Tidy Cats Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews Hero
Tidy Cats User Recommended Icon
85%

User Recommended

Tidy Cats Average Rating
4.16

Average Rating

Tidy Cats Total Reviews
35,088

Total Reviews

Tidy Cats Product Reviewed
9

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
8,772 Results
Edit
Tidy Cats® Instant Action™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • Yvonne
  • April 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, ON, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy cats

I have purchased two different clumping Tidy Cat litters and find that the clumping power is not good. I have used the old Purina for many years and this one doesn't even come close. I will not buy again, I am very disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • stinkycats
  • April 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ajax, ON, Canada

tidy cats litter

Bring back Maxx Scoop. tidy cats is awful to use. Dose not clump very good, leaves up to pea size lumps that break off when scooping. Smell is very offensive.
looking for the next best thing to Maxx, as this worked really well. as to not leaving a mess tracked by the cats, not so. i ends up all over the floor daily.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • Cat Lover
  • May 11, 2016

Not impressed!

I've used Maxx Scoop for decades and I loved it. With 2 cats I would be able to make it last 7-9 days. The new Tidy Cats product does not work as well and needs to be replaced after 5 days. It is not cost effective and I will be looking for a replacement brand that is and works better. Goodbye Purina!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • ecomonkey93
  • May 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Orillia, ON, Canada

i find that it makes cleaning the litter easy

i started using this cat litter when i found a cupon a few months ago

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • MarietjieC
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

Cats love it

We have 6 cats and have tried a lot of different litter. Our favourite (and our cats' favourite) is Tidy Cats. Don't matter which specific one, they all work well. We buy the lightweight to use upstairs in the house, and the others for the basement.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • DoverSue
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Simcoe, ON, Canada

Awesome

OMG. I usually have to wait until my son is with me to carry the cat litter for me and now I can handle it all by myself LOL Best Cat Litter EVER ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • HollyS23
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Stratford, ON, Canada

Cats love it

I'm really surprised by so many negative reviews. Personally I love Tidy Cats, and so do my cats. Clumps great, light scent that isn't too overpowering, and doesn't track all over. While I did love Maxx Scoop, Tidy Cats has proven to be a great replacement for us.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • Penny
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lake Cowichan, BC, Canada

Excellent product

I have been using this product for 6 weeks now, and it works well for me and our cats - no dust or odours. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Flipper
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Delta, Delta, BC, Canada

Great Product

Buy this regularly. My cats love it and leaves no smell. Great product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • mltkelly
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, ON, Canada

Easy to use

I've been using Tidy Cats for a few months and it works wonders for my cat. The smell is minimal and it clumps so well. I'll continue using it for my cat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • Jeab
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Thunder Bay, ON, Canada

The Instant Action Clumping is a great feature!

Tried this type for the first time and it worked so well. Have more than one cat...a great feature!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action™ Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Mell75
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

almost no dust

Maxx scoop was better but this is my definate number 2.

Was this review helpful?
Report