Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended
86%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.18

Average Rating

Total Reviews
40,248

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
6

Product Reviewed

Tidy Cats® Cat Litter Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

165 Results
Edit

Results

  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lvunot7980
    • April 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Sutter Creek, California

    Lightweight Free and Clean

    Lightweight Free and Clean, is so light and clean of chemicals. My cat loves it and its easy to clean without harsh chemicals.its so light I can carry it . And if you have limitations loss this is perfect for you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ambrosky
    • April 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    So Good!

    I was tired of the over-powering smells of scented litters. Gave this a whirl, and was AMAZED! No smell, low dust, lightweight - and best of all... no odor after use. Best product available!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • wiseowlmomof7
    • April 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson

    a really great innovation

    I am really impressed with the Tidy Cats LightWeight Free & Clean Unscented Cat Litter. I love that this litter is really dust-free and it is so easy to clean the litter box. The odor control is excellent and the litter clumps well and as an added bonus it does not stick to the bottom of the litter pan. I was a bit worried that a lightweight litter might get tracked around the house but the opposite is true. The area around the box has much less litter around it these days. I highly recommend this cat litter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Texas Bluebonnet
    • January 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    This is truly a great light weight cat litter!

    I have tried other light weight cat litters, and found that they did not clump well. That is not the case here. Tidy Cats light weight cat litter still clumps strongly so the clumps hold together when you scoop them. My cats and I prefer the unscented litters so I am glad that is available.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jane_ne_22311656
    • February 12, 2019

    Great litter

    Loved receiving this sample to try in our litter boxes. First, the litter is lightweight so the boxes are easier to pick up and move around. Our cats seem to like this litter and it seems to absorb very well. I was concerned that being "light weight" litter it might not perform as well but that is not a problem. I plan to purchase this Tidy Cats Free & Clean Unscented Lightweight Litter again soon. Would highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mztazzy
    • April 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Versailles KY

    this is great

    it does not smell but is very fresh at the same time
    I love this produce [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SNOWMAN
    • July 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from SACRAMENTO

    FREE AND CLEAN UNCENTED

    IT IS WOUNDERFUL I LOVE IT AND BOTH OF MY CATS DO TOO. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Talldancer
    • February 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Willoughby, Ohio

    Love it!

    We love the lightweight unscented clumping litter. People cannot tell we have a cat because there is no litter odor or fake perfume smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • colleen_or_22484960
    • March 8, 2019

    Quality Kitty Litter

    Tidy Cats Free and Clean Unscented Light Weight Litter I received from pinchme is fabulous. It is dust free and so easy to carry in its container. With no scent, I am not worrying about harmful chemicals. My cats love using it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Turtlemommy2013
    • April 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa

    Cat litter

    This is an unscented cat litter with no harmful dyes, fragrances light weight litter containing odor-absorbing activated charcoal. Helps keep cat box oder free with clumping power. The quality of this cat litter is great and kept odors down. It is also a great value and i would concider buying again. Tidy Cat is a brand i trust and i would recommend this product to friends and family with cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kimberly__ga_22311512
    • April 10, 2019

    Loved this

    I keep a little mat under the litter box to catch the dust and the rogue litter pieces. It was such a joy to not have activity kick up a lot of dust and throw pieces of litter out of the box.I have found she prefers not scented litter so this one is a keeper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® LightWeight™ Free & Clean™ Unscented Clumping Cat Litter for Multiple Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • raziye_tx_22484964
    • April 12, 2019

    Unscented must be

    My cat reffuses to use scented litters She has more accidents with scented litters. Having an unscented litter must for me. My cat and I loved this one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?