purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
93%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.29

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
191,416

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
187,220 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Danil
  • March 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MA

Dog LOVES them!!

My dog is so happy with her Honest to Dog treats! I love the ingredients and how happy my dog gets when I grab the bag. It’s so nice to find a grain free treat with meat as the 1st ingredient. She will do any trick we ask of her and dances with excitement before happily gobbeling up her treat. She is a medium size, 40 lbs, dog and the treat is the perfect size for her. These treats will be kept on hand for our good girl! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Juanchas
  • March 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Malvern arkansas

Great

In my opinion it is a great product, I have a rotweiler dog, 1 year old and it is very difficult for me to like treats that sell for dogs, but when I gave him to try this new product of tender beef and chiken, he was happy and I even wanted to give more, so I can recommend it for other pets, I will surely continue using them for my great friend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • James601
  • March 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Meridian

Great brand

Honest dog tasty treat is great for my dog. He really do love them cause he eat them right on up. He how love the taste. He eat them faster than any other brand he have eaten. I will be buying this brand for my dog for now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Neenee2015
  • March 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Parma Mo

tasty dog treat

the Purina Honest to dog treat,is a great treat my dog,Brownie just loves them When I get out the bag he will start wagging his tail. it is also natural an grain free ,beef and chicken he seems to like alot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • misty101
  • March 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hohenwald,TN

Excellent treats!!

I am so impressed with how healthy these treats are they have everything added to them that will keep my dog healthy and love that beef & chicken is added all in one to the mix of the treats there is nothing that I am unhappy with about these treats my dog is happy so this makes me extra happy to know these are healthy for my dog love them!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • angienovi
  • March 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wixom, MI

Soft and chewy

My two small Chihuahuas love these treats. They are soft and chewy which they need they are older dogs. They finished the bag in three days. They smell incredible like teriyaki beef when I smelled them and I broke one in half they are very soft for them. They were begging for more after the first treat. My one dog was crying for more went to the store to get more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RachelW
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ

A dogs favorite treat!

Once my package came, My dog was following me around the house doing anything he could to get to the bag of goodness that was hidden within the box! He was so ready once i opened the package and you could tell he was dying to give them a taste! Once he got a taste of it, You could tell instantly that he loved what he was eating! Very pleased with this product and obviously my dog was as well! Usually the smells from dog treats make me sick but i do have to say it was a pleasant smell to it and smelled exactly like what was in it! Would definitely recommend to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bratneyi
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toledo Ohio

She loved them!

My bulldog loves these treats. As soon as I opened them she was excited. She ate fast and wanted more for sure!! Some treats she leaves and doesn’t care for but these seem to be her favorite!! Will get more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tonya66
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Steele Mo

Great Doggy Treat

I recieved these Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Beef and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats and my dog loves them. These treats are the perfect size and you can even break them into smaller pieces if you would like.I really like that they are Natural + Grain-Free.And the #1 Ingredient is real meat.I like that these treats are 25.0% Crude Protein. The bag has a zip seal so treats stay fresh.These treat are proudly produced in USA facilities. I will continue to give these awesome treats to my dog. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tracie619
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta Ga.

My pooch loves them!

I received these in the mail yesterday and I opened them with my dog beside me. As soon as I opened them she was sniffing the bag. My Zoey is a 4 pound Chihuahua so I had to break it into smaller pieces for her but she loved it! She is usually pretty picky when trying new things but she jumped on this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Brandyinvegas
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, nv

Dog pleaser

I am so happy i dwcided to get these for the dogs from the moment i opened the bag they were all over me. Finally a treat they all love. A treat that they love the taste of and that is good for them and in price range for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mshell0123
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seabrook, TX

My dog loves these!

Oh my gosh! My dog just loves these! I have never seen her do tricks so quickly to get a treat! They smell like beef jerky. I really like that they have beef and chicken as the first ingredients listed. There is also a really short list of ingredients that are easy to understand! This is great! My dog especially loves that the package says that she can have 4 treats per day for her size :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report