Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.19

Average Rating

Total Reviews
42,420

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
10

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
10,605 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Type
Preference
Ingredient
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sarah1761
  • January 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Clumping litter that you and your cat will love

I used a bit of litter to see how my 12 year old cat would react to it. He is pretty picky. He used it and it clumped immediately which we both liked as it was easily scoop able. There was no after odour associated with this product.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • katherine_tx_17692190
  • May 8, 2017

Glade Clean Blossoms

Tidy Cats and new LightWeight With Glade Clean Blossoms works as great as the regular one, but with a new clean pleasant odor. Very Happy and satisfied. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tonya_mi_16064191
  • May 9, 2017

Great Cat Litter

I have used a lot of different cat litters but in my opinion this is the best. I have two cats so I go through a ton of litter and this is easy to carry and pour and clumps up super tight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • smd77420
  • July 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oliver Springs, TN, United States

Great Value

My cats are picky about their litter, but they liked Tidy cats Lightweight

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dlsnavely
  • August 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Clearwater, FL, United States

Performance that lasts!

I have two cats and usually change the litter daily. With Tidy Cats I only have to change it a couple times a week!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sunny
  • May 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Palm Coast, FL

favorite litter

I have used many different cat litters, tidy cats is by far my favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Karla
  • June 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Riverside, IL, United States

Great Product

I bought this a month ago and i haven't bought another litter since.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sarah_mi_14025409
  • May 10, 2017

Light weight

I actually everything about Tidy Cars lightweight with glade clean blossoms. It smells great, it is lighter and so much more easier to use and carry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pacmanatnightlife
  • July 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Beaufort, SC, United States

very good

first time i used it i knew it was for my cats it is light and smells good when they use it

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ with Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kimberly_mo_16056878
  • October 3, 2017

Great

I have been a loyal Tidy cat costomer for years ,but had been reluctant to purchase lightweight formulsdue to one of my cats flings even heavier litter all over the floor,but since I was going tobtry it for free I got it and so far I haven't noticed any more mess than usual,plus it smells great too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sophia
  • September 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

A lot cleaner than other litters, controls odors.

This is the only cat litter that I use because it is cleaner than others, and controls odor.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lisadu
  • May 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Le Mars, IA, United States

good

like it. works great w my pets.. my familys and friend like it to...

Was this review helpful?