Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.18

Average Rating

Total Reviews
40,248

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
6

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

10,605 Results
Edit

Results

  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pennym2
    • May 16, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, MO

    WOW!

    I have been using this for my inside kitty. Love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Aleab
    • March 31, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

    Good stuff

    This litter has great odor control... I it is easy to scoop

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jillian
    • June 5, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Dayton, OH

    LOVE IT!

    This litter is great! It cuts down on smell and "litter dust"!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • eliza
    • July 14, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville

    Excelent product

    I have multiple cats, I bought it a few days ago and it is great for multiple cats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kimmie
    • May 17, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

    Tock

    New cat owner named Tock. I just want the best for him :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • je1255
    • July 30, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, United States

    Best Ever

    I have tried various regular and lightweight litters and this is by far the best -- no dust and minimal tracking (almost non-existent). I never write reviews, but liked this so much that I made an exception. Love it and so does my cat!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lwalsh
    • May 30, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from CT

    Great Litter

    Bought this a month ago - LOVE IT. It is so light and easy for me to carry up 3 flights of stairs

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nicole284
    • March 16, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The best clumping litter

    I was impressed by how easy the container was to lift into my shopping cart as some brands can get quite heavy. The tub with handle is a great feature that allows for easy moving. I like that you can reuse the emptied container to store your cat's waste in as well. I started out with 1/3 new product (Purina Tidy Cats 24/7 clumping) with 2/3 of my previous litter. I immediately noticed the light scent of the blue beads in the litter, which was a nice addition. I have two cats that share a litter box and they both used it just fine. I LOVE how well this litter clumps their litter and doesn't fall apart when scooping. I will definitely be recommending this product to my sister with indoor cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gmab
    • June 8, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Southwest Florida

    My back thanks you!

    It is so easy to carry this and far less hassle! Great idea!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • babyanne
    • April 8, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Evans City, PA, United States

    Light Weight Litter

    I loved the weight of working with it. But the small amount does not work with 3 cats to keep clean. Buying more containers to fill the big one is a hassle to me.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alabamagirl60
    • July 17, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Athens, AL, United States

    Great product!

    I always buy this litter and I'm so happy that I do!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jacoby
    • July 18, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

    Masks the Smell

    I have two cats and this litter does an amazing job at masking the smell! I clean out the litter box every other day now and I am loving it!

    Was this review helpful?