purina rate to win contest

 

Rate to Win Sweepstakes

Your pet’s experience with Purina products is important to us. Leave a product review on any Purina product for your chance to win $150! One monthly winner.*

*No purchase necessary. Contest closes December 18, 2020. See contest rules for full details.

revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.27

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
178,259

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
178,259 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kierra_ca_17769271
  • July 23, 2017

"Fancy " cat food

My cat thoroughly enjoyed the Fancy Feast he ate it so fast. I can tell the difference between this cat food and the cheap brand I normally get. The ingredients list is superb. It looks like real food and not just slop. I will definitely be purchasing this and adding it in to cat's dry food. Thanks for the sample PinchMe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • angela_wi_15214675
  • July 23, 2017

Cat loved it

Cat isnt too picky but he loved the creamy delights fancy feast. He ate it up fast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • audrey_ny_17861663
  • July 23, 2017

Senior Approved!

My senior cat has weak teeth, & is a picky eater but she loved fancy feast creamy delights! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • natalia_viole_ca_15221127
  • July 23, 2017

My cat's surprise.

So I try to give my 6 year old cat a combination of dry and wet foods yet she's always quick to finish her wet foods first. My cat Waffles loves Fancy Feast the most because of the portion size and all the variety of flavors so I was excited to give her Creamy Delights. Initially when opening it, she recognizes the sound of the easily peeled back lid, and to my surprise the food appeared white! I could still see the shreds of meat but the sauce was better looking and more appealing than I had expected for a milk inclusive product. My cat devoured her dinner as if someone were about to take it away. I definitely have to get her more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • brittay_oh_15124662
  • July 23, 2017

Cat food

I love fancy feast product my cat enjoyed it very much he loved the flavor it :) he eat it. Super fast so :) loved this sample thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • michelle_mi_15154096
  • July 23, 2017

Fancy cat

My Olivier just loves his new wet food. I grab a can and hes all over me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ashtin_ky_15074103
  • July 23, 2017

Loved it!!

My cat is pretty picky but she couldn't get enough!! I've had to go out and buy more bc this is the only wet cat food she will eat now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bri_nc_17725155
  • July 23, 2017

My cats loved it

The cats loved the food, as soon as I opened it they went crazy for it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • amber_mn_15219859
  • July 23, 2017

Cat loves it! People love there isn't a smell!

I received Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet Cat Food for free from PINCHme in exchange for this review. This review is fully based on my own opinion and experience. My cat is 9 years old and throws up all wet food I have bought her except one that I was using prior to receiving this sample. When I opened the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet Cat Food, I was pleasantly surprised there wasn’t the typical wet cat food smell that the humans in my house do not like. My cat was so excited to eat it, she jumped up on the counter before I could finish scooping it out, that isn’t common for her. She did not throw this food up! I like it is cheaper and smells better than the other food she can keep down. I will be switching to Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet Cat Food from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • natalie_fl_20767832
  • July 23, 2017

Milkalicious

My cats have always loved eating Fancy Feast, but now they really love it! I like the fact that they have a delicious tasting, high quality food that has a Creamy Delights flavor added to it! They are getting the best of things they love to eat and drink together! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • abbigail_ms_15229772
  • July 23, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy delights

My cat really liked Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. He liked the texture, smell, and taste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Chicken Feast in a Creamy Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • angela_fl_15226925
  • July 23, 2017

My cat loved it

My cat absolutely loved it he kept asking me more after I gave him his one scoop I'm definitely gonna buy more for him :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report