purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
178,259

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
178,259 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • alexis_fl_15121040
  • July 23, 2017

Great wet cat food!

My cat is all about the textures, but Felix really enjoyed this product. I think he loved that it had a touch of milk because he hardly left any in his bowl. I would definitely recommend this product for a treat for your feline! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • leanna_ca_15253120
  • July 23, 2017

Appetizing

Our cats love wet food as a treat. Fancy Feast Creamy Delights satisfied out cats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • dawn_pa_17803725
  • July 23, 2017

My Kittie's loved it!

My cats loved fancy feast creamy delights!I could only give each a taste as I have 3,I will definitely purchase as a treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • michael_sc_15076884
  • July 23, 2017

Cat food

My cat loved this she ate it all. I will buy this the next time I go shopping. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • alex_nc_20539897
  • July 23, 2017

Cats gobbled it up!

Recently, my cats have been leaving bits of their wet cat food on the plate. I try to encourage them to eat it all, but they just scratch at the floor around it. I have had to change up their food, before, to get them excited about eating after becoming indifferent to their food. Well, the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet food that I received as a free sample from PINCHme has made me aware that, yet again, my cats are craving some variety in their wet food! The Creamy Delights varieties will definitely make an appearance on their plates again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • maria_ga_15123578
  • July 23, 2017

Cats loved it

Cats went crazy over it and even the dogs was wanting it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sierra_ga_15221074
  • July 23, 2017

Fancy feast creamy delights

I received my free sample of fancy feast creamy delights from pinch me.com. When I received the fancy feast creamy delights I mixed it with my cats hard food and he ate all of the creamy delights but left his hard food in the bowel which told me he loved the creamy delights. I have not yet purchased fancy feast creamy delights yet but I do intent to do so. I would recommend this to anyone and the best part is, is it's made with real milk. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • amanda_oh_15143239
  • July 23, 2017

Fancy Freast

My cat seemed to really enjoy the sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. He almost ate the whole can in one sitting,with most wet food he only eaten about half. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • anna_nc_15078649
  • July 23, 2017

Cat loved it!

My cat loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. She ate it so fast and licked her lips. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • michele_oh_15251501
  • July 23, 2017

Super happy cat!

I wasn't sure what to expect from the Fancy Feast Creamy delights, since Lennox doesn't usually like cat milk products. But WOW! He dove right in as soon as the bowl hit the floor! He pretty much likes Fancy Feast exclusively for wet food - understandable because it always smells so good - but I was really surprised by his reaction. I guess I just hadn't found the right cat milk product for him before. I'm definitely buying the Creamy delights variety food as part of the rotation! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kelly_pa_17903815
  • July 23, 2017

Great products

The food was still joist when I opened the can. My cat did not have any issues swallowing or chewing the food. She ate all of it. She enjoyed this one we tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • shanna_tn_15241517
  • July 23, 2017

Cat food

Fancy feast creamy delights is my cats favorite snack. He always comes running when he hears the can open. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report