rate to win

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win a $150 prepaid credit card! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 19, 2019. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
93%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
156,250

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
156,250 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mindola
  • December 28, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Arnold, MO, USA

Great for touchy tummy's

The only down fall is the smell!! Because it's fish, duh!! Our dogs could not tolerate 4 other brands and favors !! And we are not rich, so we needed something affordable!! So, this has completely been our answer!!!!! Works like a charm from the very beginning!!!! Love It!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JenniferR
  • December 20, 2012

Happy Bellies

I love this product for my dogs.....I have an older Pit Bull Mix and if she eats anything else other than Purina One for Sensitive Systems she will throw it back up within a couple of hours....So this food has made us all happy.....Plus my cat thinks it is a treat for him too

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lsmit102
  • December 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, USA

Love this dog food!!

I have two pitbulls with many allergies. If I buy them bad food their seasonal allergies tend to be worse. I had them on this food for quite some time, my only problem is finding it! I have to drive almost an hour if I want them to be on this. I've bought multiple bags before, but it still adds up to have to drive that far. I am able to order it locally, but its $8 more a bag. Because of all of this, I have switched to the lamb and rice. Anyone that has a dog with allergies knows how awful it is to change foods, especially after you find one that works, but I am able to find the lamb and rice for around the same price locally. I would recommend this food to anyone with a dog that has allergies, but make sure its sold near you first :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jennifer
  • October 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Ladysmith, WI 54848, USA

Wonderful food for sensitive stomach

I have a 4 year old Bloodhound. He has extreme stomach sensitivity. He also suffers from epilepsy, so it is important that he maintains a healthy weight and can eat a food he can keep down. This food and the Purina One Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach food is exactly what he needs!!!! My only problem is getting it closer to home in stores!!! I think more stores that sell the Purina products should have more selections as this food is not sold in as many stores... I also have a 5 year old female Bloodhound, she does not need the sensitive formula, but loves the Lamb and Rice formula!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • chere0805
  • October 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Greenville, NC, USA

The only food that keeps my Corgi's system balanced!

I have a 7 year old Corgi with allergies. My vet has had me try several different much more expensive dog foods and the outcomes left me with an itcy and smelly, not to mention miserable animal.
I had used Sensitive Systems a while back, but the vet wanted me to try something new and I did.. Now I am back with the Sensitive systems and I saw a complete change in Peedee's skin in a matter of days.
I refuse to change him again...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Springerspan
  • October 6, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Middleton, ID, USA

Excellent dog food

We have an English springer spaniel with some pretty crazy allergies. This is the only food we found that made the issues go away. We even tried the super expensive blue buffalo and didn't get results as good as this food has given us. We recommend it to anyone and everyone. Saved our dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Aging 7+ Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Greeniz
  • July 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Middletown NY

Best senior dog

I have a 13yo Shepard &Hound mix with serious gastrointestinal problems. Itried many brands b4 this one and no relief, finally gave this a shot as a last ditch effort and what u know worked within a week or so ! She enjoys her food now and I enjoy seeing her pain free

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Aging 7+ Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Janck
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MA

Lots of energy!!

My Bichon loves the food, and she's been full of energy since she began eating it. She's been acting like a puppy again!!
Purina One is a keeper!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Aging 7+ Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • KellyKelleKelli
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigab

KellyKelleKelli

My dog loves this food! She is right around 6 or 7, but I wanted to start early with senior food for her to keep her sharp and her joints healthy sooner. I see a difference in her already. Great food! Can't say enough good about it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Aging 7+ Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Broadwaybabes
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bay City, Michigan

BEST CHEWYS.

This DentaLife Fresh has been my Mason's favorite for years now. He finds them very tasty and they help his breath......GOOD STUFF HERE !!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Aging 7+ Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Zionsville Indiana

Brian

After trying several foods, for our Brian, including grain free, we settled on Putin’s One & it has made such a positive difference for him. Before switching to your food he often vomited a few times a week as well as having really bad gas. I’m happy to say that he is no longer vomiting, his gas has decreased, his fur looks better, & he loves the food. We couldn’t be happier & neither could Brian!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Aging 7+ Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jersi
  • May 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Golden Oldie

I have an 11 year old Staffordshire Terrier mix, a rescue dog that I've had for 5 years. She is my constant companion & I want her to have the best life, even in her golden years. She absolutely loves Purina One Adult Formula. She is very active, has a beautiful coat & just oozes contentment. I reccomend Purina One to everyone, regardless of the age of their dog. There is a formula for every dog. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report