Tidy Cats Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews Hero
Tidy Cats User Recommended Icon
86%

User Recommended

Tidy Cats Average Rating
4.19

Average Rating

Tidy Cats Total Reviews
42,420

Total Reviews

Tidy Cats Product Reviewed
10

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mjbs1
  • July 1, 2020
Loyal pet owner from KS

Helps reduce smell

Great at reducing the smell of my 3 house cats and great clumping for easy scooping.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AngelQ7
  • June 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

amazing

excellent smell and easy to carry. Plus still has the great clumping of other tidy cats. Absolutely my favorite

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Weekie
  • June 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 16235 Mission Glen Dr Houston TX

Amazing Product!

It was exactly like I thought it’d be like! The smell of the Glade outweighed the smell of my cats’ droppings and made it feel way cleaner!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kittyowl
  • May 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn

Good quality

Good quality and price and I used it for long time and will continue to buy it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hallway
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Garden City

Hallway living

I have just started to use the lightweight Tidy Cat and it is great. We have the cat box in our hallway and you don't know it is even there. And it is something even I can carry into the house now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pipedaddy
  • May 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from MI

Dustless basement

I used to have dust all around the basement. Not anymore.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Catmom1234
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Smells good

This cat litter sand smells good, it's easy to clean. My cats love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Butters13467i
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tx

Long lasting

We love the lightweight brand. Easy to change and long lasting

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jessicaf
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster

Love it

Only kind of liter I will use. Clumps it all and doesn’t stink

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • thedotbabejules
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Boston MA

Love this product

I love the scent and the clumping nature of Tidy Cats Lightweight with Glade Blossoms cat litter, as well as the fact it is lightweight.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Groyper
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from East Coast United States

Easy to carry litter box smells better longer

I like because I can empty out the dirty litter and fill up the litter box and it's not a feat of strength to carry the full litter box back downstairs. Plus the Glade the cats may not like it but I definitely like the smell better than average litter box stink.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • April 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from FL

saving money, good smells all time

Saving money, good smells all time because we use Tidy Cat liter

Was this review helpful?
Report