purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.28

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
187,541

Total Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
187,220 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Critney
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge, VA

My dog loves this

My dog loves this so much. Planning on getting more of this and get different flavors too.She has to earn to get the treats. she loves it and begs for more of it. I love the shape of the treats. Perfect size for her to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sofi09
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas Nevada

Treats for goofy

Thank you very much for the treats to my puppy I saw him too excited eating them I will keep buying this product for my puppy I will recommend to my family and friends and neighbors very good product Of purina [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Paige22
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis

High quality treats

My dog ate these with absolutely no hesitation! She can be picky at times, but she kept asking for more of these treats. She responded well with them while doing tricks! The smell of them is kind of strong, but nothing crazy since most dog treats smell that way. The bag is pretty decently sized and can last a while (as long as your dog doesn’t go crazy over them like mine!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chrissy523
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cuyahoga Falls, OH

My dog loves these treats!!!!

Just got back from taking the fur kid for a walk. Typically by time we get inside he is tired and just wants to nap. Not today. I pulled out the honest to dog tasty tenders and he peeked right up. I hid the bag and he continued to look for them. Black Lab approved!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kat94
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio Texas

Delicious quality

When I got these dog treats I didn't know that they were going to be so sought after. I got them because even for a human they look delicious. You can really see the quality of the product but the taste is stupendous! I couldn't even keep my cats away from it. So to say it simply,it was immediate love for all my pets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RobertNYC
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York

My picky mini poodle Riley likes them.

It is tough buying dog treats, you never know if your dog is going to eat them or not. My dog prefers meat type treats and he loves chicken so when I saw a treat that is both, I had to get them for him. Now normally, my dog will sniff something for the first time and be apprehensive about trying a new food, not this one. Now, like most of his food since he is a smaller dog, I have to rip or cut up. There's rip up easy, but do not fall apart or crumb. This makes them not only a great treat but, a good treat for training. He was happy eating it and would eat the whole bag if I let him. The quality and freshness of the treat is all there. and I will be buying these for years to come.


. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TrinaK
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento ca

Dogs are in love!

I have 5 pomeranians. They range from 3 years old to 12 years old. They get treats about once a week and are usually pretty picky on them. We were so happy to see that all 5 of our little minions loved these. They followed our daughter around while she was handing them out. Let me say I really enjoyed the design of the bag. It is eye catching as well as small enough that you can take the whole bag in your purse. We always smell the dog treats before handing them over to them. This time we did that and I kid you not it smelled like a bag of jerky. If I didn't know better I would have thought it was for humans. Our dogs ate them within a matter of minutes which is impressive because sometimes they like to roll on them or will eat them partially. We really liked these and have already ordered more of them as an extra treat for our fur babies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • addie
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Livonia

Dogs gobbles these up!!!!!

My dog loves these treats the first time I gave her one she came back right away looking for more!!!!
The treats are moist and soft and I love that they are natural too. The treat are around 1-1 1/2 inch and maybe 1/4 inch thick.
I will definitely purchase and keep these treats on hand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • OhLaLaChrissy
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY

My dog devoured them!

I have a 15-year old Jack Russell Terrier mix. He's lost most of his teeth, so I prefer to give him soft treats. These treats are very easy to tear apart so it's easier for him to chew. It also helps him to not swallow the entire thing, which he often does when he really enjoys his food/treats.

The first two ingredients are beef and chicken, so I'm happy about that. The rest are soy grits, glycerin, salt, sage, thyme, natural smoke flavor, garlic powder, cumin powder, naturally preserved with mixed tocopherols. Overall, they're ingredients I'm familiar with and comfortable giving to my dog.

I highly recommend them! My dog absolutely loved them and he wanted more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sharegree
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Forsyth, ga

Dog loved

Our dog was extremely happy to have these. He begged and begged for more. Anytime I shake the bag he comes running for more. We have to hide them so he won't steal the whole bag and eat them all up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jenni111480
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Miami

Amazing

My dog absolutely loves these! This is gonna definitely be a go to item added to the grocery list for my dog. She was so happy and does tricks and all for her to get a treat definitely will recommend I love to see my dog so happy and love treats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog™ Beef & Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jackey
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Naples Florida

great ingredients!

I got these treats for my little yorkie and she loves them so much! as soon as I opened the bag she was begging for one. The ingredients are good for my dog and she loves the taste of the treats. its really a win win! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report