Tidy Cats Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews Hero
Tidy Cats User Recommended Icon
85%

User Recommended

Tidy Cats Average Rating
4.16

Average Rating

Tidy Cats Total Reviews
35,088

Total Reviews

Tidy Cats Product Reviewed
9

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
8,772 Results
Edit
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • 5/5
  • KEllibee
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OK

Great Product!

It stays fresh longer. No smell! Love it! I like that it is lightweight and I love that it doesn't smell. All you smell is NOTHING.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • 5/5
  • bobbie q
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from farmington hills, mi

litter

love this tidy cats litter! never smells! easy to scoop as well. cat likes it!

priced well as well. thanks Purina

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • 5/5
  • SUZY1266
  • June 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TUCSON, AZ

LIGHTWEIGHT FREE AND CLEAN

THIS IS YOUR BEST YET TIDY CAT...I AM 66 AND SMALL FRAME AND WITH 4 CATS CLEANING AND DISPOSING USED LITTER IS A WOLE LOT EASIER WITH THE LIGHTWEIGHT! I USE BAKING SODA WITH IT JUST FOR EXTRA PROTECTION AGAINST ORDER AND IT WORKS GREAT. EVERYONE SAYS THAT YOU CAN'T TELL I HAVE CATS EXCEPT FOR A LITTLE CAT HAIR HERE AND THERE! I LOVE MY TIDY CAT LITTER.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • 5/5
  • dplc
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

Finally!

Finally found a cat litter that is great in every way - lightweight, clumps really well, and no fragrance. And no smell from the cat box either! I'm very, very happy with this litter and so are my cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats
  • 5/5
  • Harri
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

Tidy, you have nailed it

I never thought I would use the words "pleasure" and "cleaning the litter box," in the same sentence but, this time, Tidy, you have nailed it. This is the best cat litter I have used in 35 years. There is absolutely no odor, it is hard clumping, there is no dust, the cats love it, I love it. Now, please do not go and mess with what works. There is no room for improvement.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Chasersmom
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Prince Edward Island

Best litter EVER!

I travelled with my cats last week and had to buy a total set up for them at my destination. I purchased the light weight because it seemed to call out to me from the store shelf-after carrying 2 felines through 3 airports. I was slightly nervous they’d be stressed from flying and new surroundings to adapt to a new litter too. Hooray, success. Goodbye old heavy dusty litter.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Crystal_tiffany
  • August 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Calgary Alberta

100% recommend

The last year and a half I’ve been using a different brand of litter, one that was guaranteed odour controlled, it was expensive, it was heavy, and it smelt terrible. My mom just moved here and showed me this litter and I’m absolutely in love with it! I clumps so well, it smells amazing, you can never smell any odour coming from it, and it really is super lightweight, making cleaning litter boxes quick and stink free! Also it’s not an arm and a leg to buy! Will continue to use.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • 42600
  • August 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC

Best Litter Ever

I love the lightweight litter. Makes cleaning out the kitty pan a lot easier. It does a great job handling the smell in the box.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • FluffyTuxiemom
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC

Love it!

I love Tidy Cats Litter and even more so now that it comes in a lighter container. It's easier for me to lift it. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Klondike Kate
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plymouth, MN

Tidy Cat Litter Satisfies The Fur Babies

All three of our felines prefer Tidy Cats Litter for doing their business in. No stinky fur babies in our house with Tidy Cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • lotsakats
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OH

Great Litter

We have 7 cats and lots of litter boxes. We just started using the light weight litter & just just love it. No dust!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Grayson
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from statesville nc

Best cat Liter

I use the light weight liter and love it I have 2 cats and 1 dog the cats were my sons who is now a Unite states Marine and is swerving in japan he misses his cats but they are older and cant go with him but the tidy cats is all i buy for there liter box

Was this review helpful?
Report