feast by Creamy Delights! I highly recommend it for cats that are picky eaters! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • hedy_ky_15213966
  • July 23, 2017

My cat raved about it!

My usually picky cat, Kiki, really liked Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. She licked the bowl clean and meowed for more. I didn't notice any I'll effects such as tummy upset, and she's pretty sensitive, so that's another plus. I will definitely get some more, I just hope my store will carry it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report