Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.18

Average Rating

Total Reviews
40,248

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
6

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

10,605 Results
Edit

Results

  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kelly520
    • January 26, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Freshening the Kitty's Business

    I have a very busy/ active kitten that seems to live in her kitty litter box soo we found that the pooop would sometimes stick to her paws, especially if it was 'fresh' & oh man, the smell seemed to linger around forever Sooo when I got a chance to try Purina's Tidy Cat Litter I was thrilled! Right from the start, we could see the difference between brands !! Purina's Tidy Cat Litter is amazing! There's no lingering doors nor any accidental 'cling-ons' if the kitten decides to play in the box & the kitty's business is literally absorbed into a nice neat ball for easy removal!! Purina's Tidy Cat Litter is our new favourite!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kimmier23
    • May 17, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    Light!

    Tidy Cats is awesome! This is the only brand my husband will buy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mamanewell33
    • May 28, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Tacoma, WA, United States

    BEST IN THE WORLD

    My cats won't use any other litter. My house doesn't have that nasty cat litter smell

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jerimy
    • April 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, Mi.

    Easy to use and works great

    Love how light the package is in comparison to a normal package of litter this size. It is so much easier to use and works just as well if not better than standard litter. Also it's easier to clean up both off the floor and out of the box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lcloyd
    • July 16, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN

    Love Tidy Cats

    I'm a huge fan of Tidy Cats Cat litter and love trying the new products.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • maryliz78
    • July 18, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Sarasota, FL

    Great Product

    I am always looking for a new cat litter that actually works and is innovative. Tidy Cats Light Weight is just that! I couldn't believe how light it is and it works very well. I have 3 cats so odor control is very important.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rodney_tn_14087791
    • May 12, 2017

    The very best

    This litter is the very best! Once i tried it i realized that my old litter didn't even compare! Loving this one! So much easier and smells so much better! Also, no dust!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Heatherh
    • April 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Matewan, wv

    Love this

    Absolutely love this cat litter! I would use this all the time! My cats really don’t use the bathroom in the house except at night, but I have never been able to smell their liter box! Now when I walk in to check their box I have to look because you sure can’t smell their liter box at all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Paulina5921
    • February 10, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fantastic lightweight litter

    I absolutely loved this product! Worked exactly as it said that it would. It really is great to have to use less because I have back pain and cat litter can be a nusence to keep cleaning. It really did way a noticeable weight less and it worked just as any cat litter would work.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cindi
    • May 17, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Mission Viejo, CA, United States

    great

    lightweight so easy to store and transport from my car

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • vwb54
    • October 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Hackensack, NJ, United States

    Works great! with 7 cats!

    We have seven cats and this litter is the most effective at odor control and clumping that I have ever used.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • paulagirl
    • June 1, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas, United States

    finally something i can easily lift

    i have bad back problems so this is finally a solutions where i wont need help!

    Was this review helpful?